Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2091 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2018
Germaine Flemming
Indianapolis, IN
Cris was great he took his time an I was very pleased
May 25, 2018
A.C.
McCordsville, IN
The lady I spoke with to schedule was very friendly and able to fit my inspection in. Chris was at my house, did a great job and called and explain everything. He also answered all my questions and sent me the report immediately!! Highly recommend
May 25, 2018
R.M.
Indianapolis, IN
Professional and detailed.
May 25, 2018
L.S.
Fishers, IN
Jeff was thorough and the follow up was prompt and great. We appreciated the professional binder, water, snacks and tape measure as well. Nice and personal touch!!
May 25, 2018
Emilee Hale
Indianapolis, IN
decently priced and Levi Mann was very nice and personable would recommend
May 24, 2018
Hilary Herendeen
Fishers, IN
Customer service staff was very friendly. Inspectors were very friendly. Easy to work with!
May 23, 2018
L.Z.
Noblesville, IN
Great service & very nice inspector!
May 23, 2018
Dawn Adams
Fishers, IN
Very thorough work and answered our questions in detail!
May 23, 2018
J.B.
Carmel, IN
I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the inspection and the detailed report.
May 22, 2018
Adam Sloane
Greenwood, IN
Levi was very courteous and did a thorough job inspecting our home to be. He was knowlegable and I even learned a few things from him!
May 19, 2018
Mela Archibauld
Indianapolis, IN
Great service ! Inspector was very nice , and explained everything very well. Inspector was nice enough to bring snacks and go through the inspection step by step with me . Great inspector and he was very respectable and honest . Report was completed by the time the inspection was over . Inspector went over the report with me so I was able to understand !
May 19, 2018
L.B.
Indianapolis, IN
We had a great experience with Jeff as our inspector. Very personable and professional. We noticed a couple of inconsistencies between the summary and the bulk part of the inspection and Jeff was quick to fix them and send us the revised report.
May 19, 2018
M.D.
Indianapolis, IN
It was finev
May 19, 2018
K.C.
Carmel, IN
I felt like observations were very strong but what was documented ultimately didn’t match everything we discussed. I’d love to see more details that were observed in the walk around.
Response From Pillar To Post
May 25, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, Kyle.
May 19, 2018
L.A.J.L.
Greenfield, IN
very satisfied with the inspection services provided by Jeff!
May 18, 2018
Krissy Strack
Greenwood, IN
The home inspection was both honest and fair. The inspector was knowledgeable and had the heart of a teacher. He provided professional recommendations and allowed us to make the final decisions.
May 18, 2018
A.E.
Avon, IN
he was amazing, honest and thorough.... thanks again Levi! you are great!!
May 18, 2018
Linda Madison
Carmel, IN
Jeff was very professional and personable. He was very detailed with the inspection and answered all of our questions.
May 18, 2018
M.W.
Indianapolis, IN
Competent professional service that was thorough and completed by a very friendly representative. I was very pleased and was satisfied with a job well done! Thank you!
May 17, 2018
Nicole Winkle
Indianapolis, IN
I was extremely pleased with my inspector Scott. He was very thorough, courteous, and knowledgeable. When I had to get another inspection done on a second property I immediately called Pillar to Post again and requested Scott. The report was easy to read and very detailed. The binder with estimates and other materials is invaluable. I have been very pleased with both the company and with Scott. I could not have asked for a better experience. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone I know who needs an inspection done!