Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   176 Reviews
15 Watt St.
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
978-660-5065
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
E.D.
Millbury, MA
Jason was great to work with. Very thorough, and very personable!
October 16, 2017
H.S.
Orange, MA
10 Stars!
October 13, 2017
J.O.
Fitchburg, MA
Hospitality and professionalism
October 13, 2017
S.L.
Pepperell, MA
Personable, reasonable and overall a great service technician. Really felt like he was in my corner and explained XYZ very well. Will use for any other inspections i would need.
September 19, 2017
M.C.
Athol, MA
Very good with explaining step by steph and very nice
September 12, 2017
M.P.
Fitchburg, MA
Thorough inspection,good explanation of what was found,and a great detailed report that left me feeling comfortable about making a decision.
September 1, 2017
A.D.A.
Pepperell, MA
Jason was an awesome inspector. He explained everything to us thoroughly, made himself available after the home inspection or questions or concerns and really went through the house throroughly. I couldn't have asked for an easy experience than what Jason provided.
August 26, 2017
B.D.
Gardner, MA
Jason was very friendly, and a pleasure to work with. He inspected thoughroughlyy, made suggestions of how address issues found. Excellent!
August 26, 2017
G.C.G.
Gardner, MA
John was very nice and he was very clear when giving advice. He also and moat important was very professional.
August 25, 2017
C.M.
Worcester, MA
jason really took the time to look over everything and answer any and all questions that we had throughout the entire inspection.
August 22, 2017
L.R.
Ashburnham, MA
John was very patient as we asked him his opinion on many different things during the inspection.
August 18, 2017
M.C.
Templeton, MA
Very detailed and explained everything to me.
August 12, 2017
W.L.
Gardner, MA
Great job very thorough and explained everything as we did it.
August 12, 2017
C.M.
Groton, MA
Prompt inspector. Very informative. Nice book with lots of info about changing service and getting hooked up to new service.
August 11, 2017
J.C.
Grafton, MA
Professionalism to the top. A serious company that works for you.
August 2, 2017
M.V.
Gardner, MA
Setting up an appointment was easy and gave 3 dates to ensure timely inspection. Jason was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful with any question. Was very thorough and the report was spot on! Thank you!
July 25, 2017
E.D.
Athol, MA
Very thorough and professional and upfront.
July 19, 2017
T.S.B.
Athol, MA
Very friendly, didn't rush and answered all of our questions without making us feel like we were a bother.
July 18, 2017
J.D.J.
Leominster, MA
I LOVE my inspector Jason Wood! If I ever need a property inspected, he's the one I will be calling. He not only made sure I understood damages and/or future needed repairs, but he also made me feel comfortable in putting my trust into someone helping me find my first home!
July 11, 2017
C.S.
Gardner, MA
Jason was very thorough in his inspection. He explained everything that he saw to us, and explained what we would need to do to maintain the house. He was very personable and professional.