Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1256 Reviews
210 Sherman St
Liscomb, IA 50148
515-331-0787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
E.C.
Des Moines, IA
Accurate and friendly, professional service!
December 9, 2017
G.L.
Des Moines, IA
Jeff was great. Careful and very detail oriented during the inspection and thoughtful and thorough when explaining the findings to my wife and I. Highly recommended!
December 8, 2017
B.P.
Des Moines, IA
Very friendly and professional.
December 1, 2017
J.R.
Johnston, IA
I liked that Jeff was straight with me and didn't sugar coat things. I also liked that he gave advice/suggestions of how best to address issues.
November 29, 2017
K.B.
West Des Moines, IA
How quickly I was able to schedule, complete and receive the documents.
November 25, 2017
K.W.
Ankeny, IA
Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to explain things I didn't understand. I would feel very comfortable hiring him again! Jeff is highly recommend.
November 22, 2017
T.A.M.C.
Des Moines, IA
I like the detail put into the reports. I was not able to be there in person so having detail and pictures made my decision making easier. The piece of mind seeing what the inspector saw was good too.
November 21, 2017
B.K.
Ankeny, IA
Great service, great report, very detailed and thorough. Would definitely recommend to home buyer.
November 21, 2017
S.O.
Norwalk, IA
Very thorough!
November 21, 2017
C.R.
Urbandale, IA
He did nice work
November 16, 2017
J.B.
Marshalltown, IA
Great and thorough job. The Inspector went through the report with me, and even small things were noted. Good peace of mind for buyers. Thank you.
November 11, 2017
S.G.
Colfax, IA
Very thorough inspection. We were so glad we spent the money to have the inspection BEFORE we put an offer on the house. This $325 saved us so much in the long run in terms of both time and money. Between the major structure damage that was found as well as a thousand little "ankle bitters" we were able to make an informed decision to move onto another house.
November 8, 2017
B.H.
West Des Moines, IA
Very thorough and professional.
October 31, 2017
J.H.
Johnston, IA
Fast, prompt, and knowledgeable
October 27, 2017
P.T.
Des Moines, IA
Just about everything. I really rely on what Jeff discovers.
October 20, 2017
K.B.
Des Moines, IA
You did a great job. Know what is required by Iowa code and pin pointed several possible at a later date and several options that needed to be taken care of immediately.
October 13, 2017
C.M.B.B.
Des Moines, IA
They were very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had to ask. Super nice, and made sure everything was looked at and covered.
October 6, 2017
S.E.
Ankeny, IA
The inspection was very thorough and the findings were explained clearly. Findings were documented with pictures and categorized by importance.
October 6, 2017
M.M.N.
Johnston, IA
Very thorough say to understand report
October 4, 2017
L.W.
West Des Moines, IA
The inspector was extremely thorough!