Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1107 Reviews
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge, AB T1J5J5
4033289757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
W.S.B.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike did a great job! Thanks!!
November 18, 2017
T.C.R.
Lethbridge, AB
The completeness of the inspection. Thermal scan and recall check is a great option. Inspector had a great broad based knowledge of all aspects of the construction process. Gave us peace of mind we were buying a solid home.
November 14, 2017
R.F.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was great! Simple explanations made everything easy to understand. Recommend him to anyone buying a house.
November 10, 2017
V.K.
Lethbridge, AB
Quick to schedule inspection. Explained everything clearly and in a way that was easy to understand. We never felt rushed or left to feel that we were asking “stupid questions “. We liked the binder that we can use to organize everything in.
November 10, 2017
K.O.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was amazing. This is our first home purchase and mike was very informative and very thorough. We appreciate him coming out to do the inspection even though the weather was not the best. His helpful advise and care we very much appreciated.
November 10, 2017
J.S.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike Hemmerling was so helpful. He explained everything to us in ways we could understand. We felt much more informed and educated following the inspection. The process of booking the inspection was smooth and efficient. We would highly recommend Mike, and Pillar to Post.
November 4, 2017
A.M.M.
Lethbridge, AB
Thorough inspection. Comprehensive report. Inspector's background, knowledge and experience in the construction industry gave the report credibility.
November 3, 2017
S.U.
Coleman, AB
Made me feel comfortable about my purchase
November 3, 2017
L.L.S.
Coaldale, AB
Personal feedback
November 1, 2017
A.D.M.W.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was amazing, did a great job. Mike is knowledgeable and great at answering any questions or concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.
October 31, 2017
H.M.
Lethbridge, AB
Prompt, reasonable, and did a thorough inspection.
October 29, 2017
K.A.
Lethbridge, AB
My whole experience with Pillar to Post was positive. I requested an inspection on a Friday and the home inspector came to my home on the following Tuesday. Mike was very personable and took time to answer all questions thoroughly. The report was prompt and easy to understand. I would recommend this service to anyone and everyone that I know and I would also use it again. Thank you.
October 28, 2017
A.K.
Lethbridge, AB
Pretty much everything
October 27, 2017
I.E.L.
Spring Coullee, AB
Very informative, fantastic job!
October 25, 2017
S.W.
Lethbridge, AB
The report was well written and Mike responded to my questions timely.
October 11, 2017
J.B.
Lethbridge, AB
October 7, 2017
R.A.S.
Pincher Creek, AB
The inspector was very knowledgeable, helpful by answering our multiple questions. The whole process was smooth and very well organized! Thank you
September 30, 2017
C.P.E.
Coaldale, AB
quick and thorough
September 29, 2017
D.L.
lethbridge, AB
September 19, 2017
J.G.
Lethbridge, AB
Went through the house very throughly, even gave some advice on resale and investment opportunity, was very impressed with the detail that went into the inspection compared to companies i've used in the past.