Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   33 Reviews
7012 68th St.
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-281-7229
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 15, 2019
Gennieb Morris
Lubbock, TX
Prompt, courteous and articulate service, written agreement so everyone is on the same page, clean cut inspector who is on time and connects well with customer. We are very impressed with Lee Lauderdale and Pillar to Post.
April 12, 2019
C.S.
Lubbock, TX
A couple of things were improperly reported as not working when they were, I.e. the kitchen gfi. Not all water sources were checked as 2 faucets had the hot and cold dispensing opposite of what was posted. The dishwasher was not tested and later on found out it had not been properly installed. The garage door was damaged during the inspection. It wasn't all terrible, there were things found I wouldn't have known to look for (expansion joint, light with paint on it) so I do appreciate that but overall I was not completely impressed unfortunately.
April 5, 2019
Marie Ann Parys
Lubbock, TX
Lee was soo ready to help ,to give instructions , wonderful work ,kind,patient !!!! Fastastic experience!!!!
December 8, 2018
K.C.
Lubbock, TX
Everything was great. Lee has been very accommodating and helpful.
August 26, 2018
Karli Jo Hill
Lubbock, TX
He was extremely detailed, and left me feeling confidemt about the thoroughness of the job he did.
August 7, 2018
Jana Jones
Levelland, TX
We appreciate the thoroughness of Lee’s inspection as well as the quick scheduling. The reports were professional. We have used this company before with the same great results & would happily recommend them again.
August 7, 2018
Ross Mason
Tahoka, TX
Lee Lauderdale was very personal and very thorough. He took the time explain some things that I did not know. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection
June 12, 2018
J.G.
Lubbock, TX
Very thorough and Lee is incredibly flexible.
March 13, 2018
G.S.
Lubbock, TX
You guys were quick, on point and very easy to work with. Lee is super friendly and professional
March 13, 2018
P.C.M.
Lubbock, TX
Great professionalism. Thourgh and informative.
January 31, 2018
A.C.
Lubbock, TX
Professional, competent, and respectful staff. Thank you for completing our home inspection!
December 16, 2017
S.L.
Slaton, TX
Lee did a great job! he explained everything thoroughly and told us what items needed fixing and what items needed looked at. Overall he made us feel better on our decision on buying this home for our first home!
May 14, 2017
P.B.
Lubbock, TX
The home inspector was thorough and very knowledgable! Spent time answering my questions. Very helpful.
May 9, 2017
N.G.S.
Lubbock, TX
Very thorough report
December 14, 2016
D.H.
Lubbock, TX
Thorough inspection, detailed in-person review, commitment to following up on identified issues.
November 19, 2016
G.G.
Lubbock, TX
Fast, liked the detail of the binder and how organized it was. Really liked the break down of the pictures with the recommendations. Makes it easier to negotiate with sellers especially since we don't get on roofs etc.
November 18, 2016
S.J.
Idalou, TX
Thanks for coming out. Really appreciate it. This helps me a lot in making a decision to buy the house or not.
July 15, 2016
Yvonne Escobar
Lubbock, TX
Very thorough and explained and showed us what he found. Professional and friendly.
July 11, 2016
L.S.
Lubbock, TX
Given a thorough walk thru inspection of the findings.
June 24, 2016
Steve and Daniele Haney
Lubbock, TX
It was very professional but personal as well as the inspector took the time to walk me through the issues and things he had found. The inspector was very thorough and made sure to check out all that he possibly could. It was a huge help being able to see it all and have it explained in person as well and getting such a helpful binder of information was great. The inspector took the time to answer any and all questions I had. It was a great first experience with a home inspection.