Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1773 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
A.J.
Indianapolis, IN
I really liked my inspector. He was helpful and answered all my questions.
November 21, 2017
C.S.
Fishers, IN
Todd did a great job! He was very thorough and explained things very well!
November 19, 2017
S.J.
Brownsburg, IN
I felt it thorough and your inspector was very polite
November 19, 2017
R.T.
Indianapolis, IN
Todd was awesome! As first-time home buyers, this was our first experience with a home inspection company, and Pillar to Post definitely set the bar high! Todd walked us through every part of the inspection and answered all of our questions honestly, even general questions that weren't relevant to the inspection report (home maintenance, washer/dryer recommendations, etc.) He gave us a realistic idea of what kind of repairs and costs we were looking at for this house over the next few years. I absolutely feel more comfortable moving into this house after Todd came out. Thank you!
November 18, 2017
L.S.
New Palestine, IN
Todd was very professional, after inspection he explained everything he checked, the conditions, what needed fixed. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post and Todd. Very pleased with service.
November 17, 2017
R.M.C.
New Whiteland, IN
The inspector was such a nice guy and very knowledgeable.
November 17, 2017
A.P.
Indianapolis, IN
Friendly! Easy to work with.
November 15, 2017
T.P.
Lapel, IN
The inspector was very professional
November 15, 2017
M.B.
Greenwood, IN
I liked the professional manner and thorough inspection and then very understanding explanation of what was wrong and why and what was ok and why,I am very satisfied over all
November 14, 2017
G.S.
Indianapolis, IN
The inspector, Jeff, seemed knowledgeable, and was super friendly and patient in explaining things to me.
November 14, 2017
L.B.
Indianapolis, IN
Very professional, thorough and friendly guy. I highly enjoyed the inspection. He explained things that I could understand and addressed concerns that I had. He showed my things that were very helpful to know. I would not hesitate to recommend.
November 11, 2017
A.A.
Whiteland, IN
Very professional got the job done thank you!
November 11, 2017
M.K.
Westfield, IN
Todd was very professional & thorough. He answered all questions and explained what he was looking for during the inspection.
November 10, 2017
J.F.
Indianapolis, IN
Awesome!
November 10, 2017
J.L.
Indianapolis, IN
The inspection was extremely thorough and very professional! I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!
November 8, 2017
A.H.
Zionsville, IN
My Realtor, Rochelle Engelby, has called the owner of the company, Matt, and addressed our complaints and concerns. To the question "What can we do to make things right," she suggested that we would accept a refund for part of the inspection. If that is something warranted based on her feedback to Matt, please feel free to contact me at [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]. The check has already cleared, so a refund would need to be mailed to my attention at 3529 White Cliff Way, Whitestown, IN 46075. Thank you! [NAME REMOVED]
Response From Pillar To Post
November 09, 2017
We are very sorry that Ms Harmon was not satisfied with our inspection service. We have been in contact with her Realtor, but she has not yet personally returned our phone calls to her. Although she did not specifically address her complaints in this response, they were all of a nature outside the scope of a general inspection. She wanted us to check the water filtration system on the faucet, which can't be done without adding a water test to the work order. She also wanted us to inspect a pole barn on the property, which we were glad to do, but she did not want to pay the extra cost. In our estimation, all of her complaints stem from a misunderstanding of what a home inspection is.
November 7, 2017
C.H.
Carmel, IN
The inspector was very nice and a checked everything, however, I felt that the report was minimal in detail.
November 7, 2017
Q.C.
Plainfield, IN
I really liked Scott. Good guy. He let me walk the entire inspection with him, which was really helpful. He also gave me a lot of the pros/cons of the utilities already in the home which was invaluable. I would def recommend him to others looking to get an inspection.
November 1, 2017
F.K.
Speedway, IN
I needed the inspection done on short notice. Completed the inspection the next day after calling! They came as a recommendation and I see why. Knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough! [NAME REMOVED]
November 1, 2017
H.K.
Coatesville, IN
The inspector was great! He took the time to explain things to us and answer any questions we had!