Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1328 Reviews
1689 Crown Ave
Lancaster, PA 17601
888-268-0085
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
William Wakefield
Lancaster, PA
Detail, professional, no problem getting an appointment.
February 5, 2019
Lydia Kauffman
York, PA
You were very efficient and thorough
January 23, 2019
K.M.
Mountville, PA
Very professional, knows what to look for.
January 22, 2019
R.R.F.
Glenmoore, PA
Everything was explained to us in a way that i could understand
January 22, 2019
Robert Boudreau
Lancaster, PA
We were very pleased with our inspector.
January 22, 2019
Donna Gray
Lititz, PA
Very professional, Johnathan explained everything about the inspection, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful.
January 21, 2019
D.H.
Middletown, PA
He was nice , help full and knew his job well .
January 19, 2019
Emily Weitkamp
Bainbridge, PA
The inspector was very professional and explained everything to me in a clear, understandable way. The cost was one of the lowest I can find, and I was given an option to different levels of inspections. Highly recommend.
January 19, 2019
D.M.
Manheim, PA
The inspector was very patient and explained things so that’s we understood. The final report is extensive and easy to understand.
January 16, 2019
Robert Herr
East Earl, PA
You took your time and went over everything really well. You also took the time to explain everything you found to my and go over what you felt needed done. the only thing I feel was missed were no comments on the dishwasher. thank You for an awesome job.
January 9, 2019
C.H.
Ephrata, PA
Very prompt. And answered questions. Took the time not in a hurry.
January 8, 2019
Gabriel Garcia-Santis
Ephrata, PA
I’m very happy with the services I think Jonathan he was very honest with me and he answered all my question thank you
December 28, 2018
R.B.
Womelsdorf, PA
Very thorough
December 22, 2018
Nona Niedert Siemann
Furlong, PA
The inspector was very respectful and efficient. He communicated with me throughout the inspection, and frequently asked me if I had any questions. This was helpful because I was a bit overwhelmed throughout, and his questions grounded me.
December 21, 2018
B.M.
Lititz, PA
Great job. Explained any issues throughly.
December 21, 2018
Joe Sullivan
Millersville, PA
Jonathan was professional, thorough, and he answered all of my questions in layman's terms that I could understand. Couldn't have been more pleased.
December 21, 2018
C.H.
Lancaster, PA
Comprehensive w termite inspection included.
December 19, 2018
A.A.R.M.L.
Lancaster, PA
Very pleasant and easy to work with. Would highly recommend to everyone.
December 13, 2018
J.D.
Lititz, PA
I enjoyed the level of understanding that Jonathan had and worked with me. I have owned 3 older homes and have some knowledge and he accommodated me and answered my questions.
December 13, 2018
Aaron Roseman
Marietta, PA
Very professional thorough and knowledgeable, was a pleasant experience.