Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   50 Reviews
4249 Florentine Dr.
Longmont, Colorado 80503
720-494-8603
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
R.B.
Loveland, CO
Wes Miner is awesome! We really know that since he's inspected four houses for us! He carefully and thoroughly inspects everything; and though he's technically savvy because of his extensive construction background, he clearly explains any issues in layman's terms so we can understand. He'd make a great teacher. We also feel he demonstrates high integrity and we feel confident what he tells us is true. He goes above and beyond. Your company has a real asset with Wes. Thank you for everything!
August 8, 2017
A.V.P.
Golden, CO
Communication and customer service were excellent. Inspection was thorough and cooperative. Inspector was especially helpful and friendly!
July 1, 2017
W.M.
Denver, CO
Your professionalism, expertise and detailed report was very informative and helped me understand how to address any mitigation issues. thanks again
June 28, 2017
J.B.
Broomfield, CO
Quality assessment and much effort to explain an help understand
June 7, 2017
R.M.
Longmont, CO
Wes was very professional, thorough, and helpful. I love the booklet with all the information on my property and he was able to coordinate the sewer scope at the last minute.
May 26, 2017
W.S.
Longmont, CO
Did a fantastic job and explained what he was testing and why. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] was extremely nice and professional with both me and my 2 year old son. Very knowledgeable and helpful beyond just the inspection with how to help with things that sellers won't fix but how you can fix and simple ways of doing it.
April 12, 2017
S.M.
Erie, CO
It was very thorough and the explanation is easy to understand. I would highly recommend Pilar to Post to anyone looking for an home inspection.
March 11, 2017
D.B.
Commerce City, CO
I like the fact that the inspection report was available to me directly after completion if the inspection. In an organized binder to boot.
March 4, 2017
D.W.
Longmont, CO
Honesty, ease of communication, thoroughness, knowledgeable, availability, good job
February 14, 2017
T.M.M.
Boulder, CO
Wes was extremely thorough and friendly. He took the time to really explain everything to me and made suggestions on how I could improve my home for potential buyers. If you are looking for a honest and reliable appraiser he's your guy.
January 25, 2017
K.S.
Boulder, CO
Wes was very thorough and congenial. He provided us with a comprehensive report and also called with his findings.
October 25, 2016
K.M.
Longmont, CO
On time, efficient work.
October 21, 2016
B.M.
Aurora, CO
Professional & friendly service... Had results immediately
October 21, 2016
C.G.
Mead, CO
Wes is great! Very accurate and professional. Thank you!
September 27, 2016
D.D.
Aurora, CO
Wes scheduled on very short notice which was greatly appreciated. He was so professional & timely with entire inspection. Thank you Wes.
August 30, 2016
Jennifer Henderson
Mead, CO
Very friendly, informative, on time and great communication.
August 23, 2016
M.L.
boulder, CO
Wes was very professional and great to work with! Highly recommend him..
August 20, 2016
M.A.
Boulder, CO
August 9, 2016
N.S.
Brighton, CO
Wes is extremely thorough and does a great job. Willing to go over everything personally at the end of the inspection.
July 31, 2016
Z.L.
Longmont, CO
Can get on schedule immediately for quick appt