Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   1574 Reviews
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
5125150021
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
M.A.R.S.
Austin, TX
Nice guy. Very detailed
June 24, 2017
D.S.A.B.O.
Austin, TX
We would highly recommend your service to others. Stephen was thorough, descriptive, detailed and answered all of our questions. These are exactly the qualities you want when having a home inspection.
June 21, 2017
A.F.
Austin, TX
I was very pleased with the Pillar to Post inspector. We were able to get an appointment very quickly and he arrived on time despite traffic issues. His inspection was very thorough and I received his report later the same day. The timing was very important because of a short option period window. I would definitely use your services again and recommend to others.
June 18, 2017
N.S.
Round Rock, TX
Very thorough in the inspection process, yet took the time to walk me around the house to discuss the issues he found. He was very friendly.
June 17, 2017
E.S.
Austin, TX
Very polite, provided timely service with honesty
June 14, 2017
P.B.C.O.R.T.
Austin, TX
The inspector was very thorough and explained a lot! Thank you.
June 14, 2017
D.L.
Cedar Park, TX
Thorough inspection & professionalism.
June 4, 2017
G.M.
Cedar Park, TX
Service was completed professionally and timely.
June 3, 2017
R.G.
Leander, TX
The inspectors were very knowledgeable and thorough. Great customer service from making the appointment to the report submittal. I would definitely use them again.
June 2, 2017
S.B.
Coupland, TX
Kyle was so nice and explained things as we walked thru. The binder is a very helpful tool and the home binder website is very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you all so much
May 30, 2017
A.S.
Pflugerville, TX
Prompt and detailed inspection. Friendly inspector. Detailed report. Close-up photos.
May 30, 2017
M.H.
Round Rock, TX
Awesome customer service and fast service!!!
May 27, 2017
M.D.
Austin, TX
Honest and detailed information. General walk through with inspectors along with easy fix solutions. Great guys and service.
May 22, 2017
C.R.
Austin, TX
The detail. I would have like to have found out if the homeowners had treated the Subterranean Termites though. Although that would have been by the Pest Co. I like all of the detail you gave me.
May 20, 2017
H.E.
Austin, TX
We had a wonderful experience! From getting the obtaining the appointment to the actual time spent with the inspector. We thank you for all that you have done for us. Thank you!
May 19, 2017
S.S.
Pflugerville, TX
Kyle was exceptionally detailed. He was careful in how he explained the features of the home to someone new to maintaining a house and thoroughly detailed the issues he found in his walk through. This house was pre-inspected by the sellers but Kyle found items that weren't detailed in the sellers inspection. Also, the office personnel were helpful in scheduling the inspection. Great experience all around !
May 19, 2017
C.J.E.
Manor, TX
Thorough explanation.
May 10, 2017
D.P.
Austin, TX
Our inspector, Jeff, was both polite and thorough. He did a great job explaining the nuances of the inspection process and what our next steps should be. Thanks!
May 3, 2017
M.M.
Cedar Park, TX
Friendly and professional service. Inspector was flexible with his time (working on a Sunday) in order to help us meet our deadline. Company followed up on questions. Management makes it a point to ensure service was as expected. Will certainly recommend them to anyone. (You may share my name and this review. No contact info, please)
May 2, 2017
E.S.A.A.P.
Round Rock, TX
Very professional! Answered all our questions.