Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1179 Reviews
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge, AB T1J5J5
4033289757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 6, 2018
B.J.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike Hemmerling is very approachable , professional and was very thorough when going over the inspection It is our son's first single family dwelling home that he has purchased so it was very good that we had the inspection done and everything was explained to him in a way that he understood what needed to be done to the home and it also gave us all a sense of security knowing that we had invested in a sound property.
March 30, 2018
J.M.
Magrath, AB
Comprehensive. Clear. Written info to keep.
March 30, 2018
B.R.
Lethbridge, AB
Immediate response to request. Personal contact. Easy to use website. Inspection options. Reasonable prices. Good report.
March 24, 2018
B.C.D.S.A.
Coaldale, AB
Very friendly. Checked more than expected. Had photos to show all areas. Took the time to explain everything to us. Would recommend
March 20, 2018
J.C.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was really professionnal and took time to answer all of our questions. He even went to the house the day before the inspection to take aerial pictures of the roof since the weather for the inspection day was forecasting snow. All in all, really satisfied of their services ! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 16, 2018
P.T.K.
Lethbridge, AB
The service was very personal. I was asked about my concerns before the inspector went in.
March 10, 2018
S.O.
Taber, AB
Found the inspection to not include a lot of detail but we realize winter conditions did contribute to that.
March 7, 2018
W.T.E.
Lethbridge, AB
Staff was very competent and friendly
March 6, 2018
T.B.
Lethbridge, AB
A thorough inspection that includes a very detailed report. Great reference for buying a house, as well as later use.
March 2, 2018
K.L.
Fort Macleod, AB
Quick, efficient and honest
March 2, 2018
B.Y.T.D.
Lethbridge, AB
Very informative
March 2, 2018
R.V.
Lethbridge, AB
A walk through of entire house
February 24, 2018
D.L.
Lethbridge, AB
You were very thorough in explaining what it is you do and going over the results Thank you mike [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 20, 2018
A.S.
Stavely, AB
everything
February 13, 2018
M.O.
Bellvue, AB
Professional and knowledgable
February 9, 2018
D.M.
Cardston, AB
I was impressed by your qualifications and past experience with homes and construction. Our conversations with you suggested your knowledge and experience as well. Your report is comprehensive and your suggestions for improvement seem appropriate. You were also respectful of the property to leave it as you found it. Too bad we had that snowfall the day before. Thank you for your services and offer to help with further concerns.
February 9, 2018
C.C.H.
Lethbridge, AB
I am a Licensed Real Estate Agent in Alberta. Every home we sell, we encourage our buyers to speak with a home inspector and make a decision on what level of inspection is appropriate for them. This time I was the buyer, so it was a no brainer. Yes we will be hiring Mike for a home inspection. Mike called when he had finished to meet at the home and review the inspection. The inspection went well with only a few "minor" items to be addressed. He thoroughly explained what each one was and a possible remedy. The cost of the inspection was never a concern as I knew if he didn't find anything that wasn't right, peace of mind was worth far more. The items he did find although minor, could cost us in the future 10x what the inspection cost.
February 3, 2018
R.Z.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was very professional and thorough in his explanation of the inspection and his findings. I would definitely use them again.
January 31, 2018
V.K.
AB
Very precise and to the point. Friendly and knowledgeable.
January 26, 2018
C.M.
Lethbridge, AB
Mike was very profession. Very pleased with his work and final report.