Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1109 Reviews
7100 Westwind Dr.
Maumelle, AR 72113
501-922-5400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2017
P.M.
North Little Rock
Pillar to Post did a great job inspecting my investment property. Would highly recommend.
December 10, 2017
K.W.
Hot Springs Village
Perceived honesty.
December 5, 2017
A.S.
Little Rock
Thank Y'all for doing a great job. We have such better buying power now that you guys have inspected our expected new home to purchase. Sometimes is hard to hear there is something wrong but man it it so much better when you go into with your eyes open to issues. Presley is hooked on Nukot cookies. Thanks again.
December 2, 2017
P.L.
Hot Spillage
I liked the people that came to do the inspection and really appreciated the booklet they gave me to keep receipts, etc. ... that was very helpful.👍
December 1, 2017
L.H.
Little Rock
Personal and detailed explanation of the report and recommended actions.
November 14, 2017
G.G.
N. Little Rock
Pillar To Post is very professional and timely. They print the report for you on the spot.
November 13, 2017
L.W.
Sherwood
They did a wonderful job! Came in and gave me confidence in my purchase. Great job, Great people!
November 11, 2017
K.A.R.T.
Benton
Professional and personable. Thorough with inspection and explanations. Very satisfied! Will refer.
November 10, 2017
G.A.K.P.
Little Rock
Very thorough and professional. They are very nice couple. They even brought snacks and water. The report was precise and easy to follow. Great good
November 10, 2017
G.J.
Lonsdale
Prompt and thorough inspection. Spoke with Terry after inspection and he explained each and every item on the report and how to rectify each concern. Very professional service. Two thumbs up. Would highly recommend this company.
November 8, 2017
G.T.
Sherwood
The inspection was thorough with a lot of pictures to illustrate issues found on the house.
November 4, 2017
F.M.
Jacksonville
Great people great service! Keenan [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 1, 2017
P.W.
Hot Springs Village
Your service was thorough and very professionally done.
November 1, 2017
J.L.
Bauxite
Very thorough and prompt!
November 1, 2017
J.A.B.
Hot Springs Village
Prompt service and communication
October 31, 2017
R.W.
Conway
You are very detail and cover the inspection before you leave with the buyer!
October 31, 2017
R.B.
Little Rock
- The explanation and detail of all the inspection options, no other inspector I called explained what they did - The detailed and immediate explanation of all they found during the inspection with pictures and organized form most important to least important. -advice and explanation of items -organized binder given the day of inspection that will help keep our home repairs and information organized after we move in. -Willingneas to talk through questions days after inspection. - friendly and personable
October 31, 2017
S.M.
Hot Springs Village
Easily scheduled (long distance), dependable, efficient, thorough, competitively priced All around first class service! thank you!
October 31, 2017
D.M.
Hot Springs Village
They seemed extremely professional and thorough !
October 29, 2017
D.A.M.K.
Little Rock
We could not have been more pleased with the work Terry and LeAnn did on our inspection. They were extremely thorough and explained everything in great detail. If we had any questions the were willing to explain the situation until we understood and never made us feel rushed. They did not rush through the inspection either. Both of them are very organized. We love the book that included the details of our inspection along with tools to help with future maintenance and ideas to keep records of the house for the years we live in the house. We would highly reccomend them. They definitely went above and beyond our expectations!