Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   300 Reviews
109 Greenbriar Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40503
859-285-5284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
Jonny Poe
Winchester, KY
Christion was very through and detailed. Lots of pictures to show you and very informative about what he found.
November 7, 2018
Melissa Graham
Wilmore, KY
I liked how detailed our inspection was and how professional Mr. House was. I will recommend him to anyone I know who needs a home inspector.
November 7, 2018
Renny Ross
Winchester, KY
The promptness and the thourghness of the inspection. They are very easy to work with and extremely friendly too!
November 3, 2018
M.R.
Stanford, KY
The binder
November 3, 2018
Paul Gilbride
Versailles, KY
We appreciated the timely scheduling, flexibility, and thorough examination of our home.
November 3, 2018
S.M.
Paris, KY
Christion's attention to detail and work ethic really was impressive. He was thorough and very helpful also in explaining his findings.
October 28, 2018
Janet Eversole
Nicolasville, KY
Friendly exceptional inspection and goes above and beyond to explain any issues the buyer may have.
October 27, 2018
Amanda Jones
Lexington, KY
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly service. Provided great, detailed report with lots of pictures. We are very satisfied with the quality of work and overall experience we had with Christion.
October 24, 2018
M.R.
Nicholasville, KY
Very professional. Willing to take the time to explain the details of the report.
October 24, 2018
Melissa Carter
Georgetown, KY
Very thorough, took his time and did a great job!
October 19, 2018
A.P.
Lexington, KY
Very complete and well organized
October 17, 2018
Kristi Lamb
Nicholasville, KY
Christian is so thorough and he goes out of his way to explain things and answer questions we'll after the inspection. He's very responsive and seems to really care about the client. I'd recommend him to anyone!!!
October 16, 2018
D.C.
Lexington, KY
I thought Christion did a pretty thorough job. He responded quickly to any questions or concerns. Good job overall.
October 12, 2018
T.C.
Winchester, KY
Everything was great, from the initial call to setup, to the inspection and everything that was explained...I would recommend Pillar to Post and their services to anyone needing home inspections.
October 8, 2018
Janene Hoffman
Georgetown, KY
Very thorough and friendly. Explained everything well and answered the questions I had.
October 3, 2018
P.C.
Richmond, KY
Professional On time Thorough
September 22, 2018
Ricky & Jan Kendrick
Lexington, KY
Very professional!!!! Highly recommended!!!
September 21, 2018
Noreen Hinds
Nicholasville, KY
Was very friendly an answered all our questions. Felt he did a good job an gave us a binder with all his findings in it along with recommendations. We even called back with one more question An he was very helpful. Very professional an helped us through our house buying experience.
September 21, 2018
E.S.
Lexington, KY
attention to detail along with the information provided within the report.
September 17, 2018
E.M.
Lexington, KY
Very easy to set up appointment and inspectors were very knowledgeable.