Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   812 Reviews
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison, NC 27025
3364512787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
R.L.
High Point, NC
All was good...no problems. Donnie was prompt, thorough , and courteous. I feel like the job was done completely and I can be assured of the results.
June 20, 2017
G.R.
Greensboro, NC
Very processional, went through everything and explained every question I had
June 20, 2017
B.G.
Clemmons, NC
Great service, professional attitude!
June 20, 2017
A.N.
Greensboro, NC
Useful feedback. Professional. Will recommend!
June 16, 2017
J.W.
Kernersville, NC
Pillar to post is a very professional company to work with! Easy scheduling to accommodate everyone and detailed report given quickly after inspection completed. Highly recommend!
June 14, 2017
K.B.R.B.
Greensboro, NC
I have bought & sold house four different times in the Southeast, and this was the most professional inspection that I have received on a house. Attention to detail, follow-up, and reporting leave Pillar to Post in a class by themselves.
June 10, 2017
N.G.
High Point, NC
Very thorough inspection, and they give advice and pictures that are of vital importance for their clients.
June 10, 2017
D.W.D.P.
Kernersville, NC
Don and I felt that you were very thorough and very professional! You provided excellent service that we appreciate. We would certainly recommend you to anyone else. Deena Perlstein
June 6, 2017
K.R.
Greensboro, NC
I like the very prompt service. The technician took his time to show and explain the problems found.
June 3, 2017
S.L.
Greensboro, NC
Prompt feedback; accessible to ask questions.
May 27, 2017
M.D.A.D.
Greensboro, NC
Donnie was extremely courteous, personable and professional. His review was clear and he answered all of our questions. Purchasing a home is stressful, and It was nice to deal with someone who was easy to communicate with. He put our minds at easy about this step in the process.
May 27, 2017
P.J.
Greensboro, NC
Ver personable, but professional and thorough.
May 25, 2017
N.C.
Madison, NC
Donnie Webster, the inspector for our area, was absolutely fantastic! He was so incredibly thorough and professional, I would absolutely recommend not only him, but Pillar to Post to anyone looking for an inspector. I cannot stress enough how courteous and professional he was.
May 23, 2017
S.C.H.
Kernersville, NC
Donnie was very thorough in his inspection. He then took the time to explain and show what needed to be repaired.
May 16, 2017
J.S.
Greensboro, NC
Thorough. Donnie was very personable and explained everything to me.
May 16, 2017
D.F.
Thomasville, NC
very nice and helpful on service offered
May 13, 2017
M.M.
Greensboro, NC
Very thorough and was very helpful in guiding me through the process.
May 12, 2017
J.C.
Greensboro, NC
What I most like about your service was your friendliness, and that you were willing to inform me when I have questions.
May 9, 2017
W.N.S.
Greensboro, NC
Appreciate the thorough inspection and work you did! Thanks!
May 5, 2017
T.M.W.
Greensboro, NC
Donnie was easygoing but thorough, and had helpful advice both for what we should think about in response to the inspection but also things we should keep an eye on once we own the house.