Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   390 Reviews
109 Greenbriar Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40503
859-285-5284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
T.R.
Stanton, KY
Very responsive and the inspection was so thorough. Michael explained everything perfectly!
March 21, 2019
Shawn & Trish Burns
Lexington, KY
Excellent inspection with a thorough and expert professional in Christion. Great use of technology, photography and documentation.
March 19, 2019
A.A.
Lexington, KY
Michael was thorough and professional and friendly.
March 19, 2019
Missie & Charlie York
Nicholasville, KY
We were so impressed with our home inspector, Michael Rumpke! He went above and beyond all expectations! We were amazed to be able to get ahold of him (and the company) on Sunday night. Not only did we get ahold of him but he answered our questions, changed some wording on our report to help ease submission and everything was resolved within minutes!
March 14, 2019
Rijil Raj Ponnambalath
Lexington, KY
Christian house did a great job in our home inspection. He explained all features and provided a very detailed report with pictures. This was very helpful in our home purchase.
March 14, 2019
Z.R.
Lexington, KY
Only home inspection I have ever participated in. Mike was very friendly and answered all of my questions. The inspection itself was very thorough and gave me confidence in the home I was purchasing.
March 13, 2019
Colton Bentley
Richmond, KY
I greatly appreciate the willingness to explain everything that was in the report and the insight that was provided to arm myself for any future issues.
March 13, 2019
David Beaudette
Sadieville, KY
Michael was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything well, and by the level of importance. I would definitely recommend them to anybody I know!
March 12, 2019
A.J.
Lexington, KY
I will parse the range of service and care of work.
March 12, 2019
D.C.
Mount Sterling, KY
Easy to find online. Great service. Outstanding work product! Very impressed with this company and their service. Have used other property inspectors and best of the group in my experience.
March 8, 2019
Greg Kelly
Nicholasville, KY
Thorough, very professional, and discussed all findings in detail. Would be first choice for future needs !
March 1, 2019
Kathi & Eric Cayer
Owenton, KY
The inspection was very thorough. Christion identified issues in the home that provided important information in the decision making process of purchasing our home. The inspection was initiated soon after we requested it and was performed professionally. Christion spent a lot of time answering our questions as well as provided a clear, concise full color, printed report. His services were invaluable. Thank you!
February 27, 2019
Charles Porter
Winchester, KY
I was very Skeptical about getting a home inspection on a new home but I am glad I did. Several small problems were found and fixed before they became huge issues. Everything was explained with pictures and descriptions. Company printed off a hard copy of the report on site and also sent a digital copy to us. Guys did a fantastic job and I will use again before the builders warranty expires or if I ever get another house.
February 26, 2019
Bill Gaunce
Versailles, KY
Close communication and flexibility in scheduling.
February 26, 2019
Janet & Roger Bannaster
Georgetown, KY
Job very well done, very impressed with their work. Very detail was address and went over findings and report , would highly recommend Pillar Company. Great job and excellent professional service and fast appointment to meet needs.
February 26, 2019
P.C.
Lexington, KY
Christion was very helpful for our new home build. We were able to discuss the issues with our builder and get them corrected.
February 26, 2019
R.G.
Corinth, KY
The whole thing honesty and truthful and not badly priced
February 19, 2019
J.A.C.
Lexington, KY
Very thorough and knowledgeable! I would recommend Christion House to anyone looking for a home inspection!
February 19, 2019
O.B.
Georgetown, KY
I like Everything we’re really satisfied thanks.
February 6, 2019
Kevin Hall
Winchester, KY
Christion and his team were absolutely amazing. They arrived to our home on time and ready to work. They checked anything and everything you could possible think of - attic, roof, crawlspace, electrical panel, HVAC system, outlets, switches, gutters, downspouts, every plumbing fixture, insulation, windows, doors ... everything. A true 1600 point home inspection. Once the inspection was completed, Christion printed his report out in color and put it all in a very nice binder. He reviewed all of his findings with me with pictures and notes that he took throughout the process. A few days later he followed up with me to see if I had any questions or concerns from his report. The price was another thing I was excited about! After researching companies and getting quotes, Pillar to Post was by far the most affordable for everything they provide. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend Christion and his team to conduct any home inspection! I cannot say enough good things about them!