Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   43 Reviews
4249 Florentine Dr.
Longmont, Colorado 80503

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 7, 2017
R.M.
Longmont, CO
Wes was very professional, thorough, and helpful. I love the booklet with all the information on my property and he was able to coordinate the sewer scope at the last minute.
May 26, 2017
W.S.
Longmont, CO
Did a fantastic job and explained what he was testing and why. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] was extremely nice and professional with both me and my 2 year old son. Very knowledgeable and helpful beyond just the inspection with how to help with things that sellers won't fix but how you can fix and simple ways of doing it.
April 12, 2017
S.M.
Erie, CO
It was very thorough and the explanation is easy to understand. I would highly recommend Pilar to Post to anyone looking for an home inspection.
March 11, 2017
D.B.
Commerce City, CO
I like the fact that the inspection report was available to me directly after completion if the inspection. In an organized binder to boot.
March 4, 2017
D.W.
Longmont, CO
Honesty, ease of communication, thoroughness, knowledgeable, availability, good job
February 15, 2017
R.B.
Longmont, CO
Wes is very thorough and knowledgeable, and he gives clear explanations of his inspection results. We are so happy to have him on our side as buyers. Thank you!
February 14, 2017
T.M.M.
Boulder, CO
Wes was extremely thorough and friendly. He took the time to really explain everything to me and made suggestions on how I could improve my home for potential buyers. If you are looking for a honest and reliable appraiser he's your guy.
January 25, 2017
K.S.
Boulder, CO
Wes was very thorough and congenial. He provided us with a comprehensive report and also called with his findings.
October 25, 2016
K.M.
Longmont, CO
On time, efficient work.
October 21, 2016
B.M.
Aurora, CO
Professional & friendly service... Had results immediately
October 21, 2016
C.G.
Mead, CO
Wes is great! Very accurate and professional. Thank you!
September 27, 2016
D.D.
Aurora, CO
Wes scheduled on very short notice which was greatly appreciated. He was so professional & timely with entire inspection. Thank you Wes.
August 30, 2016
Jennifer Henderson
Mead, CO
Very friendly, informative, on time and great communication.
August 23, 2016
M.L.
boulder, CO
Wes was very professional and great to work with! Highly recommend him..
August 20, 2016
M.A.
Boulder, CO
August 9, 2016
N.S.
Brighton, CO
Wes is extremely thorough and does a great job. Willing to go over everything personally at the end of the inspection.
July 31, 2016
Z.L.
Longmont, CO
Can get on schedule immediately for quick appt
July 27, 2016
D.G.
Fort Collins, CO
Very nice and informative. Great customer service
July 10, 2016
Tim Jones
Firestone, CO
Wes was very thorough and engaging. He took the time to explain his findings to us and went out of his way to ensure that we fully understood the items. We appreciated his professionalism.
July 1, 2016
D.V.
Denver, CO
Wes is the best! Top notch