Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   345 Reviews
109 Greenbriar Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40503
859-285-5284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Kevin Hall
Winchester, KY
Christion and his team were absolutely amazing. They arrived to our home on time and ready to work. They checked anything and everything you could possible think of - attic, roof, crawlspace, electrical panel, HVAC system, outlets, switches, gutters, downspouts, every plumbing fixture, insulation, windows, doors ... everything. A true 1600 point home inspection. Once the inspection was completed, Christion printed his report out in color and put it all in a very nice binder. He reviewed all of his findings with me with pictures and notes that he took throughout the process. A few days later he followed up with me to see if I had any questions or concerns from his report. The price was another thing I was excited about! After researching companies and getting quotes, Pillar to Post was by far the most affordable for everything they provide. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend Christion and his team to conduct any home inspection! I cannot say enough good things about them!
February 6, 2019
D.W.
Wilmore, KY
Was fantastic and fast
February 6, 2019
Chris Grimm
Lexington, KY
My wife and I are buying a house that was extremely neglected for a good amount of time and then flipped, so we needed the best when it came to an inspection. Christion was fantastic. He was extremely detailed, very passionate, and incredibly honest in his assessment. He even took time to go through the photos one by one with us after he was done with the inspection. Before he left the premises, we had a full report in a binder in our hands ready to evaluate including handy maintenance calendars. Also, he is very accessible and has no problem offering advice, references, or a second opinion at any time of day. It was easy to contact him through email, phone, or text. We did not purchase the top package, but did just about everything else and the inspection results were so helpful in assisting us through the negotiation phase. In the end we just want peace of mind about our major investment and Christion did exactly that by getting to the bottom of any problem areas. In our situation, we couldn't put a price tag on how important this was. I highly recommend Pillar to Post and especially Christion House in the Lexington, KY area.
February 6, 2019
Joe Greathouse
Lexington, KY
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great job! Joe Greathouse
January 30, 2019
T.T.
Lancaster, KY
Community and support.
January 29, 2019
S.S.
Winchester, KY
Very professional
January 19, 2019
R.M.
Lexington, KY
Christion was very thorough and professional. He took his time to explain his findings. I would definately recommend​ his business to others.
January 18, 2019
S.M.
Berea, KY
I liked how thorough the company was and they gave me all of the findings to keep for my own records with photos and tips for house care.
January 17, 2019
Cheryl & Richard Becker
Lexington, KY
Service was very detailed about all that needed to be addressed.
January 17, 2019
D.W.
Lexington, KY
Great job and keep up the good work.
January 17, 2019
A.L.
Lexington, KY
Very professional. Know his stuff!
January 15, 2019
Cheyanne Barsotti
Lexington, KY
Christion was great to work with. He was very thorough and honest about what he found during the inspection, and explained everything in a way that we could understand. He gave us a very detailed set of photos and notes to take with us so we feel comfortable with purchasing our home, knowing exactly what we are getting into!
January 14, 2019
Alex Bush
Lexington, KY
I liked the professionalism and knowledge that the inspectors from Pillar to Post exhibited during the review of my home inspection. They covered all major areas and allowed me to feel confident about our home purchase because of their thoroughness with their inspection. I would recommend them to anyone that is currently buying a home or property and are wanting the highest quality for their inspection.
January 12, 2019
B.E.B.
Winchester, KY
Friendly, professional and thorough.
January 11, 2019
D.C.
Winchester, KY
Very thorough and knowledgeable on all standards. Friendly you want be disappointed in the service of pillar to post
January 11, 2019
Dr. Leo Boisvert
Lexington, KY
quick thorough friendly affordable
December 29, 2018
C.W.
Versailles, KY
Through very knowledgeable
December 25, 2018
Ndeme Atibalentja
Lexington, KY
The Inspector was very courteous and professional. We really appreciated the fact that he took some time to explain to us the findings of the inspection and the recommendations to mitigate the issues uncovered.
December 22, 2018
J.M.
Nicholasville, KY
Our service person was very thorough. He was also very professional.
December 11, 2018
R.H.
Lexington, KY
The thoroughness and the personal care.