Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   422 Reviews
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia, Texas 77354
281-628-4418
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2018
B.B.
Conroe, TX
Simple engagement and payment process. Good use of docusign. Thorough inspection
January 9, 2018
M.K.
New Caney, TX
Todd was great. He was very thorough and informative.
January 8, 2018
A.J.
Houston, TX
very satisfied, experienced and knowledgeable inspector
December 30, 2017
D.A.M.H.
Katy, TX
Todd and the entire Pillar to Post staff were great to work with. Todd was very thorough and professional. He made it easy to trust his judgment and recommendations. Would definitely use this company again!
December 20, 2017
R.W.
Montgomery, TX
Inspector was thorough and knowledgeable. The price was competitive. It was good that there is a choice of inspection options.
December 19, 2017
T.A.T.Y.
Spring, TX
Matt Tuohy was very through and answered all my questions. I was satisfied with the whole process.
December 19, 2017
J.T.
Houston, TX
The gentleman who came to inspect our house was thorough, knowledgeable, courteous, and answered all of our questions. Getting the report an an explanation all on the same day was great, and Shari was so helpful in getting the appointment set up on such short notice, and also saved me a bunch on the additional HVAC inspector I didn't need.
December 13, 2017
B.R.
Porter, TX
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. They followed up with me throughout the whole process and made it a pleasant experience. They were punctual and very informative. They answered all my questions and never mad me feel as if I was a bother. I would highly recommend using Pillar to Post for your home inspections.
December 12, 2017
G.T.
Willis, TX
Very friendly and through with the inspection
December 12, 2017
A.C.
The Woodlands, TX
There was good communication upfront in regards to the planning and expectations of the inspection because not every company is as thorough in outlining what they do and do not cover. The inspector, Matt, was fantastic because he was extremely efficient and worked diligently yet took his time to be very detailed. He is very qualified and experienced but also good at explaining things that he noticed whether it warranted to be put on the report or not. The report itself was also very well done and timely. Ultimately, I feel confident that the inspection caught every little thing in my new home whether it was not up to code, needed repair, or just best practices for home maintenance. They're truly professionals that I trust.
December 10, 2017
P.A.J.S.
The Woodlands, TX
Responsive, thorough and great at giving the background to things
December 8, 2017
S.C.
Spring, TX
Todd is very knowledgeable
December 6, 2017
L.E.M.V.
Montgomery, TX
Very easy process. Todd Goodwin was prompt and efficient. Everything was explained plainly at the end of the inspection. Would definitely use this company again and will highly recommend to anyone needing a thorough inspection.
December 6, 2017
D.T.
Shenandoah, TX
It was scheduled and performed promptly. Matt was very informative and helpful and even answered emails days later. He was very thorough and patient with first time homebuyer.
December 6, 2017
T.L.
Spring, TX
Personable, thorough and neat
December 1, 2017
I.C.
Humble, TX
How thorough and detailed home inspection was. Also, I was able to get a quick appointment.
November 22, 2017
R.A.L.W.
Spring, TX
Professional... did what they said when they said they would
November 22, 2017
A.H.
The Woodlands, TX
Todd spent time with me before his visit discussing some potential issues. He was punctual to the appointment and spent extra time reviewing the potential issues. The gas was off to a few appliances so he came back a few days later when the gas was turned back on. Todd went above and beyond!
November 17, 2017
B.L.
Houston, TX
Honest, friendly, professional
October 29, 2017
J.A.D.H.
Conroe, TX
Todd took time to fully explain all questions asked during and after the inspection. He was very complete in his inspection.