Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   882 Reviews
1689 Crown Ave Suite 6B
Lancaster, PA 17601

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
R.W.
Columbia, PA
Everything went smooth, with great information about the house.
November 17, 2017
N.G.
Lancaster, PA
I thought you guys were great to work with and were really helpful during this whole experience. Very knowledgeable and helped explain things thouroughly. Very fast on responses as well. Thanks!
November 15, 2017
L.F.
Lebanon, PA
They were able to set up an appointment within a very narrow window of time I had available with no problem which I really appreciated. The gentleman that came out to inspect was prompt, thorough, knowledgable, professional and very personable. I got the report within hours despite it being the weekend. I would definitely use them again and refer them with total confidence.
November 15, 2017
H.L.R.
Lancaster, PA
Great services.
November 15, 2017
L.L.
Lebanon, PA
They are prompt, polite, courteouse. Would recommend to anyone!
November 14, 2017
J.J.B.
Wrightsville, PA
I liked that all services / tests were offered through you so we didn't have to go to multiple businesses to get the tests done. I also liked that we were given a binder with very helpful information in it and a place to put the inspection reports as well.
November 14, 2017
T.G.
Lititz, PA
Jonathan did a fantastic job with my recent home inspection. As a first time home buyer I had many questions for him. I appreciated how he took the time to explain each step of the inspection and walk me through the process. I will definitely be recommending Pillar to Post to friends and family in the future.
November 10, 2017
S.W.
Lancaster, PA
Efficient, thorough and knowledgable
November 4, 2017
F.V.
Birdsboro, PA
Respectful, knowledgeable, thorough.
November 3, 2017
R.J.F.
Lancaster, PA
From start to finish, Pillar to Post was efficient, helpful, and professional. My request was handled quickly, the inspector was very thorough, and the results were detailed.
November 3, 2017
D.E.
York, PA
Over the years I been through a number of 'House Inspections'. The folks at Pillar To Post are by far the best. Very knowledgeable. Quite frankly, I wouldn't waste my time going to any other outfit.
November 2, 2017
J.S.
Gordonville, PA
It was very thorough.
November 1, 2017
B.A.G.
Marietta, PA
The inspector was super thorough, personable, and willing to provide further insight into what he found. He went out of his way to show and explain to me what he was seeing. He was also very responsive to my questions, inquiries for him to investigate, and even my observations of a potential problem. Seriously, Kyle was amazing.
November 1, 2017
T.M.
Mount Joy, PA
We loved our inspector. Such a pleasant disposition. Enjoyed being in his presence. Appreciated his knowledge and how he gave us a tour of the property. Additionally, very grateful for the binder concerning our home. Everything was done in a timely manner.
October 27, 2017
P.A.
Lancaster, PA
The guy was very nice and knew what he was talking about when inspecting my house
October 25, 2017
V.A.
Lebanon, PA
Johnathan was an excellent inspector; He was thorough, explained things very well, and got our inspection report finished within the same day! We are very happy we chose Pillar to Post!
October 24, 2017
S.H.
Lancaster, PA
Everything
October 23, 2017
P.M.
Landisville, PA
Prompt, courteous, well informed, easy to talk to
October 18, 2017
J.A.
Ephrata, PA
They are friendly and talk clear about the inspection before and after the work. Very complete report and excellent photos.
October 17, 2017
K.L.
Lancaster, PA
Jonathan was very informative, and did a very thorough job inspecting my home, and making sure I understood everything he was doing.