Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   496 Reviews
1978 Wallingford Ave.
London, ON N6G 0E9

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
M.O.N.
Dorchester, ON
The service was prompt, comprehensive and professional. I couldn’t have asked for better! Thank you!
October 29, 2017
D.N.
London, ON
I like the fact that instead of just receiving a report you actually attend the inspection. You get to see your potential property in detail before you move in.
October 18, 2017
K.T.
Glencoe, ON
Troy was professional and it was very apparent he had superior knowledge of houses and home maintenance. He was meticulous in his work. The inspection lasted a close to four hours and I was satisfied when he left that I knew all the necessary information needed to make a decision on whether I will buy the home.
October 17, 2017
J.M.
London, ON
Very knowledgeable, very adept at directing future home renovation ideas, and suggestions, with realistic expected outcomes. Friendly and thorough!
October 17, 2017
S.M.
London, ON
Fast service. He explained what he was doing and answered all my questions.
October 6, 2017
F.K.
London, ON
Thorough and prompt service with a detailed matter of fact report. Very good value for money.
September 19, 2017
I.A.S.M.
London, ON
Awesome service, thanks
September 16, 2017
H.D.A.D.L.
London, ON
We found Troy to be very helpful and informative during both our previous pre-inspections and our full home inspection that he most recently completed. Personable, educational and thorough. Loved the book that we received at the end of inspection- it definitely helps us to feel more prepared to own our first home. Would recommend for sure.
September 15, 2017
A.P.
London, ON
Extent of the inspection was excellent: very thorough and covered most aspects of the building that might easily have been missed, e.g., good amount of time spent in the attic, attention to detail in the basement, roof, eavestrough, windows, and electrical elements and insulation. We shall, of course, feel even more confident about the services after we've been in the house for a few months, but we appreciated what we witnessed as part of the service when the inspection was done this week. Thank you.
September 15, 2017
W.W.
Walkerton, ON
Very through and well explained
September 13, 2017
D.L.
London, ON
Don was very straightforward on what he saw and did not beat around the bush. He is very professional and very knowledgeable.
September 12, 2017
C.A.B.S.
Mount Brydges, ON
Thorough inspection Prompt delivery of final report Detail oriented inspection Polite staff Knowledgable staff Very detailed report well organized Amazing price for the value Professional and organized Beautifully displayed report Helpful follow up provided Not pushy or over oppinionated staff Staff were good listeners Staff were reliably on time and delivered what they promised!! I would anf have already recommended your services!!!
September 10, 2017
K.S.
Delaware, ON
very thorough, excellent job. extremely humble, knowledgable, and efficient
September 3, 2017
C.G.
Strathroy, ON
Very thorough. Professional advice and opinions on items inspected very much appreciated.
September 2, 2017
D.A.K.C.
London, ON
Troy was an absolute pleasure to work with. He arrived early, and got right to work, not just looking to find troubles, but to teach us everything we should know about living in this older home. He spent the time to check even the smallest details and helped to create a list in order of priority for both safety and money saving issues. Helpful tips like how many years of life expectancy are left in the furnace, and why proper venting of an exhaust fan can save (or cost) you extra money. He was professional and knowledgeable with a great sense of humour, and I would highly recommend his services to anyone buying or even considering a reno project. We have used Pillar to Post on 2 occasions now, and they would absolutely be our first choice to use again.
September 1, 2017
B.C.
London, ON
Detailed inspection and reports
August 27, 2017
T.C.
St. Thomas, ON
Don was extremely helpful as he walked us through the inspection. Heprovided pointers on how we could correct some of the deficiencies. He was on time; in fact, he was there 25 minutes early to prepare for the inspection. We appreciated his expertise.
August 26, 2017
C.G.
London, ON
Prompt Honest Professional Really helpful My daughter is asking for an inspection on her perspective property next b/c ours went so well.
August 24, 2017
A.B.
London, ON
Todd did a fantastic job. I learned so much about my house. I had it inspected after having renovations done and he pointed out areas that were not done correctly. I has able to go back to the contractor to have them fixed and give them specific issues and how to fix.
August 23, 2017
J.S.
St. Thomas, ON
Great job and amazing info. Troy did a very thorough job and didn't miss a thing. Thank you