Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   715 Reviews
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton, CO 80125
3036500601
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
D.H.
Lakewood, CO
From my first phone call to the end of the inspection, I felt like I know these people forever. Nicole was the sweetest and Doug was very nice.
June 24, 2017
E.N.
Aurora, CO
- professional - Responded to queries quickly
June 16, 2017
D.P.
Aurora, CO
Very detailed and made it easy to understand
June 16, 2017
J.D.
Castle Rock, CO
Doug was easy to work with and explained fully all questions we had. Great experience.
June 9, 2017
J.B.
Westminster, CO
Everything. Printed report at end of inspection was nice.
June 3, 2017
D.J.B.
Westminster, CO
Ability to print out report right at site. Knowledgeable inspector.
May 13, 2017
E.W.
Lakewood, CO
Very professional and timely. He was extremely thorough with the inspection and the home inspection book was great to help us remember what was done!!
April 26, 2017
M.D.
Aurora, CO
Doug is very thorough! He is also very knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection. I appreciate his professionalism!
April 14, 2017
J.L.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Honesty and reliability
April 14, 2017
M.B.
Castle Rock, CO
Competent, professional, and thorough.
April 12, 2017
F.T.
Denver, CO
Inspection was perfect
April 11, 2017
R.M.D.
Lochbuie, CO
I feel Doug was very accurate and he found many things that I would have never found so in that case he saved me money.
April 4, 2017
M.T.
Denver, CO
Prompt, affordable and very professional. Was very satisfied with my potential new home inspection. Good prices and as a bonus Radon testing was done for free.
March 29, 2017
D.J.
Aurora, CO
Seemingly very thorough. Friendly personnel and inspectors; the detailed book;
March 29, 2017
T.K.
Denver, CO
Doug is prompt and thorough. He does a great job bringing in additional inspectors / companies if needed and provides resources for any additional work that may need to be completed.
March 29, 2017
M.M.
Castle Rock, CO
On time, professional, answered all my questions.
March 23, 2017
J.B.
Denver, CO
Very professional and informative
March 22, 2017
R.E.
Northglenn, CO
Very friendly person. Quite efficient. Thorough inspection. All questions answered. Easy transaction!
March 22, 2017
C.T.R.
Brighton, CO
Everything! Availability, timeliness, courteous
March 8, 2017
D.C.
Aurora, CO
Doug and staff were very knowledgeable about all the areas of concern we could've had. The report that was provided to us was very much spelled out with pictures as well. Highly recommend Doug and Pillar to Post.