Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1691 Reviews
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
5125150021
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 24, 2017
C.S.
Austin, TX
Inspector missed a leaking toilet valve that had leaked so much the floor/wall/and ceiling to the kitchen had started to rot. You can make things right by refunding us our inspection fee or paying for the repair costs.
November 21, 2017
M.A.R.K.
Cedar Park, TX
So professional - and always goes the extra mile !! Never misses a thing - even on a new home. Will always use this company - and highly recommend to others !
November 21, 2017
R.B.
Leander, TX
Steve was awesome and made sure I understood everything before he left. His pictures are very appreciated!
November 21, 2017
M.M.
Leander, TX
The inspector was very efficient and thourgh. The price was also very good for the plan we chose. I would definitely recommend P2P to others and will use them again should the need arise.
November 17, 2017
C.M.G.
Round Rock, TX
Very thorough report and when I called for additional follow-up questions, Steve was exceedingly helpful and patient with me. I hope to not repeat the home purchase process to often again in the future but will certainly keep them in mind if we do or if any friends need the same services.
November 15, 2017
M.L.R.
Austin, TX
The inspector was very knowledgeable, cordial, and inclusive. He answered my questions, didn't make me feel stupid. It was a very positive experience.
November 14, 2017
L.W.
Austin, TX
This is our first home and Kyle was very educational through the whole inspection. Fingers crossed the Seller covers all of his suggestions!
November 14, 2017
E.S.J.
Bertram, TX
friendly and knowledgeable inspector answered all of my question in lay mans terms .
November 14, 2017
A.S.
Austin, TX
I really liked this company, they took their time to go through their findings with me, answer questions, show me how things worked in the home and made me feel like I was in the company of a well educated, experienced inspector with integrity. Highly recommend.
November 12, 2017
S.S.
Manor, TX
Very informative.
November 3, 2017
L.D.
Dripping Springs, TX
Sorry I could not Be there...family was
November 1, 2017
K.H.
Pflugerville, TX
Pillar to Post was incredibly responsive, informative, thorough, and flexible. We are moving from out of state, and they worked with us to ensure we got all the information we needed even though we couldn't be present for it. They were kind enough to run through everything with me over the phone, since as a 1st time home buyer it can be overwhelming. I'd highly recommend to anyone getting an inspection done!
November 1, 2017
J.C.
Kyle, TX
Very thorough and explained a lot to my husband
October 31, 2017
S.T.
Leander, TX
Representative was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.
October 25, 2017
L.Y.
Cedar Park, TX
Another nice job for me and my clients. Courteous and prompt in getting the inspection done. Great job!
October 19, 2017
M.M.
Austin, TX
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable
October 17, 2017
M.S.
Austin, TX
Quick response, easy appointment scheduling and thorough inspection.
October 14, 2017
S.E.
Austin, TX
We felt very comfortable and impressed with not just learning what was good and what needed fixing but how and by whom. Example, a plumber would fix this, a handy man that....Very professional and great personality,
October 13, 2017
M.A.N.T.
Austin, TX
Very informative and to the point. No messing around, Steve was great
October 7, 2017
C.F.
Georgetown, TX
I want to thank you for the inspection you gave us. It was so helpful. The binder was an added bonus and really useful. The inspector gave us a video conference since I wasn't able to be there. I'll definitely recommend your service! You guys went above and beyond what I expected! Your happiest customer, [NAME REMOVED]