Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1244 Reviews
2992 Haas Ave
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
636-928-0760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2018
L.W.
Bridgeton, MO
The entire process was easy and understandable.
April 11, 2018
K.T.G.
OFallon, MO
The inspector who examined the house we are in the process of buying was very professional and did an outstanding job answering our questions. The inspector(s) that examined our current house we are selling incorrectly stated we had a plumbing issue in one of our bathrooms. We had a licensed plumber come out to repair the issue, but notified us there was not a problem after all and everything was ok. Not a big deal in the long run, but just wanted to point this out. Overall, we are pleased.
April 11, 2018
J.K.
Lake St Louis, MO
Very professional and thorough with the inspection. Answered all our questions and gave very useful suggestions.
April 10, 2018
S.S.
St Louis, MO
Dan, my inspector, was fantastic. He went over everything about my new home with me, and did a great job explaining without making me feel stupid.
April 10, 2018
Ryan Cook
Maryland Heights, MO
They were great! Very throuogh and very insightful! Felt like we’re able to learn about home maintenance in a short time.
April 4, 2018
N.M.
Foristell, MO
We enjoyed working with Patrick for our inspection. He was very patient and thorough.
April 3, 2018
J.D.D.
St. Charles, MO
Patric is so professional and pointed out the issues. He answered all of our questions. I felt like it was money well spent.
March 30, 2018
Catrina Baldwin
OFallon, MO
My experience with Patrick and Dan was beyond amazing. It was not just an inspection but also a learning experience. He walked through everyone giving me tips and information on what to look for and what to do in emergency situations. The information I got after the inspection was amazing and detailed. I know that even after the inspection they were there for any future questions I may have. Can’t say enough about their services and my experience with this team. Thank you so very much!!!
March 26, 2018
M.S.
Troy, MO
Easy to work with and very quick
March 16, 2018
C.W.
St Peters, MO
Very thorough and professional - They explained everything they found. We would highly recommend this company
March 16, 2018
L.C.
St. Peters, MO
I used P2P previously in 2009 when we purchased our first home. I was very satisfied with the service provided and the professionalism of the staff. I will use P2P again and will certainly recommend to friends and family needing the services you provide. Thanks for another fantastic experience. Regards [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 10, 2018
B.B.
Lake St. Louis, MO
Eric was so thorough and took the time to explain everything to us— being first time home buyers, I can’t imagine a better company!
March 9, 2018
B.J.
Hermann, MO
Always been a fan. I truly appreciate the time attention and service! Attention to detail is fantastic. I would highly recommend.
March 9, 2018
N.M.
Wentzville, MO
Eric did an amazing job, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any of my friends!
March 9, 2018
A.M.S.
Maryland Heights, MO
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Patrick took the time to educate us and ensure that we understood everything.
March 3, 2018
G.A.F.
OFallon, MO
Inspectors were friendly and thorough. They took their time and taught us about everything they were seeing, both good and bad.
March 2, 2018
C.W.
Washington, MO
The home received a very thorough inspection from a very knowledgeable inspector. It gave me peace of mind and made me a more informed buyer. I declined to purchase the property based on numerous big issues found during inspection. At first, I was concerned about the cost of inspections - but I’m confident it saved me tens of thousands of dollars in the long term by not purchasing a money pit. Thank you!
March 2, 2018
D.M.W.
St. Louis, MO
Professional and very knowledgeable
February 27, 2018
D.K.M.
St. Charles, MO
Patrick was very thorough and took his time showing us everything that we needed to know. He is very professional and a fantastic gentleman. We would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an Inspector!
February 26, 2018
M.J.C.
St Peters, MO
Eric was excellent!! He explained everything to us as he went through the inspection. We felt very comfortable with everything that was done and all the suggestions he had.