Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   41 Reviews
270 Carolina Crossing Blvd
Little River, MD 29566
843-331-0191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
C.J.C.
SC
Courteous and professional
February 8, 2017
D.P.
Little River, SC
Very timely - short turn around and very pleased with the detail - the friendliness and concern shown especially this being a sale where I could not physically be there to see. I still haven't seen this condo, but Bob was the best pair of eyes I could have ever hoped to get.
December 20, 2014
Z.R.
Myrtle Beach, SC
We, as a house buyer, were very satisfied with our inspector's professional knowledge and sincere attitude to check the house thoroughly. Also we were very happy when we saw the final report which includes every aspects of problematic spots of the house. PillarToPost's A+ workmanship is what we truly need as far as home inspection concerns. "very strongly recommended !!!"
October 3, 2014
Wg Manuel
Myrtle Beach, SC
Very thorough and professional.
October 3, 2014
David Parson
Conway, SC
Quick turn around from inspection to report. Very complete inspection.
September 29, 2014
Scott Conley
Myrtle Beach, SC
Very User Friendly and easy to schedule.
September 21, 2014
Sara Boone
Myrtle Beach, SC
exceptional quality delivered earlier than promised.
September 10, 2014
Jennifer Leigh
Myrtle Beach, SC
I loved how fast you responded and how thorough you were with inspection.
September 7, 2014
Darlene Sellick
Myrtle Beach, SC
Fast very good at what you do and very detailed.
September 6, 2014
Jim Dehn
Murrells Inlet, SC
Very professional
August 27, 2014
Raymond Chapman
Myrtle Beach, SC
Honesty, and attention to detail. Bob and Dawn were like working with friends right from the first phone conversation. They were committed to making sure we were happy. They were truly efficient and professional. Excellent Choice.
July 29, 2014
S.C.K.
Pawleys Island, SC
courteous, prompt and efficient.
July 22, 2014
M.A.
Mrytle Beach, SC
Very good service. Thanks
July 11, 2014
P.R.
Conway, SC
easy to talk to and did a through job to my satisfaction
July 11, 2014
C.A.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Bob was insightful, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and gave us far more knowledge about our new home than we could have ever imagined. Emory Porter recommended him and we were thankful to him for that. (Emory was injured or we would have gladly used his services) Dawn(at Bob's office) was a great contact to work with as well. Thanks for FABULOUS service!
July 7, 2014
Lane Shelton
Myrtle Beach, SC
We needed the ugly truth and we got it. This service allowed us to go into the purchase with our eyes wide open. We now have exactly what we need to negotiate and budget for the biggest purchase we will ever make. It's a guide book for our contractor as well. Bob was informative, professional, polite, and provided a great service. Thank you for helping us be smart about our home buying decision.
July 5, 2014
P.A.C.M.
Murrells Inlet, SC
Very through,very nice,took his time and didn't miss a thing...
July 4, 2014
M.M.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Good communication and flexibility. Willingness to answer questions. HELPFUL
June 25, 2014
Deborah Pennington
Myrtle Beach, SC
We were looking for someone who would take the time to thoroughly examine our new home and give us an honest assessment of the condition and Bob Gaffey did just that. We followed him around as he did the inspection and he very patiently explained all the items that he was checking and why they were important. That told us that he cared about what he did and why he did it. It was just what we wanted in an inspection and an inspector.
June 25, 2014
A.G.
Myrtle Beach, SC