Pillar to Post Googleplus-24

   24 Reviews
5447 Nantucket Court
Loveland, CO 80537
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 2, 2018
Randy Reno
Fort Collins, CO
Quick polite and complete.
July 23, 2018
Steve Heintzelman
Allenspark, CO
Very personable and answered questions we had.
May 14, 2018
Arturo Grado
Greeley, CO
The services were done very thoroughly and professionally.
May 11, 2018
S.R.
Timnath, CO
Was really impressed with the service. Very thorough inspection. I felt like I got my money’s worth. John was great. Very personable and took the time to answer all of my questions. I will definitely recommend John to any friends or coworkers that are in need of any services John offers. Thank you!
May 7, 2018
J.M.
Greeley, CO
John was able to schedule the inspection on very short notice to accomodate my closing deadlines. John was able to provide information in a manner that was clear and understandable to me.
May 3, 2018
E.T.
Fort Collins, CO
Available, Prompt and Knowledgeable.
April 11, 2018
Heath Huff
Johnstown, CO
Professional knowledgeable helpful I had a great experience I would highly recommend this place
April 7, 2018
Reed Soukup
Fort Collins, CO
John was great to work with and very helpful! He really helped and taught us a bunch about what to look for when thinking about home repairs
March 29, 2018
S.C.
Fort Collins, CO
John was prompt, polite and professional. I stayed for the entire inspection and he worked diligently. I would confidently refer him to anyone.
February 24, 2018
E.A.
Wellington, CO
Very thorough inspection and Report. John did a great job!
January 16, 2018
M.C.
Loveland, CO
Very friendly and thorough
January 5, 2018
K.F.
Loveland, CO
John was very thorough and personable. The information in the inspection gives me the confidence that I am making a well-informed decision in my home purchase. Thank you!
December 26, 2017
S.W.
Loveland, CO
john was prompt and thorough
December 10, 2017
J.L.
Commerce City, CO
Well trained inspectors and the time they take to explain the inspection
December 8, 2017
C.S.
Loveland, CO
Accurate, on time, & thorough