Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1097 Reviews
26410 127 Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2W1C3
6044627020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2017
M.J.T.M.
Maple Ridge, BC
Very thorough, accommodating to change (changed date of inspection because deal fell through...had to reschedule to another month when we had placed another offer on a different property. I thought the sit down explanation was very well done and my questioned were all answered.
December 5, 2017
L.J.
Langley, BC
I was concerned as to who I could use and my realtor suggested Pillar to post ~~ Thomas was so efficient and full of suggestions when explain the report... I am very confident on my new Home! Thank You!!!
November 22, 2017
J.R.
Maple Ridge, BC
Very thorough and friendly!
November 18, 2017
J.D.
Mission, BC
I believe that it is money well spent, since you found a water leak behind some paint that completely escaped my attention. I did not buy the property and probably saved myself a lot of headache.
November 14, 2017
C.K.B.
Maple Ridge, BC
Honest, friendly and on time. We use Pillar to Post every time we buy. This was round three and they have yet to disappoint.
November 7, 2017
J.M.S.
Maple Ridge, BC
All correspondence was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Our Inspector Roger was amazing who went above and beyond our expectations. Buying a house can be pretty stressful, PtP were definitely one less thing to worry about.
November 4, 2017
K.J.
Mission, BC
The home inspection was very thorough, the inspector professional, and we appreciated the time spent reviewing the report with us.
November 4, 2017
M.C.
Maple Ridge, BC
Thorough and professionally presented. Knowledgeable with useful, actionable information.
November 3, 2017
K.K.B.
Mission, BC
Very thorough and professional
October 31, 2017
M.M.
Maple Ridge, BC
The inspector was clear, concise and very easy to work with. The inspection papers were laid out in an easy to read form in the binder, which was also very helpful to be able to keep and refer back to in the future.
October 26, 2017
R.A.N.R.
Coquitlam, BC
It was a very thorough inspection. The report was explained in a very detailed way in language that everybody could understand. Thomas went out of his way to ask if there were any specific concerns he should investigate and he gave a very honest and impartial account of the results. A good addition would have been to receive a report in electronic format as well as the hard binder.
October 25, 2017
P.S.
Pitt Meadows, BC
Services were efficient and thorough. I liked the binder of information, including photos and recommendations. The report provided me with a base line concerning the condition/repairs needed of my new home. I'm so happy that H. Gambling, my realtor, recommended the Pillar to Post company for a home inspection. Thank you
October 24, 2017
S.S.
Mission, BC
Thank you so much for taking the time to explain my new home to me. For making sure I understood what everything was. Thank you for being flexible with your times and showing up on time and be respectful Of my time and the current home Owners.
October 18, 2017
P.L.L.T.
Port Coquitlam, BC
professional efficiency
October 17, 2017
R.B.
Maple Ridge, BC
Very thorough and very informative.
October 17, 2017
J.L.
Chilliwack, BC
Very professional service. They are very thorough in their inspections and even have a binder with pictures in for me to see and keep fit later. I have used pillar to post approx 4 times now and would recommend them to anyone.
October 15, 2017
D.C.L.
Maple Ridge, BC
Thomas was very thorough. He spent a great deal of time in the house as well as explaining everything to us. He covered every inch of our new home with the infrared machine. He left us feeling extremely comfortable with our purchase. Fantastic job. Thank you so much. Cathy and [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 14, 2017
N.B.
Abbotsford, BC
Thorough. Clear. Friendly.
October 13, 2017
K.J.
Maple Ridge, BC
Very thorough and her professional!
October 13, 2017
R.B.
Anmore, BC
The service was thorough and detailed yet explained in a way that was easy to comprehend with photos and a written report that could be used for future reference for repairs and maintenance.