Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   512 Reviews
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia, Texas 77354
281-628-4418
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2018
Eddie Alvarado
Houston, TX
A really great experience Tod help us out in the best way that he can. Tod knows what he is doing for the two times that we used he's service each time we were amaze he can find you even the smallest details on your future house. Very friendly . I highly recommend him Thank Tod
July 14, 2018
Anna Tarlton
Pasadena, TX
Todd is always very thorough and I feel confident in all that he shares and discovers. I know I can count on him to make an informed decision when purchasing a home.
July 4, 2018
Jon Schweinle
League City, TX
Dependable service - consistently deliveres intellingent articulate reports
July 3, 2018
Leonard and Janie Mitchell
Kingwood, TX
Great very efficent. Straight to the Point !!!! Mitchell Family Kingwood, Texas
June 30, 2018
Colt Chenault
Houston, TX
Pillar to Post was very comprehensive and thorough in their investigative services, and took the time to make sure I understood each and every issue as it was presented to me with photos of the area in question. On top of that recomendations were made where they were needed as well as informing me as to the severity of the issue and what I would need to do to correct it. A 10 was simply the highest score their ratings system allowed, otherwise I would give them much much higher!
June 26, 2018
K.T.
Katy, TX
Inspector was prompt, thorough and friendly. Gave us a verbal overview before he left and sent the documentation within 48 hours.
June 26, 2018
C.G.
The Woodlands, TX
No comment
June 22, 2018
Dr. Jeffrey Kass
TX
Todd is punctual and very thorough in his inspections.. I am impressed by his professionalism and he is always eager to answer all of my questions, which eases my mind. I have used his services multiple times in the past, and will continue to do so......highly recommended.
June 22, 2018
David and Alex Rodee
The Woodlands, TX
Very thorough inspection. The report was detailed and easy to understand. The inspection report was returned to us the next day. Todd took the time to explain to me the items requiring repair.
June 20, 2018
M.L.
Spring, TX
Respond very quickly!
June 20, 2018
T.S.
The Woodlands, TX
Fast service and a comprehensive inspection report.
June 20, 2018
B.C.
Spring, TX
We liked how thorough Todd was in inspecting the house. He took his time and explained everything to us in terms we understand.
June 19, 2018
Doris Pohlemann
Tomball, TX
Good inspection!! He really was thorough!!
June 18, 2018
Chris Adams
Tomball, TX
Todd Goodwin's inspection of the house I have under contract was invaluable. He's very knowledgeable and looks at everything. He also spent time explaining any deficiencies with the house and answering all my questions. If you're buying a house, Todd is someone you need on your team.
June 15, 2018
L.Z.
Spring, TX
Great explanations in layman’s terms. Very professional and thorough.
June 15, 2018
Margaret Sabrsula
Cypress, TX
Very efficient, succinct, pleasant people to work with. Everything, from the ease of setting the appointment to the thoroughness of reviewing the report with me, was done simply and clearly. Todd recognized the deer in the headlight look at one point in the report and very calmly reiterated the cause/effect/correction in terms that I would understand and remember. The binder they leave with you is a new homeowners dream manual/checklist. Loved the professionalism of the whole group.
June 12, 2018
R.Q.
Sugarland, TX
Todd was extremely thorough and super nice answering all of my questions while inspecting the house
June 10, 2018
A.P.J.
Spring, TX
The Loken Group (realtor) referred us to Mr. Goodwin. He was on-schedule, thorough, and more than willing to show us any areas we wanted to review in the house. I trust his word and his work.
June 8, 2018
I.O.K.
Porter, TX
Extremely thorough inspection. We liked that the photos documented the explanation being described. Also, the timeliness of the inspection. The inspection report was well organized for each component of the house. The summary at the end was very helpful to relay to the realtor what was needed for repair.
June 3, 2018
James and Amber Barnard
Magnolia, TX
Very professional and thorough with assessment. Made us understand the severity of issues and led us to possible solutions.