Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   435 Reviews
1978 Wallingford Ave.
London, ON N6G 0E9

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2017
J.A.C.D.
Dutton, ON
Very informative, friendly.
June 14, 2017
J.D.
Glencoe, ON
Helpful and knowledgeable staff and inspectors. Exceeded our expectations in every regard.
June 12, 2017
D.M.L.
London, ON
Troy was very knowledgeable of control systems on the home; irrigation, pool, lighting. Personable and offered great tips on living in London, and connecting with service providers( pool, landscaping)
June 7, 2017
S.D.A.M.M.
London, ON
Detailed, precise, knowledgeable
June 6, 2017
K.O.A.C.P.
St. Thomas, ON
Vary friendly Vary knowledgeable Vary thorough Accomodating
June 6, 2017
S.A.A.E.
Ingersoll, ON
We had a last minute cancellation from our inspector that we had originally scheduled and called Pillar to Post in desperation. They were able to get an inspector to us within a 2 hour window, so right away we were very pleased. Then the gentleman arrives and he is as bubbly as can be and inspected the house thoroughly and with a great attitude, making us feel comfortable with his knowledge and expertise. He was also very open to questions or concerns during the course of the inspection. Overall, these folks know what they are doing and offer a quality service to the public, in a time where trust of service is paramount. I highly recommend this company.
May 25, 2017
C.B.
London, ON
Don was very patient and answered all the questions on my level. I am not the most handy of guy, so it was an education that I received from Don when going through what is our new home. I now have a solid piece of information in the form of a report to work with. It will help me prioritize the different tasks and clearly state to possible vendors for the work, what needs to be done. Your service served as an experience I wish I had years ago.
May 23, 2017
E.G.
London, ON
Friendly, seemed knowledgeable & approachable
May 14, 2017
D.K.
London, ON
I was very impressed with how detailed the inspection was, along with how open the inspector was to questions and comments regarding the inspection as well. I also liked how the inspector commented on small things that can be done to make our future home more energy efficient in the long run as well. I was also impressed at how quickly the inspection report was prepared and delivered. Overall, I was very impressed and would highly recommend your services.
May 13, 2017
D.A.H.K.
London, ON
Troy is a real pro and not afraid to guarantee his findings for a full year. I wish I hired you guys for my old house!
May 13, 2017
C.R.
London, ON
Honest and very practical opinions. He was able to make suggestions on modifying my space that really made sense!
May 11, 2017
S.O.
London, ON
Troy was very good at explaining everything in layman's terms.
May 10, 2017
T.W.
Strathroy, ON
Quality service with expert style. This is our fourth time using P to P and we have never been disapointed.
May 3, 2017
D.D.
London, ON
Very professional and knowledgeable.
May 2, 2017
C.A.J.H.
St. Thomas, ON
Don was incredibly knowledgeable on all aspects of home building. Educated us on maintenence and care for our "forever home". We are so happy we went with Pillar to Post for our home inspection.
May 2, 2017
R.A.A.B.
London, ON
Troy was awesome. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and gave excellent advice about the challenges we might run into with our home, how to resolve them, and what needed attention soon vs. what could wait. Because of our inspection, we feel confident we are going to a great new home and would recommend him any time.
April 19, 2017
J.G.A.S.B.
London, ON
Very friendly, professional, and taught us what to look for. Although we were using a free coupon for a home inspection, we didn't feel like we were rushed through the process.
April 19, 2017
L.D.
London, ON
Comprehensive and thorough.
April 19, 2017
H.A.V.B.
Dutton, ON
The explanation that we got when we asked questions .
April 12, 2017
H.B.A.J.B.
Ilderton, ON
I found them very accommodating when booking and pleasant to deal with. The price was competitive and the job was thourough. Don took me around and made recommendations and showed me why to do them. I feel confidant in the biggest purchase of my life and am excited to know that my home is in great condition. Thank you Don Heather