Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   135 Reviews
15 Watt St.
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
C.M.
Gardner, MA
The process of booking an appointment was simple, and the inspector was able to accommodate a specific time request that worked for the seller. The inspector, Jason Wood, was personable, helpful and thorough. He took us around and talked us through everything that he was doing, explaining as he went. For us, first-time home buyers, it was educational and extremely helpful. He was able to submit the full inspection report, which was clear and utilized photographs for illustration, the same night. We were very pleased with our experience and would be happy to recommend Pillar to Post's service, and Jason in particular.
June 14, 2017
M.L.
Northborough, MA
Jason was completely thorough in the inspection and gave great advice as to remedy certain issues found. I would highly recommend Jason for any home inspection within his area
June 14, 2017
C.B.
Athol, MA
First thing Jason go with you through the residence on the outside, looking for the least detail. In the inner part of the residence his inspection in the part of the attic was very successful to find defects that only a professional could notice. Take the time to clarify your doubts and help you choose the best options. At the end of the inspection you are given a manual that will really help you in the different options of maintenance and repair to the home. The inspection report is completely detailed which includes photos of things that need to be repaired and things that need attention. Completely satisfied with the work done as well as the price. Thanks Jason.
June 14, 2017
J.M.C.
Ashburnham, MA
The inspections was very thorough and the inspector was very helpful and explained everything to use very well.
June 13, 2017
M.V.
Westminster, MA
Very professional and informational
June 6, 2017
M.D.
Southborough, MA
Flat out best inspection I have ever had!
May 31, 2017
T.B.
Orange, MA
Mr. Jason Wood was very thorough and didn't miss a thing. From his inspection we were able to ask the seller to fix things that we would have missed. His train eye made us aware of possible catastrophe with our foundation and also electrical issues in the basement. Thanks a lot. -[LAST NAME REMOVED] Family-
May 30, 2017
T.H.
Fitchburg, MA
Jason Wood did an excellent job at our home inspection. He was very thorough and informative. He has a great personality and was very eager to help us understand the process and answer our questions. We highly recommend Jason.
May 27, 2017
K.G.
Athol, MA
Jason is incredible he went out of his way for me and I am extremely happy with his work along his with his proficiency. A+
May 23, 2017
T.B.
Gardner, MA
Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. Explained different aspects of the home inspection that was very understandable to inexperienced buyers that don't know a lot about homes. Would and will absolutely recommend. Thank you Jason Wood for your time.
May 21, 2017
A.L.
Shirley, MA
Easy booking, great communication and awesome Inspector who gave detail understanding of each item checked and what to monitor going forward.
May 12, 2017
S.S.
Worcester, MA
everything good services , inspector great , great company
May 10, 2017
G.D.
Winchendon, MA
Jason, our inspector was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable and had the heart of a teacher. While doing the inspection he was very willing to point out all the positives he saw and clearly identified any areas that could be of concern. He was not rushed and took the time to do what we thought was a very thorough job. We would highly recommend him.
May 3, 2017
G.M.
Lunenburg, MA
Nice job
April 29, 2017
F.W.
Leominster, MA
Prompt and knowledgeable
April 29, 2017
M.O.
Leominster, MA
Pillar To Post it's a company that I trust and will recommend 100% anytime.
April 22, 2017
A.E.
Worcester, MA
On time, knowledgeable,friendly and very efficient .we will recommend his service to our friends
April 19, 2017
K.K.
Grafton, MA
Jason was great! He was patient and friendly which was definitely a plus for two first time home buyers who know little about the intricacies of houses. He walked us through the process and thoroughly inspected every nook and cranny. I would definitely recommend Pillar and Post to others!
April 5, 2017
C.L.
Leominster, MA
Complete feedback in site
March 31, 2017
A.C.
Townsend, MA
Great customer service, very thorough inspection and explanation of how to fix/keep issues from occurring!