Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   916 Reviews
444 B W. Rt. 70
Marlton, NJ 08053
8562619670
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
S.N.
Medford, NJ
Very thorough and knowledgeable
October 14, 2017
S.P.
Clementon, NJ
The level of professionalism was amazing. The inspectors were very informative, knowledgeable and very friendly.
October 13, 2017
G.W.
Southampton, NJ
The guys who came out for the home inspection were so thorough and professional. I feel very confident with their knowledge of the home i was buying.
October 6, 2017
M.G.
Gloucester City, NJ
Extremely thorough. Definitely a top notch assessment
October 6, 2017
J.V.
Maple Shade, NJ
Mike was very professional and straight to the point. Also he was clear with his explanations of what he identified that needed repair or replacement with the property.
September 30, 2017
A.W.
Mantua, NJ
Very professional service Have detailed information when questions were asked
September 20, 2017
D.K.
Blackwood, NJ
Thorough and friendly
September 12, 2017
R.M.M.
Marlton, NJ
Very professional through and through
September 5, 2017
B.M.
Clementon, NJ
I really like how thorough the service was. I also liked the binder that I received which was filled with a lot of useful information, tips, etc, and helps me to be organized with my new home purchase.
September 1, 2017
A.M.
Cherry Hill, NJ
The fast turnaround time from inspection to report.
August 26, 2017
V.B.
Williamstown, NJ
Very friendly, professional, and experts in their field, I felt they had my best interest in my possible investing in a home. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
August 18, 2017
R.J.
Sicklerville, NJ
On time, very sufficient and thorough.
August 12, 2017
R.G.
Glassboro, NJ
You were very good. You knew you work. Very professional. I would definitely recommend you to others.
August 11, 2017
B.D.
Cherry Hill, NJ
The inspection was very thorough. Both inspectors, John Heller and Joe Hughes, were extremely professional and explained everything in great detail. Because of their thorough inspections and detailed explanations I left having no questions about what issues existed or what needs to be done to resolve them. Mr. Heller even returned later to inspect the roof, as it was unsafe to do so at the time of the inspection because of heavy rain. I received the detailed report in my email earlier than Mr. Heller said it would be there. I have been through several home inspections in the past in this was by far the best. I intend to recommend your company to everyone I know that is buying a home, and more specifically I intend to recommend John Heller specifically. He is a tremendous asset to your company. (It is okay to publicly share review but I ask you please omit my last name - thank you)
August 10, 2017
D.G.
Oaklyn, NJ
I have had the good fortune of reading two home inspection reports completed by John Heller, of Pillar to Post. I was very happy with how thorough his inspection was and how clear his report is to understand. He is super busy, but he is also willing to follow up by telephone if you have additional questions.
August 5, 2017
A.A.
Glassboro, NJ
on time, no nonsence
July 19, 2017
C.D.
Atco, NJ
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Quick response with the report.
July 18, 2017
C.A.
Marlton, NJ
You're efficient. Not an alarmist. You're professional and responsive.
July 7, 2017
C.B.
Moorestown, NJ
Very thorough and appreciate the nice binder!
July 7, 2017
G.M.C.
Elmer, NJ
Mike was very friendy and very thorough