Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2135 Reviews
34079 Richland
Livonia, MI 48150
7344275577
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2019
Colin Davis
Wixom, MI
Clear and concise inspection that I was very impressed with. They answered all of my questions and were quick to communicate.
January 18, 2019
A.B.
Van Buren Twp, MI
They were very thorough and very helpful. The binder given at the end of the inspection was a great tool. It was even better to get a walk through and told the truth when it came to issues and bright spots of the house.
January 18, 2019
E.R.
Livonia, MI
Everything
January 17, 2019
L.L.
Lyon Twp, MI
It is very easy to use.
January 17, 2019
A.J.D.
Van Buren Twp, MI
Thorough, prompt, professional, impartial. Top notch all the way!
January 15, 2019
Melissa Sambiagio
Ypsilanti, MI
I HIGHLY recommend their services. Matt was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough. He took time to explain and answered all of my questions. A great value for the price.
January 15, 2019
H.L.
Commerce Charter Township, MI
Lovedddd working with your company!!!!
January 15, 2019
D.N.
White Lake, MI
Lots of information and felt confident in what the inspector was telling me.
January 15, 2019
B.S.C.
Walled Laked, MI
Great and knowledgeable inspector
January 13, 2019
Aletha & Rodney Cole-Williams
Dearborn Heights, MI
Matt was amazing inspector. He was very detailed and informative. I felt prepared for my journey as a first-time home buyer with the help from the inspector and the detailed binder. Thank you! We will be returning for all our inspection needs.
January 12, 2019
Matt Holowicki
Plymouth, MI
Matt and Dustin were excellent. Took their time and were very thorough. Made sure to walk us through property after inspection to touch on highlights, and offer suggestions. Would most definitely recommend them to others and use them again if needed. Money well spent.
January 11, 2019
James Frigge
Bloomfield Twp, MI
They did a fabulous job, very thorough. I would highly recommend their services
January 11, 2019
A.J.R.
Southgate, MI
Very thorough
January 11, 2019
David Brantley
Ypsilanti, MI
Very friendly, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely happy to be doing his job. I appreciate ppl that have this kind of work ethic and that provide this level of service. Thank you again for being fantastic at your job Matt.
December 22, 2018
C.B.
Belleville, MI
The home inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable on top of being friendly! I would recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family!
December 12, 2018
Renee Tibedeau
Commerce, MI
Dustin was our inspector. He was extremely thorough, knowledgable and patient. Our inspection turned up quite a few issues with our potential house.
December 12, 2018
Dan and Joann Walden
South Lyon, MI
Everything was explained very well and had excellent service
December 12, 2018
Quiona Cutler
Canton, MI
From my first inquiry on the phone to the actual inspection everything ran smooth. Everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable, no pressure to purchase additional services and our inspector was very thorough even when it was snowing outside. He walked us through each area of the home and offered advice on what to do. He made making a decision to buy the home easy, he also helped us figure out what to tackle first in order of safety. I am so glad we went with this company. Very professional and laid back guys.
December 4, 2018
R.K.B.
Wolverine Lake, MI
Fast, professional and very thorough with inspection and explainations!
December 1, 2018
C.M.
Westland, MI
On time and very professional. Thorough and results same day.