Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2561 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
Stacy Low
Noblesville, IN
Levi Mann did an excellent job with explaining to me what he was doing and why he was doing it. I enjoyed getting to work with him and learning about the house that we were purchasing. Furthermore, he was thorough with the inspections and explanations.
March 20, 2019
Josh and Jenny Goldsberry
Indianapolis, IN
You all were amazing! My husband loved working with your inspector. He was kind, professional, friendly and helpful! And I LOVED the binder!!! Being a type A person I planned on purchasing a binder to put all the important documents in it but you all did it for me!And went one step further and put in utility monitoring sheets as well as the home improvement ones. That binder made my heart so happy!! (PS would love extra copies of them,or simply add them to your website!) The report was presented very well. Thorough and easy to understand. Appreciated all the picture details too! Thank you all so much!!
March 19, 2019
W.F.
Indianapolis, IN
The inspector was very knowledgeable and took extra time to explain things during the inspection. Friendly and professional.
March 16, 2019
D.D.
Indianapolis, IN
Very personable inspector and answered all questions thoroughly
March 16, 2019
M.J.G.
Franklin, IN
Thank you for your services; I was pleased
March 16, 2019
B.W.
Indianapolis, IN
The inspector was really nice and honest with us. Would definitely recommend him.
March 15, 2019
C.M.
Noblesville, IN
Very knowledgeable and kind.
March 15, 2019
S.T.
Carmel, IN
High degree of professionalism
March 13, 2019
Eric Mehlig
Indianapolis, IN
I'm a first time homebuyer and Pillar to Post was on my realtor's recommended list. I called on a Tuesday and was able to have my inspection scheduled that Friday. The inspector, Jeff, arrived on time and began working immediately. I was offered a tape measure to measure anything (like doorways) if I wanted to during the inspection, and I was also offered to follow the inspector around while he did his work. Jeff was thorough and talked to me about what he was seeing as he was seeing it. He pointed things out to me both in person and in photos (because I wasn't feeling like joining him in the crawl space). Before we left we reviewed all photos of anything that would be listed as a concern in the report, why they were concerns and what could be done to remedy them. He provided the full report that evening as he said he would and it was complete in detail. I've never used an inspector before, but it seemed very thorough and reasonable to me.
March 13, 2019
Deborah Thomas
Mooresville, IN
The service person was very informative. Explained every thing and did his job with excellence. Good customer service!
March 12, 2019
Karrie Douglas
Avon, IN
Our Inspector was on time, very thorough, answered all of our questions and explained everything in detail. The process was easy from booking to receiving report. Rates were comparable to other companies. We will definitely recommend Pillar and Post to others!
March 11, 2019
M.A.
Indianapolis, IN
Attention to details, we were present during inspection and received answer to all our questions
March 6, 2019
James Fuscaldo
Indianapolis, IN
Professional, thorough and the ability to review the report/findings with the inspector. A service not always available through other home inspection services.
March 6, 2019
J.K.
Mooresville, IN
Easy quick scheduling on a weekend! And that the inspector brought a paper and tape measure for me to take down notes, was a nice touch!
March 5, 2019
Heather Lamacchia
Indianapolis, IN
Very thorough, easy to schedule and the inspector was friendly and explained everything in terms we understood. We feel confident we received honest feedback about our home.
March 5, 2019
M.P.
Fisher, IN
I have used them twice. They do a really nice job.
March 2, 2019
Emily Bratton
Plainfield, IN
Everyone was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend pillar to post to anyone of my friends.
March 1, 2019
Heather Brown
Wilkinson, IN
Very thorough inspection and very nice and interactive inspector. I love that he explained things to me and showed me things as he went along. I never felt like he was rushing the process. I even had a question a day or so after the inspection and Levi responded quickly! Levi was awesome! I Will definitely use this company again!
March 1, 2019
Robert Mactaggart
Indianapolis, IN
Scott was outstanding. Everything about his inspection was professional, educating, and personal. If given the choice, I would have him for every inspection I needed Signed, A very satisfied customer
March 1, 2019
Jennifer & James Erwin
Avon, IN
Answered all of our questions and made us feel very informed