Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   136 Reviews
8034 Sinclair Mill Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112
7037912225
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 13, 2016
E.T.G.
Fairfax Station, VA
Great customer service.
April 2, 2016
S.B.C.
Woodbrifge, VA
No issues, it was fine.
February 19, 2016
N.M.
Sterling, VA
It was quick efficient and the gentleman was very friendly as she showed me how to use things and explain things as well
February 12, 2016
George Goletz
Warrenton, VA
We personally liked dealing with Todd who has helped with home inspections for three houses. Without his diligent work ethics, we may have purchased a house with problems we would have faced in the future.
September 11, 2015
N.A.M.
Woodbridge, VA
It was pleasure working with Pillar to Post.
September 2, 2015
Julie Schiffmacher
Woodbridge, VA
I like the binder that you provide with all the information and the checklists are very helpful.
August 4, 2015
S.R.
Dumfries, VA
Todd was very helpful and informative. I like the range of inspection levels offered. I upgraded to the midgrade.
July 15, 2015
S.M.S.
Fredericksburg, VA
Our inspector was thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. His response in sending the home inspection report was very prompt as well. Great customer service is very important to me.
July 8, 2015
R.N.
Woodbridge, VA
Very thorough and professional.
June 9, 2015
T.G.
Stafford, VA
Professionalism, thoroughness, consistancy.
June 5, 2015
T.T.G.
Stafford, VA
Extremely professional and thorough inspection.
May 30, 2015
D.J.B.
Gainesville, VA
Professional, accurate, and knowledgeable
May 26, 2015
M.N.M.
Woodbridge, VA
Everything, very detailed inspection.
May 6, 2015
P.K.F.
Frededricksburg, VA
They were fast and thorough.
May 4, 2015
K.F.
Sterling, VA
The inspector was very courteous and explained how the furnace and air handling worked. He was efficient and thorough.
April 29, 2015
T.M.K.
Woodbridge, VA
Thorough inspection with photos to illustrate issues or concerns.
April 8, 2015
C.H.
Fredericksburg, VA
Very thorough, knowledgeable professional, and expedient report yet uncompromising on quality.
April 8, 2015
Cheyenne Hartman
Manassas Park, VA
I thought that the inspector was very thorough and I appreciate that he tagged everything for me, even before going through it all. For a first time homebuyer, this really relieved a lot of stress. I feel like I knew my house before it was mine. Thank you!
March 10, 2015
S.T.R.
Woodbridge, VA
Todd went above and beyond. He was extremely professional and helped me to understand exactly what he was looking for and the issues he discovered. Additionally, he couldn't answer a very specific question I had about local building codes. Approximately an hour after the inspection he called to let me know that he had looked up my question and provided the answer. Finally, he even went and checked out nearby construction on his own initiative to be able to provide me a better answer on a question regarding the builder's insulating practices. Outstanding service!
March 9, 2015
J.V.W.
Leesburg, VA
The Appraiser was very thorough and knowledgeable.