Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   792 Reviews
444 B West Route 70
Marlton, NJ 08053
(856) 261-9670
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
C.T.
Voorhees, NJ
Mike took the time to go through areas of concern with me and show me how things operated. He left no stone unturned.
June 20, 2017
A.J.K.
Turnersville, NJ
Mike was very knowledgeable about home problems. He took a hard look at those areas that were readily accessible. Offered Heads-Up warnings and cautions where further inspection was needed.
June 16, 2017
E.H.
Newfield, NJ
He was on time. The report was very detailed. He explained the problems.
June 14, 2017
J.T.
Pittsgrove, NJ
Mike Miller was wonderful! He had no problem answering any questions we had. The report was broken down into sections and had a summary at the end which just makes it so much easier to read. My family has used Mike for years and will continue to do so in the future.
June 14, 2017
P.B.
Williamstown, NJ
Mike covered all bases and explained what he was looking at. . Took his time.
June 11, 2017
D.M.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Technical Expertise Comprehensive Report
June 10, 2017
B.Q.
Vineland, NJ
Great service. Very informative. Tech Inspector climbed the roof. Really provided a comprehensive report. Thank you!
June 9, 2017
N.F.E.Q.
Lawnside, NJ
I like that fact that your honest and get straight to work
June 3, 2017
J.M.
Williamstown, NJ
Very informative! Did a wonderful job finding all issues. Made it very comfortable to ask questions. Efficient services!
May 27, 2017
D.F.
Glassboro, NJ
Very thorough inspection, great service!
May 23, 2017
S.R.
Cherry Hill, NJ
The home inspector came 1/2 hr. earlier than scheduled to get prepared and ready which was fantastic! He was very thorough and complete. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post services again.
May 23, 2017
T.R.
Waterford Works, NJ
Very professional and thorough. I would absolutely use this complany again.
May 22, 2017
K.W.
Sicklerville, NJ
We were very pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of the Inspector.
May 12, 2017
J.C.
Atco, NJ
Mike did an excellent job throughly explained each aspect of the report. We would highly recommend him!
May 6, 2017
K.K.
Delran, NJ
Inspector was early, professional and efficient. He was kind and had a sense of humor. He was honest and seemed trustworthy
May 5, 2017
M.M.
Marlton, NJ
Having a professional check every part of the home. They saved me a lot of aggravation if I would have purchased this home also a lot of cash... Thank you.
May 3, 2017
A.M.
Deptford, NJ
Pillar to Post was very helpful with the inspection on a home I am buying. They showed up early, were really nice, took off shoes when they entered the house, reviewed their findings with me, and answered questions. Not to mention, they squeezed me in when I needed help!!
May 2, 2017
K.L.
Cherry Hill, NJ
The service, patience and knowledge far surpassed my expectations. PILLAR TO POST is a company that you put in your phone/email and save it. It is a company that you will use again. Thank you for a very professional inspection and the very well organized binder afterwards.
April 29, 2017
R.S.D.
Logan Twp, NJ
Very knowledgeable. Was able to watch them work and they gave me information on the spot.
April 28, 2017
T.B.
Thorofare, NJ
Mike inspected our new house very thoroughly and professiionally.