Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2386 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
Brandon Watson
Zionsville, IN
Very easy to work with and all are great communicators and professionals. Highly recommend.
October 16, 2018
A.O.
Westfield, IN
The person who set up our appt was very helpful and friendly. The inspector was very pleasant, got the job done thoroughly. Wonderful employees!
October 13, 2018
Nicole & James Sigler
Fishers, IN
Great to work!
October 12, 2018
Crystal Boylen
Lebanon, IN
Our inspector was very professional, easy to talk and answers all our questions.
October 12, 2018
Janis McVey
Fishers, IN
Prompt, efficient, Very easy to communicate with, and explained everything, pointed out the most important issues. He did not focus on trivial, unimportant issues. That I really liked. The woman I spoke with on the phone was also very informative and helpful
October 10, 2018
T.S.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Appreciated prompt service and comprehensive Report Thank you
October 10, 2018
V.P.
Fishers, IN
Levi was very thorough and professional. We appreciated he took the time to explain the report and not just give us a copy to read through. Pleasant experience!
October 10, 2018
R.C.S.
Greenwood, IN
Todd did a great job. Very thorough and answered questions as the inspection progressed.
October 10, 2018
A.B.
Lebanon, IN
Very thorough
October 9, 2018
C.H.
Greenwood, IN
Poor inspection. Not thorough. While living in house found many things wrong that should have been easily found during inspection. Now we have to pay ou of pocket for maintence,
October 7, 2018
Jill & Jeremy Vaughn
Greenwood, IN
Fast availability, inspector was extremely comprehensive and knowledgeable.
October 5, 2018
E.L.
Noblesville, IN
This particular house was not particularly challenging so isn't a true test of your skills. The services were very timely and easy to understand.
October 5, 2018
Julie Leamman
Indianapolis, IN
The inspector took his time and listened to all our areas of concern and addressed each area in great detail. He was very kind and very knowledgeable.
October 3, 2018
C.B.
Indianapolis, IN
The scheduling process was simple, the inspection was scheduled within days, the inspector was knowledgeable, and the report was available at the completion of the inspection.
October 3, 2018
Tina & Monte Gruell
Greenfield, IN
We received a very detailed and comprehensive report. Everything was discussed with us onsite.
October 2, 2018
John McDonough
Westfield, IN
Prompt, friendly and thorough.
October 2, 2018
K.B.
Greenwood, IN
Supply the inspector with an upgraded faster laptop.
September 26, 2018
C.L.L.
Carmel, IN
Missed a number of key items that I found myself. Very obvious ones too.
Response From Pillar To Post
September 26, 2018
These clients were out of town and did not attend the inspection, so it's a little hard to understand how they could determine we missed any "key items". This house was immaculate, so it's very clear there were no "very obvious" problems. Finally, these clients have not contacted us since the day of the inspection despite several attempt to solicit their feedback.
September 26, 2018
P.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Very thorough thank you!
September 26, 2018
Alvin Clark
Indianapolis, IN
Awesome to work with very pleased with this company!