Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   238 Reviews
476 Pine Street
Marshfield, MA 02050

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2019
N.R.
South Dennis, MA
Very professional. Thoroughly inspected the property. Provide valuable info on the house
May 14, 2019
Rich Kantor
Scituate, MA
Craig was very thorough and unhurried in his approach to the inspection. We spent the whole afternoon in the home from basement to attic to exterior. Inspection was unbiased and took into account the age of the home and the expected life span of the various appliances, furnace, and water heater. I was impressed with the technology that your inspectors bring to the job. The only thing I would suggest is a drone for closer inspection of chimney, gutters, and roof.
April 27, 2019
P.C.
Scituate, MA
Craig was timely, friendly, intelligent and helpful and I was more than pleased that PtP was recommended to me. He made sure to go through everything in detail, made sure to stop and ask if I had any questions multiple times, and he took thorough pictures that will help me in the future as reference points. I’d be happy to recommend PtP to anyone buying a home.
April 26, 2019
D.M.
Rockland, MA
Very thorough each time the rep inspected anything he explained it to me very clearly so I was already knowledgeable as to what needed to be done if anything
April 10, 2019
R.B.
Plymouth, MA
Craig was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things in detail and answered all questions we had along the way. He was bery professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
April 5, 2019
Cassandra Hakkila
Plymouth, MA
Quick efficient thorough
March 19, 2019
Jeff Kline
Yarmouth, MA
excellent job, knowledgeable, answered all our questions, highly recommend him
January 17, 2019
Chris Mathews
Rockland, MA
Craig is very complete in all details of the inspection and makes you aware of all/any current or future issues. I would highly recommend using him.
January 12, 2019
Bob Gage
East Weymouth, MA
Craig is very knowledgeable and very nice man.
December 12, 2018
Beth & Mike Vitulli
Braintree, MA
Was on time and was excellent about showing everything in my potential new home.
November 24, 2018
Tate Tonuc
Halifax, MA
Craig was very friendly, thorough and ready to answer any of our questions. He delivered the completed report faster than expected. We are very pleased.
October 24, 2018
S.H.
Acushnet, MA
Punctual, friendly,and thorough during the inspection
October 13, 2018
J.B.
Duxbury, MA
Inspector was prompt, efficient and complete in his inspection. He kept me informed of his observations as he went thru the house.
October 9, 2018
Ralph Robinson
Abington, MA
raig did a very professional job and submitted a very accurate and concise report.
October 6, 2018
Mary Bonarrigo
Harwich, MA
From start to finish, the process was so easy, very professional and Craig was nothing short of amazing.
September 29, 2018
Bob Fitchett
Plymouth, MA
The congeniality of Craig, the inspector, his thoroughness, and his ability to break things down into terms for the layperson were the things I especially liked about the service of Pillar to Post.
September 15, 2018
Robin Paredes
East Taunton, MA
This is the second time I used this service in a month. I was very satisfied with both inspections. There was a couple issues that the second inspector professional handled.
September 11, 2018
M.L.
Halifax, MA
Craig was very thorough and helpful in pointing out things during the inspection. Highly recommended.
September 7, 2018
M.M.
Mansfield, MA
Informative, professional, thorough and friendly. Have used multiple times and satisfied each time.
September 5, 2018
P.F.
Duxbury, MA
Craig arrived at the property before me. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a good experience.