Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   225 Reviews
476 Pine Street
Marshfield, MA 02050

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2019
Chris Mathews
Rockland, MA
Craig is very complete in all details of the inspection and makes you aware of all/any current or future issues. I would highly recommend using him.
January 12, 2019
Bob Gage
East Weymouth, MA
Craig is very knowledgeable and very nice man.
December 12, 2018
Beth & Mike Vitulli
Braintree, MA
Was on time and was excellent about showing everything in my potential new home.
November 24, 2018
Tate Tonuc
Halifax, MA
Craig was very friendly, thorough and ready to answer any of our questions. He delivered the completed report faster than expected. We are very pleased.
October 24, 2018
S.H.
Acushnet, MA
Punctual, friendly,and thorough during the inspection
October 13, 2018
J.B.
Duxbury, MA
Inspector was prompt, efficient and complete in his inspection. He kept me informed of his observations as he went thru the house.
October 9, 2018
Ralph Robinson
Abington, MA
raig did a very professional job and submitted a very accurate and concise report.
October 6, 2018
Mary Bonarrigo
Harwich, MA
From start to finish, the process was so easy, very professional and Craig was nothing short of amazing.
September 29, 2018
Bob Fitchett
Plymouth, MA
The congeniality of Craig, the inspector, his thoroughness, and his ability to break things down into terms for the layperson were the things I especially liked about the service of Pillar to Post.
September 15, 2018
Robin Paredes
East Taunton, MA
This is the second time I used this service in a month. I was very satisfied with both inspections. There was a couple issues that the second inspector professional handled.
September 11, 2018
M.L.
Halifax, MA
Craig was very thorough and helpful in pointing out things during the inspection. Highly recommended.
September 7, 2018
M.M.
Mansfield, MA
Informative, professional, thorough and friendly. Have used multiple times and satisfied each time.
September 5, 2018
P.F.
Duxbury, MA
Craig arrived at the property before me. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a good experience.
September 4, 2018
B.J.
Plymouth, MA
Craig was thorough... concise... and detailed in all of his explanations to us, the buyer😊
September 4, 2018
J.S.
Quincy, MA
very knowledgeable
September 1, 2018
John Haley
Plymouth, MA
Very professional, and had someone available to talk to, qudinate things before making descion.
August 25, 2018
D.L.M.
Norwell, MA
Easy to order the inspection services online. It was great to see how seamless this process was and how quickly we could schedule an inspection. Operationally, all items promised on the phone were delivered. Craig our inspector was on time, thorough, and made sure all questions were answered. The follow up on appliance recalls and the information pieces regarding heating systems, gfi, etc. were good reminders. Well written and clear. The inspection report was delivered as promised, well organized and concise.
August 24, 2018
B.S.
Pembroke, MA
Craig was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend Pillar To Post to others who are purchasing a home.
August 21, 2018
A.G.
Taunton, MA
Craig was very professional
August 18, 2018
J.F.
Marion, MA
Start to finish, on the phone and day of inspection, very friendly and professional service. Could not be happier.