Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1406 Reviews
210 Sherman St
Liscomb, IA 50148
515-331-0787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2018
J.M.H.
Ankeny, IA
Taking the rime to do a through check of everything and explaining those items to us that needed attention.
October 19, 2018
Agnes Warutere
Ankeny, IA
Jeff is very prompt and through.
October 12, 2018
M.M.H.
Pella, IA
Quick response to request for home inspection. Very professional and comprehensive inspection of home. Easy Web enabled transaction. Prompt report. I am very pleased. Highly recommended.
October 6, 2018
John & Sharon Brooks
Huxley, IA
Very thorough and professional and would recommend their company in the future!
October 5, 2018
J.D.
Des Moines, IA
I had a very pleasant time working with Jeff. He was very thorough and concise. The professionalism was appreciated and I believe we had a quality inspection.
October 1, 2018
M.D.
Johnston, IA
Get job. Very detailed and thorough. Pleasant interaction.
September 26, 2018
M.B.
Ankeny, IA
Jeff was very thorough in his inspection and did a great job walking me through the report.
September 22, 2018
D.R.
Des Moines, IA
very, very thorough! thank you!
September 22, 2018
R.M.
Des Moines, IA
Attention to every detail. Professional in every way.
September 12, 2018
Leonardo Etcheto
West Des Moines, IA
Fast and thorough. Well organized and clear explanations of the issues.
September 7, 2018
M.P.
Grimes, IA
Great service, very detailed report. Very nice inspector.
September 5, 2018
M.M.
Des Moines, IA
On time, very thorough inspection, and a very concise report. Easy to schedule.
August 29, 2018
Jason Hensley
Jewell, IA
Jeff was very thorough, his report is precise and the pictures are a great help. Pricing was more than fair and up front = no surprises.
August 28, 2018
C.K.
Conrad, IA
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explained deficiencies in good detail.
August 25, 2018
M.D.
West Des Moines, IA
Very fast and accurate.
August 23, 2018
Thuan Voong
Urbandale, IA
Detailed person, knew exactly what to look for that is not known and common to people. Explained the report to the T, so I could understand. Explained what can be done to fix problem if any was found. Very friendly service.
August 22, 2018
J.A.B.
Ankeny, IA
[NAME REMOVED] was very detailed in his inspection of the house we are in the process of buying. He was also very helpful in trying to explain everything to us so that when we received the actual report we knew what we were looking at.
August 21, 2018
B.K.A.
Norwalk, IA
They did a very thurl job.......
July 31, 2018
B.K.S.
Altoona, IA
Very responsive and thorough. Very friendly and loved the detailed reports and time spent with us.
July 28, 2018
L.R.
Pleasant Hill, IA
Jeff is honest, thorough, and does a fantastic job! He takes time and makes himself available to answer questions and review things. Additionally, I appreciate his guarantee.