Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1714 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
K.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Fine! Just didn't get an answer on how to change or check furnace filters.
October 18, 2017
A.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Pillar to Post was a pleasure to work with. All communication was very clear and questions were answered quickly. Ken, the inspector was kind, worked efficiently and explained all of his findings.
October 18, 2017
A.A.
McCordsville, IN
Quick, easy, and efficient services. Thank you Ken
October 16, 2017
N.C.
Carmel, IN
Steve was great! He took the time to answer my questions as we moved room from room.
October 16, 2017
D.E.M.
Carmel, IN
It was a very thorough inspection right down to small detail.
October 14, 2017
S.B.
Indianapolis, IN
Friendly, efficient, reasonably priced
October 14, 2017
K.G.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeff was very thourough, knowledgeable and personable. He did a great job and kept me informed throughout the inspection.
October 14, 2017
M.C.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Very thorough... explained all in great detail
October 13, 2017
D.R.D.
Indianapolis, IN
Very professional inspector, knowledgeable and extremely informative. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post services.
October 13, 2017
C.H.
Indianapolis, IN
Ken was awesome to work with! He was extremely thorough and patient while explaining each of his findings, as well as answering all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again and will recommend their services to my friends without hesitation!
October 13, 2017
C.J.
Pittsboro, IN
Jeff was so professional and really kept us involved and updated throughout the entire inspection. We received our report which was very detailed. We are very appreciative of how thorough the inspection was and feel great about moving in to our new home.
October 13, 2017
L.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Great company very thorough would definitely use again
October 13, 2017
C.S.
Whitestown, IN
I was very happy with your service and especially with our inspector Scott Pennock thank you!!
October 9, 2017
R.B.
Indianapolis, IN
The scheduling of inspection, report on site and the follow-up are some of the things I like.
October 9, 2017
S.R.
Zionsville, IN
They performed as advertised.
October 7, 2017
N.M.
Pendleton, IN
Very knowledgeable, personable, informative and friendly service. Our inspector explained the tools he was using and how they worked. Our inspector encouraged us to walk around and take notes if we wanted. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
October 6, 2017
B.H.
Westfield, IN
Scott did a great job walking me through everything. You guys really know customer service, and that's coming from somebody who owns a customer service company. Thank you for helping me get my new home!
October 6, 2017
D.C.A.B.
Indianapolis, IN
Ken was an excellent inspector. As a first time homebuyer looking at an old home he really made us feel like we could ask questions and he never seemed rushed. He explained things in simple terms and gave us a fair indication of the home's condition in the context of its age. I would highly recommend Ken and Pillar to Post. If we do not end up purchasing this current home we will be calling Ken to inspect the next one.
September 30, 2017
L.D.H.
Indianapolis, IN
You folks quickly answered my phone calls and the Inspector talked to me over the phone since I am out of State and he told me about the Inspection Report what needs to be addressed plus he did a detailed inspection report.
September 26, 2017
S.M.D.
Carmel, IN
Matt and Todd were educational and informative in all areas of the home. Great to work with!