Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   738 Reviews
121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz, PA 17543

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
C.S.
Lancaster, PA
My inspector was very knowledgeable about how to inspect my house,he addressed all of my concerns. He checked areas that I didn't expect him to inspect. He repeatedly asked if I had questions. He made sure that I understood what and why he inspected all areas. I told several friends to use your company because I was soooo impressed.
June 21, 2017
E.T.
Wernersville, PA
Mr Rupp was professional in his manner and his answering our many questions; his expertise will aid us in our final decisions about this property. We have bought multiple properties over the years and this evaluation was the most complete and timely we have ever experienced . THANK YOU KYLE //ert
June 20, 2017
J.A.S.F.
Akron, PA
Our inspector was personal and easy to understand!
June 19, 2017
A.N.
Manheim, PA
I don't have time for this
June 17, 2017
T.C.A.C.C.L.
Honey Brook, PA
Common sense practical approach
June 14, 2017
T.S.
Lititz, PA
Quick response. Very thorough inspection. We got our report within hours. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable.
June 14, 2017
J.A.
Lancaster, PA
The prompt response and quick turnaround were great and much appreciated.
June 14, 2017
K.D.
Lancaster, PA
Very professional, knowledgeable and o really great experience.
June 14, 2017
E.S.
Columbia, PA
I appreciated that Kyle was early to the appointment. It was nice he kept myself and my team updated throughout the inspection. I really appreciated the binder that is a great tool for a first time home buyer like myself. The full report was available in less than 8hours online and the acesss was easy to download and the language was very easy to understand and not above my head. As a woman who does not work in construction or familiar with the home buying process, it was very easy and smooth.
June 12, 2017
D.A.L.M.
Lititz, PA
I like the thoroughness of the report that he produced and the quality of the pictures. I also liked that he did not disparage the house and it's condition, even though it was in very bad shape. He was very professional.
June 12, 2017
C.D.
Mount Joy, PA
The inspector was very thorough and professional. He explained everything clearly. And the binder we received at the end was a great way to organizing everything related to our new home. Very profession and courteous service. I would highly recommend them.
June 10, 2017
E.A.
Columbia, PA
Kyle was very professional and very thorough. He did not rush through the inspection of my home. I would recommend Pillar to Post in a heart beat. Thank you Kyle [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 7, 2017
K.C.
Lititz, PA
Very professional, kind, and the experience was comfortable and not rushed.
June 7, 2017
D.D.
Lancaster, PA
Kyle got there early and had already completed the roof inspection. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions about how things worked. Kyle walked me through everything and answered all my questions as we went. I learned so much about my house! At the end of the inspection, Kyle provided a binder for the inspection report, checklist, and helpful tips. A few hours after the inspection, Kyle sent over a thorough report the included photos.
June 6, 2017
D.A.
Lancaster, PA
The inspector that we had, Kyle Rupp, was very efficient. He answered our questions patiently and did a thorough job of inspecting the house. He was on time, even early for our appointment and was ready to do what he needed to do in a timely fashion. Thank you.
June 3, 2017
D.F.
Lancaster, PA
Very professional and thorough. Was patient and understanding with our questions. Answers were extremely helpful.
June 2, 2017
L.B.
Lancaster, PA
Precise and knowledgeable
May 30, 2017
M.N.
Lancaster, PA
Very thorough
May 23, 2017
D.H.
Robesonia, PA
Pillar to Post was very prompt, thorough, professional and detailed.
May 23, 2017
K.M.D.
Lancaster, PA
Very professional and explained everything.