Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   582 Reviews
2303 52 Ave
Lloydminster, AB T9V2Z8
7802057874
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2017
K.R.
Lloydminster, AB
Prompt, flexible, accommodating, professional service
October 26, 2017
D.M.
Lloydminster, AB
Quick friendly to the point
October 25, 2017
G.S.
Mundare, AB
Jeff was very thorough and provided excellent explanation for all areas he inspected. He asked if there was anything that we needed further explanation or clarification. Jeff's attention to detail was great and he ensured that there was nothing missed.
October 25, 2017
B.P.
County of Vermilion River, AB
Very professional and very knowledgeable!
October 24, 2017
C.A.R.S.
Provost, AB
Well done and good info
October 18, 2017
B.P.
Lloydminster, AB
Very thorough, organized, honest, detailed.
October 7, 2017
L.C.
Elk Point, AB
Very professional and done ASAP . Thumbs Up
October 2, 2017
C.M.
Wainwright, AB
This company is very through, they take time and ensure that you fully understand your inspection. They answer all questions after your inspection and offer ongoing support should you have other questions in the future. The inspection binder is provided right away, You don't have to wait. We are Very Satisfied customers.
September 29, 2017
R.F.
Vegreville, AB
Able to do the inspection in a timely manner, did a thorough job, explained what was found in terms I could understand. Love having a print out with marked photos, instead of just notes
September 22, 2017
A.T.
Wainwright, AB
We are the first time home buyers and has lots of frustrations about the different features of a house.Jeff was very clearly explained every thing.Me and husband were very comfortable with his dealings.Jeff offers help at any time regarding the questions related to our house.thank you Jeff for your wonderful service.👍
September 9, 2017
K.E.
Lloydminster, SK
Very happy with the inspection
September 8, 2017
J.T.
MD of Wainwright, AB
Fast, easy and simple Payment and paperwork. Great job in streamlining everything!
August 26, 2017
J.A.K.R.
Lloydminster, AB
Everything! Amazing costumer service!
August 25, 2017
S.K.
Provost, AB
Jeff was very detailed and made sure to go through everything with me and took the time to answer all my questions.
August 24, 2017
K.A.D.O.
Lloydminater, AB
He sat down with me and had everything printed and ready to go. I was told of every small problem with the house, what needed done right away and what to budget for in the near future.
August 22, 2017
R.A.
Lloydminster, SK
Quick feedback. Jeff is pleasant and friendly. Provided pictures of observations.
August 20, 2017
A.W.
Lloydminster, AB
Very thorough walk through. Was able to answer all questions. Liked the binder and pictures that were put together
August 19, 2017
D.R.
Blackfoot, AB
Very thorough. Very professional.
August 19, 2017
B.S.
Provost, AB
The inspection was very informative in letting us know what kind of work the house would be needing in the immediate and near future. Learning this information allowed us to make a more educated decision on if we should purchase the property. Walking through the house with Jeff pointing out problems and offering suggestions was helpful. The organized binder with printouts of pictures and descriptions of each problem area was nice to take home and look at later. Overall, excellent service.
August 16, 2017
J.S.
Irma, AB
Clear and easy to understand. Very accommodating to my being out of town. Easy to arrange payment and a reasonable cost. Thanks.