Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   15 Reviews
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Road
Madison, NC 27025

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2012
Randy & Glenda Lippard
Oak Ridge, NC
Extremely thorough inspection Informative about findings in language that is clearly understandable Randy Lippard
August 10, 2012
D.F.
Mayodan, NC
Ease of communication, undeniable expertise, forthright information about the home as well as the property, willingness to answer questions.
August 10, 2012
L.H.
Greensboro, NC
Professional and thorough
August 16, 2011
C.T.M.
Winston-salem, NC
The inspector was very friendly and easy going. He did a great and in depth job of reporting what was wrong with the inspection. He supplied great feedback with a fast response. We will use you guys again for the our next house. Thanks.
August 16, 2011
F.P.
Lexington, NC
The inspection was a fair price and the inspection report was recived in a timely manner.
August 1, 2011
B.B.
Thomasville, NC
DID WHAT YOU SAID "WHEN YOU SAID YOU WOULD"........GREAT JOB
July 16, 2011
W.M.M.
McLeansville, NC
Their Quick and accurate.
July 15, 2011
T.B.
Germanton, NC
Timely and friendly!
June 19, 2011
J.B.
Eden, NC
Courteous and professional service. Took the time to answer questions that I had.
June 19, 2011
K.R.
Stoneville, NC
Very friendly and professional. Took the time to answer questions. Made me feel at ease with the whole process. Love the binder.
June 15, 2011
C.J.M.
Winston-salem, NC
prompt, thorough, knowledgable, and friendly.
May 20, 2011
G.K.B.
Winston-salem, NC
I liked that Donnie Webster was friendly and welcomed any question, even questions that may have seemed obvious. He went through the inspection with us to make sure we understood everything.
May 20, 2011
E.C.O.B.
Burlington, NC
Promptness and detail account of property with pictures.