Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia, Texas 77354
281-628-4418
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
Ken Schlichting
Houston, TX
Great communication. Very friendly. Delivered services and report as promised.
March 16, 2019
Sandra Marlow
The Woodlands, TX
We presently live in Dallas but relocating to The Woodlands to be near our family. We felt very confident in the report and advice from Todd Goodwin. He was very open to our questions and detailed every answer. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional and highly qualified home inspector. We were also very impressed with Shari his assistance in the office. She took control over calling and setting up all appointments to make it a smooth inspection. She also made herself available to address any questions. Philip and Sandy
March 10, 2019
Tim & Lacrima Cosnean. BA
Spring, TX
Great and dependable service! Not only do I use Pillar to Post for my Real Estate clients but also for our personal properties and projects. I know that I can always count on them to be there on time and deliver what’s been promised. Scheduling is easy and prices are competitive.
March 8, 2019
K.K.
Conroe, TX
they are sharp and friendly and the make thing happen on time as agreed.
February 25, 2019
Taria Jones
Spring, TX
Todd Goodwin was very thorough, he found all the little problems with the house before we even had to point them out. He gave us a very detailed report and answered all of our questions. He was even patient enough to answer all of my parents' questions. We very much would recommend this company!
February 25, 2019
William Scott Simonton
Spring, TX
Very professional and detailed!
February 6, 2019
W.W.
Alvin, TX
Thank you for your excellent service! You and Shari were a pleasure to work with.
January 30, 2019
D.K.L.
Conroe, TX
Inspector was thorough with an eye for detail. We were pleasantly surprised with some of the details and glad to have the requested recommendation for repairs for the new construction home we’re purchasing. Glad we did the inspection as the builder suggested they had already completed their inspection.
January 27, 2019
S.S.
Magnolia, TX
Felt honest, reliable and worth the money spent.
January 26, 2019
E.C.
Spring, TX
Customer services is fantastic, and promptness of service and report exceeded my expectations.
January 22, 2019
Gladys Acevedo
The Woodlands, TX
Exelent service highly recommend!!!
January 22, 2019
Tim and Meghan Wilson
Houston, TX
Great detail in the report
January 21, 2019
B.K.
Conroe, TX
On time friendly and thorough
January 18, 2019
M.L.
Tomball, TX
Pillar to Post did a great job. They were very thorough. I was disappointed the weather did not permit some things to be tested (cold).
January 11, 2019
J.C.
Spring, TX
Very thorough and easy to work with.
December 22, 2018
C.M.
The Woodlands, TX
Very detailed and professional
December 22, 2018
K.A.E.W.
The Woodlands, TX
Quality service. Knowledgeable people. Easy to work with. Kind. Respectful. Helpful.
December 1, 2018
John and Barbara Thompson
The Woodlands, TX
Very professional, thorough, and willing to go the extra mile. Offered to come back when appliances were installed and check those. No complaints.
November 28, 2018
Terrie Smith
Spring, TX
Very responsive, completed the inspection within a day of my request. The inspector provided a complete report including small minor repairs, caulking around a shower faucet, lettering missing on the stove and even mentioned the oven needed cleaning. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my clients.
November 23, 2018
D.C.
Conroe, TX
Todd was very thorough in the inspection of my home. He was very professional with his layout of the inspection report and was very detailed.