Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   122 Reviews
476 Pine Street
Marshfield, MA 02050

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2017
K.N.
Plymouth, MA
Very pleasant, asked a lot of questions to make sure they did a very thorough job.
October 27, 2017
B.E.
Kingston, MA
Craig H was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. He caught a few things that I would never have thought to look at. I feel much more confident in my purchase.
October 24, 2017
M.G.
Kingston, MA
Craig was excellent
October 20, 2017
Y.B.
Rockland, MA
Very professional, very polite.
October 20, 2017
M.N.
Rockland, MA
Craig was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection.
October 10, 2017
J.G.
Marshfield, MA
Thoroughly examined the property inside and out.
October 7, 2017
T.G.
Hanson, MA
Was excellent service. Very thorough, polite, efficient and timely. Also was very well pre-pared.
September 26, 2017
M.P.
Hull, MA
With resources like Craig Henriksen it's no wonder your brand is succeeding! He is thorough and professional. I met him briefly when he performed an inspection for a couple who were purchasing my house. After seeing how complete his report was i knew I would be hiring him to do the inspection on the house I was planning on buying.
September 26, 2017
D.W.
Attleboro, MA
Craig was incredibly professional, and was great to work with. He did a thorough walkthrough of the house, reaching into every accessible space to make sure that the property was up to standards. The report I received was easy to read and follow. And his personal advice to a first time homebuyer about repairs and areas of concern was invaluable.
September 17, 2017
C.K.
Hingham, MA
Courtesy, thoroughness
September 6, 2017
L.T.
Pembroke, MA
The Home Inspector was very knowledgeable, had a very nice manner and explained his findings throughout the inspection process. The service also included any recalls on appliances which I do not know any other company that offers this. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.
August 23, 2017
L.R.
Brockton, MA
Craig was great! Thanks Pillar to Post.
Response From Pillar to Post
September 03, 2017
Thanks Latoya!!
August 5, 2017
J.C.
Plymouth, MA
Ease of use Immediate feedback Web enabled communication & payment Professional- Craig H was absolutely a well versed consultant straight forward and understandable Complete package along with extras we needed ad hoc
Response From Pillar to Post
August 06, 2017
Thank you Joe and Thank you for your Service!!
August 2, 2017
R.E.
Abington, MA
professional and good communication
August 1, 2017
S.T.
New Bedford, MA
Very knowledgeable
July 22, 2017
L.N.
Wareham, MA
Craig was very thorough and methodically worked his way through the house to conduct the inspection.
July 21, 2017
T.C.
Hanson, MA
everything was great, service was great, thanks for your help and advice .
July 5, 2017
P.G.
Pembroke, MA
EVERYTHING VERY THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL, AND QUICK
June 30, 2017
I.P.R.
Plymouth, MA
Clear and concise report.
June 27, 2017
T.D.
Halifax, MA
Craig was very professional and thorough. Loved the print out that I was able to keep in the binder he gave us. Would definitely recommend him [NAME REMOVED]