Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2330 Reviews
34079 Richland
Livonia, MI 48150
7344275577
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
Sue Saarela
South Lyon, MI
I like how thorough and knowledgeable the inspector was. He explained everything so I could understand!
May 21, 2019
Joseph Suarez
Canton, MI
Rep was very professional and through. Explained procedures and results clearly. Pleasant person.
May 21, 2019
M.A.P.
Fenton, MI
We were very pleased with the inspection that we received. Dustin was here several hours and provided us with the information we were looking for. He took time to review the report and his findings along with providing plenty of pictures to visualize the issues he found. Thank you!
May 21, 2019
Donte Stafford
Commerce Charter Township, MI
Very knowledgeable. I learned alot of new things about a home.
May 17, 2019
G.P.
Livonia, MI
Fast and friendly service. Helpful and knowledgeable.
May 17, 2019
K.S.
Livonia, MI
Jason was very nice and the inspection was done well.
May 16, 2019
Bethany Patton
Livonia, MI
Professional and knowledgeable staff
May 16, 2019
Benjamin & Jessie Scott
Riverview, MI
The thing that I like most is that the inspector is very thorough and do not do a rush job.
May 16, 2019
Chelsea Campbell
Canton, MI
Thorough and honest
May 16, 2019
L.E.
Ypsilanti, MI
Matt was exceptionally thorough. He consistently communicated with me through entire inspection and made sure I understood & he answered any questions I had. He inspected the home as if he was the one making the purchase. I definitely would recommend him to anyone, he is professional & trustworthy.
May 16, 2019
Sara Dempsey
Livonia, MI
Your services were thorough and left me feeling confident about the purchase of my new home. The customer service was amazing! From the first call to set up the appointment, Your company was very helpful and informative, to the inspection with Dustin. He made the entire process less daunting. He put my mind at ease and throughly explained everything. He left no questions unanswered. The entire report with color pictures at the end was amazing as well and the fact that he went through it with me and allowed me to ask questions (again) to be sure I was clear so I could relay all the information to my fiancé, because he was unable to make the inspection due to being out of town, solidified that we had chosen the right company for our home inspection.
May 15, 2019
D.B.
Whitmore Lake, MI
I thought it was really good! He went everywhere he could. He went around and then came back to me and explained what was happening with the house. Wish he could've pointed it out as he went, but I know its easier without future home owner following, but questions may have come up seeing what he was doing
May 13, 2019
G.C.
Westland, MI
An excellent company, very thorough, Professional and educational inspection. Very happy with Jason, Thank You,
May 13, 2019
Carmela May
Eastpointe, MI
Professional and timely service. Very informative, highly recommend!
May 13, 2019
Catherine Walker
Brighton, MI
Dustin from Pillar to Post was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in the inspection of our new home. He was thorough, made sure I understood what he was going over, and took the time to explain things to me that I was unfamiliar with. He also provided me with a very detailed report in a binder for my review. I found this company to be incredibly helpful and they did an awesome job.
May 9, 2019
George Broome
Belleville, MI
I cannot get into my portal for the report, could you please help. You guys did an awesome job identifying and explaining what should be done for likely repairs, Thank you!
May 8, 2019
J.M.
Livonia, MI
Report on site
May 8, 2019
A.V.
Rochester Hills, MI
Everything was very easy to schedule and manage. Very convenient. And everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful.
May 7, 2019
Joyelle Okurowski
Westland, MI
Our inspector Matt was very friendly and very knowledgeable! He was very thorough in his inspection and answered any and all questions we had! He encouraged us to ask questions and made us think of things we may not have considered on our own! He was right on time and got right to work.
May 6, 2019
L.S.
Livonia, MI
Very thourough