Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1329 Reviews
210 Sherman St
Liscomb, IA 50148
515-331-0787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2018
K.H.
West Des Moines, IA
Very thorough, Extremely friendly. Report was very detailed and easy to understand.
May 26, 2018
T.T.T.
Waukee, IA
Jeff is good , he can find any thing , those need to be fixed, before we move in . Thanks a lot . You are so helpful
May 26, 2018
Marlys Schipper
West Des Moines, IA
Timely, efficient, did a perfect job
May 24, 2018
M.C.J.
Urbandale, IA
Jeff was very helpful in that we were not able to be in Urbandale ourselves. We sent my husband's brother as our representative and he was impressed with Jeff's professionalism.
May 23, 2018
Mauricio & Denise Urratia
Waukee, IA
Really detailed report. Inspector was very profesional and corteous.
May 22, 2018
S.H.
Waukee, IA
Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional. Spent the time necessary to be extremely thorough. We will use Pillar to Post again without a doubt.
May 14, 2018
Paul Tolley
Grimes, IA
Professional and through
May 11, 2018
Shelli Aden
Urbandale, IA
Jeff Vey was great. He was thorough and very friendly !
May 8, 2018
Alex & Kheila George
Des Moines, IA
Inspector was very knowledgeable and made us feel very, very comfortable.
May 8, 2018
S.K.S.
Adel, IA
Very thorough inspection of the home at a reasonable price
May 8, 2018
S.M.H.
West Des Moines, IA
Jeff was very professional and knowledgeable of all the areas he inspected. He has very good presentation skills and was courteous in his visit. Great job!!
May 3, 2018
M.G.
Urbandale, IA
The detailed report with plenty of pictures. Easy to read report format.
May 2, 2018
T.N.
Des Moines, IA
He was very informative and gave me more information then what I had asked for. He also gave advice for future services on the house.
May 1, 2018
Lorri Shaffer
Ames, IA
Jeff is very thorough and informative!
May 1, 2018
D.B.
Des Moines, IA
Friendly and explained everything thoroughly.
May 1, 2018
Jaclyn Franchetti
Des Moines, IA
Even though I was unable to make my inspection. My realtor and family members were there. They said Jeff was super friendly and very imformative. The report came back easy to read and within 5 hours.
March 30, 2018
Steven & Renee Johnson
Grimes, IA
Great, friendly contacts in person and by phone. Professional and very quick with reports. Doesn’t seem to miss anything and has the buyers in mind.
March 30, 2018
C.F.
Ankeny, IA
Very good service and explanation of areas that need addressing. Given in a very good manner that is understandable to the consumer. Takes the extra time to answer questions. Professionally performed service!
March 30, 2018
Heather Miller
Granger, IA
Very quick response time. Friendly and very knowledgeable people. I felt the quality of our inspection was well worth the money!
March 21, 2018
J.A.C.
Des Moines, IA
Very prompt and clear on what to expect from them.