Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   626 Reviews
109 Greenbriar Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40503
859-285-5284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
D.M.
Lexington, KY
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service!
September 17, 2019
D.C.
Lexington, KY
Good attention
September 13, 2019
B.S.
Versailles, KY
The thoroughness of the inspection.
September 12, 2019
Francisco Powers
Lexington, KY
The drone footage, Infrared thermal imaging and the documented binder make it the complete package
September 11, 2019
Sherry & Tim Holbrook
Winchester, KY
Very thorough and they take time to go over the findings, both concerns and good points.
September 11, 2019
Terry Sandy
Winchester, KY
Very professional and knowledgeable. Christion went over every item of inspection, explained the issues and offered additional information concerning his area of expertise. This is the first time that I have experienced this type of thorough inspection for such a reasonable price.
September 6, 2019
E.L.
Lexington, KY
Michael was incredibly friendly and did a very thorough inspection.
September 6, 2019
Sarah & Taylor Graham
Winchester, KY
Wow, we were blown away! Christion was very professional and thorough during his inspection and the review of the inspection. As first time home buyers, he made sure we understood everything and recommended what the next steps should be. I would highly recommend him and his company!!
September 6, 2019
S.P.
Georgetown, KY
We are very pleased with our experience with Pillar to Post inspections. This is our very first time purchasing a home and Michael did a great job with making us feel comfortable and explaining all of his findings. Thank you for making our home buying journey easier than anticipated!!
September 6, 2019
Jimmy Acke
Lexington, KY
Very thorough and professional. Took the time to explain everything!
September 5, 2019
E.T.
Stanton, KY
I highly recommend Pillar to Post! They done a phenomenal job on our first home inspection, very thorough and professional while doing the job!
September 4, 2019
M.C.
Frankfort, KY
The maintenence book and the record or the inspection was very nice and useful.
August 30, 2019
Shirley Markel
Mount Sterling, KY
Very thorough with the inspection. Very helpful with all questions even after the inspection and review had been completed. Would highly recommend.
August 30, 2019
Tom Flora
Lexington, KY
Great customer service. Inspection was scheduled and completed within 2 days of my initial contact. Mike was very professional, arrived for appointment on time and provided a summary report by phone to me, followed by a detailed inspection report emailed to me shortly there after.
August 30, 2019
Courtney Evans
Richmond, KY
I loved how they took the time to walk through and explain the report.
August 29, 2019
D.M.
Lexington, KY
The inspector was willing to do the little extra things that make a difference, in the home inspection. The report over the phone was good, and the report in electronic format was very prompt.
August 29, 2019
Peggy & Gary Fitzgerald
Georgetown, KY
Very thorough. Even down to a hinge being loose on a cabinet door. The binder with all the findings is a very nice touch
August 29, 2019
Ronald Kern
Mount Sterling, KY
Michael Rumpke was very thorough in his inspection and called me out of state to walk me through his report and answered all of my questions. He then email his complete report with explanations and photos to me. I'm very satisfied and would definitely recommend Michael and Pillars to Post for a quality Inspection. Ronald Kern
August 29, 2019
Lawanda Oxendine
Lexington, KY
I enjoyed the professionalism, the in depth details about the inspection. I loved the fact that there were pictures to show us. The binder and the list of resources on any repairs or upgrades we want to do in the future with prices were awesome!!
August 27, 2019
D.O.
Georgetown, KY
Friendly and thorough!