Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1596 Reviews
34079 Richland
Livonia, MI 48150
7344275577
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
D.K.
Plymouth, MI
Professional and thorough
November 17, 2017
A.K.
Livonia, MI
Very thorough in explanations, answered all questions throughout the inspection. Report printed and delivered on site, and digital email was sent promptly. Very nice first time home buyers inspection experience.
November 16, 2017
S.B.
West Bloomfield, MI
Pillar to Post are consummate professionals. They are extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of a homes structure and items of interest in inspection. Reports are thorough with documented photos and helpful commentary. The overall inspection report generated by Pillar to Post should be a benchmark for the industry.
November 11, 2017
J.F.
Inkster, MI
I was surprised at how knowledgeable my inspector was but he answered my questions and was very conscientious wanting to make sure I had opportunity to ask about any thing that concerned me. He was very professional and did not rush through anything. He also Had a good perspective about the significance of the deficiencies found. I would highly recommend this company.
November 10, 2017
R.S.
Livonia, MI
Very thorough inspection. Explanations and comments during the inspection were very helpful.
November 6, 2017
K.B.
Wyandotte, MI
Extremely professional! So helpful!
November 5, 2017
M.J.L.
Brighton, MI
I liked that I was walked through the home and it was discussed how I could keep it up in the future. Knowing what was wrong was important but also the knowledge of how to keep what was in good shape was also important. I felt very comfortable with the accuracy of the inspection's results.
November 4, 2017
S.S.
Livonia, MI
Scott did a great job. I was very impressed. Loved that he was able to print everything out for me on the spot so I didn't have to wait on the written report.
November 3, 2017
B.L.A.
Troy, MI
Very thorough
November 3, 2017
M.J.M.
Lyon Twp., MI
[NAME REMOVED] was extremely knowledgeable, explained everything in fine detail and consistently asked if we had any questions or concerns throughout the entire inspection process. Very happy with his work and would certainly recommend.
November 3, 2017
S.R.
Plymouth, MI
Efficient, thorough, professional, and friendly! Thanks for walking through all the details and explaining all parts of inspection. Scott did a wonderful job!
November 3, 2017
J.R.
Ypsilanti, MI
Very professional and easy to communicate
November 3, 2017
D.D.B.
Ypsilanti, MI
Matt is fantastic! His knowledge was so helpful.. thanks Matt
November 1, 2017
T.C.E.
Lyon Twp., MI
Very detailed explanation of home and recommendations on future improvements. Great experience.
November 1, 2017
T.C.
Northville, MI
Let's start with EVERYTHING!!
October 31, 2017
C.M.
Livonia, MI
Very pricey for the size of my condo. I did not have time to call another place, but for a 700 square foot place it was way too expensive
Response From Pillar To Post
November 06, 2017
Inspection was $355. It is the lowest priced inspection we offer (covers from 1-1000 sq. ft.). We did accommodate a last minute request at a non standard time on the same day (3 hours after initially requested). We hope you were able to buy with confidence and enjoy your new home.
October 27, 2017
M.R.H.
Chelsea, MI
Ease of scheduling, phone payment, easy to access report.
October 26, 2017
R.O.
Livonia, MI
The binder of info you gave me. Very nice to have it all in writing with photos.
October 25, 2017
R.J.L.
Plymouth, MI
Timely and very knowledgeable. Took a lot of time to explain everything to us. Hard copy of report given to us at time of inspection as well as a emailed copy. Also copy emailed to our realtor. I would want Dustin to do any future inspections.
October 24, 2017
G.A.N.
Westland, MI
Dustin was very through, he walked us thru everything he saw. Told us what should be fixed and stuff that should be done but didn't have to be done immediately