Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1449 Reviews
210 Sherman St
Liscomb, IA 50148
515-331-0787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 5, 2019
Michael Hartberg
Waukee, IA
Amazing work! So thankful for how thorough Jeff was.
February 8, 2019
Taylor Brunner
West Des Moines, IA
Jeff made the home inspection process quick and easy. We received a very detailed report that he stepped us through item by item. Overall, great experience and would recommend to any other future home buyers!
February 6, 2019
S.G.
West Des Moines, IA
Very informative and friendly
February 5, 2019
J.H.
Carlisle, IA
Jeff was very thorough during the inspection. He explained the findings and their implications.
January 24, 2019
Joel Eitemen
Perry, IA
Very kind and informative. Discussed and explained everything to me in detail.
January 23, 2019
T.D.
Clive, IA
Jeff was very professional, and very down to earth, I would recommend Pillar to Post.
January 22, 2019
B.L.H.
Johnston, IA
Clear, concise review & info
January 22, 2019
K.R.L.
West Des Moines, IA
Extremely full and complete inspection with very knowledgeable explanations on how to resolve the issues.
January 19, 2019
R.I.
Des Moines, IA
The comprehensive, detailed analysis. Mr. Vry was on time, very friendly, and took the time to answer any of my questions. This is the 2nd time I have called him and I believe Mr. Vry to be a valuable resource to any home buying endeaver.
January 15, 2019
Roger LeFluer
Des Moines, IA
I like that you go over everything so meticulous, and explain it in terms that just about anyone can understand. And if you have a question he is happy to take the time and answer it to the best of his ability. Pillar to Post is a top notch company that saved me from getting into to something that I wouldn’t have otherwise noticed!
January 11, 2019
Dennis & Anna Lorey
Des Moines, IA
Jeff was very professional and very detailed
November 17, 2018
Troy & Kimberly Zimmerman
Urbandale, IA
Quick and easy!
November 14, 2018
E.Y.
West Des Moines, IA
Thorough
November 9, 2018
N.S.J.
Grimes, IA
Very thorough and detailed. Took time to explain process and answer any questions.
November 8, 2018
Aaron Miller
Marshalltown, IA
Jeff got to the house to do the inspection in a much shorter time frame than I expected. He was very thorough and clear on what he found.
November 5, 2018
A.E.A.
Waukee, IA
Jeff took the time to explain findings in detail and very quickly responded to follow up questions. Great experience
November 2, 2018
A.T.
West Des Moines, IA
Jeff did a thorough inspection, was very personable, and explained everything clearly.
October 23, 2018
Mike Kaiser
Madrid, IA
Extremely thorough great attention to detail. Explained all forms and findings with understanding and detail. He made sure I understood everything before he left. Fast friendly and thorough service
October 23, 2018
M.Z.
Gilbert, IA
Great work.
October 21, 2018
J.M.H.
Ankeny, IA
Taking the rime to do a through check of everything and explaining those items to us that needed attention.