Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   547 Reviews
6606 FM 1488 Ste. 148-327
Magnolia, Texas 77354
281-628-4418
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
Joy and Jason Pollock
Spring, TX
Great job. Love Todd
October 6, 2018
Michelle Weido
Spring, TX
Thorough and quick
October 5, 2018
G.S.
League City, TX
Quick and thorough
October 4, 2018
Nathan and Emily Kirkpatrick
Magnolia, TX
Todd was very kind, professional, helpful, and thorough. He was incredibly patient with our questions and concerns, and he did an outstanding job. Sheri was very kind, detailed, communicative, and service-oriented. She followed up consistently and made great strides to serve us as customers in a timely manner. I highly recommend them. Nathan Kirkpatrick
October 2, 2018
Chris and Kelly Walter
Cypress, TX
We were very impressed with the professionalism all around. Would definitely recommend to clients!
September 29, 2018
Marilyn Gaylord
Magnolia, TX
So very nice. Very knowledgeable and had asnwers for all my questions. Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend!
September 14, 2018
T.A.
Tomball, TX
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] was professional and thorough
September 9, 2018
K.H.
Conroe, TX
Your inspection found several items that were not caught by the builders' inspection. Most importantly that air conditioning wasn't working in master bath due to incorrect duct work in attic. Inspection was very detail oriented and the builder will now be fixing the items noted. Thank you!
September 8, 2018
A.A.C.C.
The Woodlands, TX
Very good customer service. Excellent communication and a clear, detailed report.
September 1, 2018
Terri Sassaman
The Woodlands, TX
Thorough and take the time to walk through the home and explain issues and concerns. I would highly recommend this company to anyone purchasing a home.
August 31, 2018
H.P.
Cypress, TX
Very impressed with the level of detail performed along with recommendations made in improving equipment found to be in good operating order. Inspection report was concise, comprehensive and easily understood by the layman. I am fully confident in the work performed.
August 24, 2018
Ryan and Lisa Watson
Conroe, TX
Todd is amazing! He conducts everything as if he was the home buyer. Highly recommend!
August 21, 2018
T.T.
Spring, TX
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] was there on time and very thorough. As a first time home buyer, he was very patient going through my questions and pointing out things to be aware of that I would not catch otherwise. He did a great job and I am so very grateful that I hired him to inspect my new home.
August 21, 2018
K.H.
Magnolia, TX
Todd was great and very thorough
August 10, 2018
K.A.M.M.
Houston, TX
Todd Goodwin is a thorough inspector and very forthcoming with all the details. He is very patient with questions and concerns. He went out of his way to be accommodating and is simply a pleasure to work with.
August 9, 2018
Beatrice Martinez
Cypress, TX
Todd was very thorough throughout the inspection. I was very Impressed with the binder and report. I will recommend this company to my family and friends...I am very happy with my inspection.
August 1, 2018
Chris Nolan
Houston, TX
Great experience, great service at a good price. Todd took the time to explain everything he was doing; taught me a lot about what goes into building a house.
July 31, 2018
A.S.
Spring, TX
Great customer service
July 24, 2018
R.P.
Conroe, TX
Very thorough and professional. Explained the report well. Quick response and friendly.
July 24, 2018
Vincent Pryor
Houston, TX
Todd was Shari are GREAT!