Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1147 Reviews
2992 Haas Ave
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
636-928-0760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
J.J.
St Charles, MO
Very thorough inspection and well-explained
November 8, 2017
B.R.
O'Fallon, MO
November 4, 2017
B.M.D.
Warrenton, MO
Quick to complete work. Prices are very reasonable and not a long wait for the appointment.
November 4, 2017
J.H.
Jennings, MO
The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.
November 3, 2017
B.B.S.
St Charles, MO
Friendly, informative, and fast!
November 3, 2017
H.M.C.
Cottleville, MO
The service was excellent from start to finish. I appreciated the time he took to explain in detail and answer any questions that i had. Plus, i love the binder that was given to me. That was very helpful and will help organize things too!! I would definately refer to all of my friends and family!!
October 28, 2017
L.R.
Ferguson, MO
Very knowledgeable
October 25, 2017
R.J.M.
St Charles, MO
scheduling coordination with listing agent and buyer needs improvement
October 25, 2017
M.M.
Troy, MO
As a first time home buyer, everything has been very intimidating and a little overwhelming. We’re constantly worrying about missing a step, doing something wrong, or being taken advantage of by someone who has more knowledge than we do. After meeting Eric, I knew we were in good hands. He took the time to answer our many questions and was very thorough, explaining what he was doing and looking for as he went along. I cannot imagine having a more positive experience and I’m glad we chose Pillar to Post. Thank you!
October 24, 2017
J.D.
O'Fallon, MO
Eric was terrific and extremely knowledgeable about his work. Courteous and customer oriented. It was a pleasure to walk with him throughout the home for inspection. He is an asset to the company.
October 17, 2017
V.W.
St Louis, MO
Knowledgeable, outgoing, and very accommodating inspector!
October 13, 2017
D.C.N.
St Louis, MO
Very thorough.
October 13, 2017
G.A.H.
O'Fallon, MO
Attention to detail and professionalism is hard to pass up. Keeping your word and being honest is an invaluable asset to any business.
October 11, 2017
T.P.
Wentzville, MO
The inspector was on time, friendly, very professional & was very thorough. I was impressed with the detail of his inspection & report. The binder I received with the findings & pictures was very instrumental in having the seller work with us for improvements before the purchase. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
October 7, 2017
E.L.
Ballwin, MO
Very attentive and describe everything in detail, so you can fully understand what you are working with. Very friendly staff too!
October 6, 2017
J.B.
Winfield, MO
Very thorough, polite, professional, easy to understand report, I would highly recommend.
September 30, 2017
K.B.
St. Louis, MO
Very knowledgeable
September 27, 2017
D.R.
Florissant, MO
Quick turnaround, Very thorough and professional service.
September 26, 2017
A.T.K.
O'Fallon, MO
I absolutely loved Patrick he was amazing and answered every question I had as well as my family and was extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend his business to anyone I was very pleased as a first time home buyer.
September 26, 2017
N.H.
Wright City, MO
very particular which is a good thing in my opinion:l. I felt like I had someone who was look out for my best interest in the house I'm looking to purchase. Also the inspector got the early go his job done and had a very detailed and fancy report to go over.