Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   865 Reviews
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton, NJ 08053
8562619670
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
M.M.
Sicklerville, NJ
November 10, 2017
P.K.C.
Sicklerville, NJ
I liked the level of professional and friendly demeanor of our inspector. All of our questions and concerns were addressed.
November 3, 2017
H.B.
Turnersville, NJ
Inspection was very detailed and we couldn't have been more satisfied. We receive the report the same day, would highly recommend.
November 2, 2017
E.S.
West Deptford, NJ
It was very complete.
November 1, 2017
J.H.
Cherry Hill, NJ
John is knowledgeable and thorough, trustworthy and courteous
October 29, 2017
A.C.
Glassboro, NJ
Mike was professional and explained everything thoroughly as he went through the inspection process. He was very easy to understand and we received a hard copy of the inspection report in a couple of days. We were very pleased with his work.
October 26, 2017
A.P.
Cherry Hill, NJ
The outside of the house was inspected before myself (buyer) or agent got to the house. When we go the report and saw a comment about the outside it was unclear exactly what they meant and it was never explained while on the property. it would have been nice for them to show us before we go the report to know exactly what they were talking about. Also scorch marked outlets were not marked making it difficult to determine which ones they were talking about.
October 24, 2017
S.S.
Mt Ephraim, NJ
The honesty of your employees and how they treat you like there own family. Mike Miller was such a pleasure and really helped on our first home!!!!
October 18, 2017
C.R.
Voorhees, NJ
Great service. Inspectors were very prompt and professional.
October 15, 2017
R.M.D.
Deptford, NJ
Very thorough and helpfull!!!
October 14, 2017
D.D.
Mays Landing, NJ
Very pleased with the detailed home inspection. Each section of the home was specified in the report and was easy to review.
October 7, 2017
D.A.H.
Sicklerville, NJ
Great job! Very thorough
September 27, 2017
J.C.
Haddon Twp, NJ
The report was well detailed.
September 23, 2017
D.H.
Gibbstown, NJ
My inspector Mike Miller was very professional and informative.
September 23, 2017
F.S.
Laurel Springs, NJ
On time extremely thorough. Knowledgeable about everything in and around the home
September 19, 2017
P.S.
Merchantville, NJ
Professional
September 16, 2017
A.M.
Hammonton, NJ
The Company was very easy to use, great customer service and support. The first time a Company told me that the better option for me, was a plan that was , about 200.00 dollars cheaper, then the Plan that I choose!! The inspection was Very thorough and I learned so much, about my future Home. A pleasure to do business with! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 6, 2017
B.G.
Camden, NJ
I've used you 3 or 4 times. You have been on time and very efficient thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 5, 2017
J.F.
Pennsville, NJ
Both men were very nice they let us look behind them and explained everything to us and they found a big problem that saved us thousands thanks.
August 29, 2017
A.F.
Voorhees, NJ
Extremely thorough inspection. The team did a fantastic job and the inspection was provided very quickly!