Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   466 Reviews
109 Greenbriar Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40503
859-285-5284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
Dani Pyles
Lexington, KY
Professional, prompt to respond, thorough and prepared!!! One of the BEST inspection companies I've ever used. Called for a quote, immediately emailed options. Locked down a date and discussed needs. Met and exceeded them. Had an entire binder printed and ready to show at review!! Sent follow up text to make sure I was satisfied. Wonderful company 5 stars!
May 18, 2019
Andrew Emery
Versailles, KY
Thorough inspection and easy to digest delivery of the findings.
May 16, 2019
T.L.
Lexington, KY
Very thorough
May 16, 2019
Amy Dunivant
Lexington, KY
Christon was very professional and knowledgeable! He explained his inspection thoroughly to me, and answered all of my questions. Even though buying a first home can feel very tumultuous, I feel confident that I'm going in well-prepared with his inspection. Thanks Christon!
May 13, 2019
R.H.
Carlisle, KY
Outstanding service!
May 10, 2019
Keven Couch
Lexington, KY
Very thorough and extremely professional.
May 10, 2019
Bridget Ison
Lexington, KY
Excellent service at an affordable rate. Very thorough job and put us at ease during the home buying process.
May 8, 2019
C.T.
Lexington, KY
Thorough inspection, Mike was great with explaining everything in the report and walking me through each item.
May 7, 2019
John Stark
Lexington, KY
Christion and Zac did a fantastic job inspecting the home! I've dealt with at least half a dozen home inspectors in the past and Pillar to Post has been the easiest to work with, most efficient and thorough, and most personable. Don't choose any other company; hire Pillar to Post!
May 6, 2019
Landon Skaggs
Nicholasville, KY
They helped us realize what we could have bought. The home was potentially a money pit. We are definitely going to use them again for another home soon.
May 2, 2019
Rebecca Morgan
Versailles, KY
I felt the report was very thorough. Christion was friendly and went through the report in a systematic way and regularly asked if we understood what he was explaining. Competitively priced, too.
May 2, 2019
Elizabeth Belcher
Lexington, KY
I feel safe and confident in buying my first home after Pillar To Post inspected my property. It was easy to schedule the inspection. I added on mold and radon testing to my inspection and all results were back within two days. They gave me a detailed binder with the inspection report, local resources, and a seasonal maintenance checklist for after I move in. The inspection itself was thoroughly explained and Michael addressed all my questions. This company goes above and beyond and I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone buying a home!
May 1, 2019
Tanka Nath Dahal
Lexington, KY
Good knowledge
April 30, 2019
S.L.
Lexington, KY
Expert, thorough and efficient service delivered with kindness and practicality
April 30, 2019
Alex Blanton
Wilmore, KY
The Pillar to Post team was extremely thorough, courteous, and easy to work with. I felt fully confident throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond in the inspection and report to cover every detail and report it back in an easy-to-read, professional layout. I highly recommend contacting the team at Pillar to Post for any inspection needs.
April 30, 2019
S.R.P.
Lexington, KY
The technician, Mike Rumpke, was very friendly and thorough. He did the inspection on a Saturday, to accommodate our work schedule. He was very informative, and confident and gave us a printed report for our files. We would highly recommend your service to others.
April 30, 2019
K.L.
Lexington, KY
On time, very thorough, took the time to walk through home/inspection multiple times with my client, and were very knowledgeable!
April 26, 2019
Ian Copperthite
Georgetown, KY
Chris did an amazing and very through inspection of the house we are purchasing. I wish we had been able to use him 10 years ago in Connecticut, it would have saved us a fortune! Make the right choice, choose Pillar to Post.
April 26, 2019
Shelley Mullins
Cynthiana, KY
Christion was very personable and professional at the same time! He made sure to go into great detail about everything he found and the importance of his findings. The overall presentation was awesome, and we were sent home with a detailed report including the pictures. Awesome company with awesome people!!!
April 25, 2019
J.H.
Lexington, KY
Very thorough inspection, individual doing inspection very thorough and knowledgeable. Loved that we had report and explanations before we left home. Will recommend when asked.