Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   463 Reviews
19602 Intrigue way
Lutz, FL 33558
8139077401
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2016
A.C.
Brandon, FL
Gary and Mark were awesome I needed a weekend inspection due to scheduling conflicts and somehow they made it happen Mark was on time and was very informative during the whole process. I would absolutely recommend P2P services to any and all of my friends
May 9, 2016
Erica Bennett
Ruskin, FL
Mark was punctual, reviewed all his findings and why they were wrong and his report was sent immediately. I would absolutely use this company again when buying a home.
March 11, 2016
T.H.
Riverview, FL
Very accommodating and professional
February 23, 2016
B.G.
Tampa, FL
Extremely professional and thorough.
December 7, 2015
Alicia Brown
Tampa, FL
Very friendly team. Answered all questions I had.
October 12, 2015
Matt And Cheryl Wright
Lakeland, FL
Quick yet very thorough
October 9, 2015
J.C.
Tampa, FL
only took 2 hrs
October 7, 2015
N.A.G.S.
Tampa, FL
Your inspection was detailed in the field
October 5, 2015
H.A.
Valrico, FL
Honest Report
October 3, 2015
R.M.C.
Lutz, FL
Very thorough inspection
September 27, 2015
M.G.
Brandon, FL
Very well explained to me what needed fixing.
September 18, 2015
S.A.D.R.
Parrish, FL
Gary was prompt and explained things to us as he went through the inspection. He sent the report quickly and later answered a question that we had.
September 18, 2015
M.T.L.
Plant City, FL
I am an engineer myself but housing is not my area, I appreciate on time and professional, thorough (checking the boxes) which you were and did.
September 11, 2015
H.M.
Hudson, FL
Excellent
September 8, 2015
Danny Montgomery
Tampa, FL
You got on the job very fast and the report was in depth
August 29, 2015
Matthew And Lorna Pierce
Riverview, FL
Very thorough, timely and professional. We appreciated the fast response and inspection report turn around. It helped us to get our new home contractor to have a more thorough punch list.
August 27, 2015
M.A.
Brandon, FL
The inspectors were professional and fast!
August 26, 2015
G.M.
Tampa, FL
Your inspectors were very through with there inspection with one exception, they missed the fire sprinklers in each room by the top of each window which is very important when ordering your homeowners policy, other than that they did a very good inspection and report.
August 25, 2015
Abby Andre
Seffner, FL
Both men were very helpful and took their time inspecting my home. They went over everything at the end of the inspection and answered any questions that I had.
August 22, 2015
M.A.J.B.
Tampa, FL
Excellent customer service, detailed inspection, very friendly.