Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   76 Reviews
476 Pine Street
Marshfield, MA 02050

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
B.B.
Sandwich, MA
Very friendly and Very thorough...and I love the binder! Lol
June 23, 2017
P.S.
Plymouth, MA
very professional
June 17, 2017
G.R.B.C.
Rockland, MA
Craig knows every inch of the house he's inspecting. He is very friendly and informative. The whole company is a class act. Thank You
June 9, 2017
J.R.
Carver, MA
very professional. knew what he was doing. explianed as he went thru things
May 30, 2017
J.P.
Marshfield, MA
Fast courteous and very efficient
May 27, 2017
K.S.
Weymouth, MA
Our inspector was great! Very thorough and personable. Highly recommend!
May 22, 2017
K.D.
Sandwich, MA
Good inspector. Very thorough & informed.
May 17, 2017
E.A.
Marshfield, MA
Craig was friendly and personable. He did a thorough inspection, told me what to look out for, and, provided me with a binder with lots of information to assist me in my new home.
May 13, 2017
A.D.
Mashpee, MA
Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. The inspection report was very detailed. Great home maintenance documentation. Reasonable price. Highly recommend.
May 5, 2017
T.C.
Marshfield, MA
The services provided were incredibly thorough and every step in the process of the inspection was explained.
May 3, 2017
K.R.
Plymouth, MA
Craig was personable and very informative
April 29, 2017
M.I.
Plymouth, MA
The inpsector was professional and gave a detailed inspection. He was patient and took the time to explain the steps of his inspection and his findings as well as recommendations for the maintenance of home.
April 28, 2017
J.A.
Brockton, MA
Everything being honest
April 22, 2017
M.A.D.D.
Plymouth, MA
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
April 20, 2017
W.M.
Duxbury, MA
Prompt, nice guy with a knowledge of home inspection.
April 19, 2017
J.G.
Plymouth, MA
Craig was professional and knowledgeable. The Report helped my wife and I target problem areas so we could get them rectified.
April 17, 2017
C.M.
Plymouth, MA
Professional, thorough clear in explanations of what was being done.
April 10, 2017
G.H.
Kingston, MA
Very friendly and detailed service
April 2, 2017
T.D.
Pembroke, MA
Just the overall process with Craig was great. He home owner and it made it a very easy process.
March 24, 2017
D.O.
Wareham, MA
Highly professional