Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   38 Reviews
7012 68th St.
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-281-7229
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2019
E.M.L.
Lubbock, TX
Extremely thorough, patient, and willing to explain things in clear language. Very friendly service!
July 31, 2019
R.T.M.
Levelland, TX
Very professional and prompt service.
July 3, 2019
J.S.
Lubbock, TX
Thorough and explained everything
April 15, 2019
Gennieb Morris
Lubbock, TX
Prompt, courteous and articulate service, written agreement so everyone is on the same page, clean cut inspector who is on time and connects well with customer. We are very impressed with Lee Lauderdale and Pillar to Post.
April 5, 2019
Marie Ann Parys
Lubbock, TX
Lee was soo ready to help ,to give instructions , wonderful work ,kind,patient !!!! Fastastic experience!!!!
December 8, 2018
K.C.
Lubbock, TX
Everything was great. Lee has been very accommodating and helpful.
August 26, 2018
Karli Jo Hill
Lubbock, TX
He was extremely detailed, and left me feeling confidemt about the thoroughness of the job he did.
August 7, 2018
Jana Jones
Levelland, TX
We appreciate the thoroughness of Lee’s inspection as well as the quick scheduling. The reports were professional. We have used this company before with the same great results & would happily recommend them again.
August 7, 2018
Ross Mason
Tahoka, TX
Lee Lauderdale was very personal and very thorough. He took the time explain some things that I did not know. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection
June 12, 2018
J.G.
Lubbock, TX
Very thorough and Lee is incredibly flexible.
March 13, 2018
G.S.
Lubbock, TX
You guys were quick, on point and very easy to work with. Lee is super friendly and professional
March 13, 2018
P.C.M.
Lubbock, TX
Great professionalism. Thourgh and informative.
January 31, 2018
A.C.
Lubbock, TX
Professional, competent, and respectful staff. Thank you for completing our home inspection!
December 16, 2017
S.L.
Slaton, TX
Lee did a great job! he explained everything thoroughly and told us what items needed fixing and what items needed looked at. Overall he made us feel better on our decision on buying this home for our first home!
May 14, 2017
P.B.
Lubbock, TX
The home inspector was thorough and very knowledgable! Spent time answering my questions. Very helpful.
May 9, 2017
N.G.S.
Lubbock, TX
Very thorough report
December 14, 2016
D.H.
Lubbock, TX
Thorough inspection, detailed in-person review, commitment to following up on identified issues.
November 19, 2016
G.G.
Lubbock, TX
Fast, liked the detail of the binder and how organized it was. Really liked the break down of the pictures with the recommendations. Makes it easier to negotiate with sellers especially since we don't get on roofs etc.
November 18, 2016
S.J.
Idalou, TX
Thanks for coming out. Really appreciate it. This helps me a lot in making a decision to buy the house or not.
July 15, 2016
Yvonne Escobar
Lubbock, TX
Very thorough and explained and showed us what he found. Professional and friendly.