Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1376 Reviews
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge, AB T1J5J5
4033289757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
M.B.S.S.
Coalhurst, AB
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] was friendly, thorough, and able to answer all our questions. We appreciated his tips on how we could fix the few issues he found and his suggestions on things to keep in mind when we finish the basement that could increase the resale value eventually. I love the binder too to keep track of receipts and costs for the house!
April 19, 2019
T.L.
Lethbridge, AB
Friendly professional service, efficient use of technology for booking, reporting and paying, and a very handy binder for organizing everything a homeowner needs for keeping a new property shipshape!
April 17, 2019
S.H.
Coaldale, AB
We received a lot more information then we ever expected. We felt the inspection was thorough and honest. I would deffinatly recommend.
April 16, 2019
A.S.
Lethbridge, AB
Extremely friendly and informative technicians. The use of up to date communication and information technologies made entire process really easy!
April 15, 2019
Diana Neal
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was great to point out problems thanks
April 12, 2019
Nathan Weibe
Coaldale, AB
Extremely informative and friendly. Took time to educate us as well.
April 11, 2019
C.M.
Beaver Mines, AB
Very thorough, honest and helpful
April 5, 2019
Adam Gilmore Erica Perreaux
Lethbridge, AB
Professional, to the point, easy to understand and friendly! Would highly recommend to anyone.
March 31, 2019
T.D.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was very personable, knowledgeable and thorough, and made himself available for further questions at any time. I appreciate the binder of documents and emailed complete report he gave me as well.
March 27, 2019
Taylor Thompson
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was wonderful! Super personable and patient. Explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions!
March 20, 2019
B.F.W.W.
Lethbridge, AB
Very friendly and professional, was willing to show me any flaws that he had found on his inspection even if it wasn't required by the inspection package i chose. Inspector went over and above to help me as a customer. It is appreciated!
March 17, 2019
D.B.
Lethbridge, AB
it was exlent
March 16, 2019
Deneen Stock
Lethbridge, AB
Very knowledgeable and personable . Put my mind at ease
March 14, 2019
A.N.M.G.
Lethbridge, AB
Service was prompt and thorough, he left no stone unturned and was very helpful when explaining potential issues and good qualities in the house. Awesome service, we would recommend them to everyone!
March 11, 2019
G.G.S.L.V.G.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike is very knowledgeable, thorough and dependable . Thanks again for great service . ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
March 8, 2019
Klaus & Jane Brenner
Lethbridge, AB
Loved the service very thorough
March 6, 2019
Viviana Lartiga
Lethbridge, AB
The pictures, the comprehensive report, the attention to detail and Mike’s professionalism and friendliness.
March 6, 2019
A.P.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was very friendly and seemed very thorough!
March 2, 2019
Isaac Mazereeuw
Lethbridge, AB
Very thorough and made sure we knew what we were getting into. Also made us look at resale pros and cons
March 1, 2019
Greg Seely
Lethbridge, AB
Fast, friendly and detailed explanation of what shape the house was in and the priorities of what needs to be done. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very glad we chose Mike!