Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2701 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
Javier Lopez
Indianapolis, IN
They service it’s good and very professional they meet you and talk to you about anything in the house and answer any questions you have
May 17, 2019
P.A.
Greenwood, IN
Professional, dependable service.
May 17, 2019
S.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Did what it was supposed to.
May 17, 2019
Mallory Harding
Indianapolis, IN
Pillar to post was quick to respond, was friendly, and explained things very well and with patience.
May 17, 2019
J.P.
Indianapolis, IN
Todd was excellent. He was open to conversation and more than willing to explain the issues of the house and how it might affect my everyday living.
May 17, 2019
J.A.L.A.
Bloomington, IN
Got it done in one day and answered all of our questions about the house clearly and professionally.
May 15, 2019
L.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Inspector said they were going to check radon on Monday, did it on Tuesday. No big deal. A quick email would have been nice.
May 15, 2019
Melissa Johnson
Indianapolis, IN
We found the inspection to be very thorough and the inspector was professional. We were very pleased with what we learned about our new home from this inspection.
May 14, 2019
D.E.
Indianapolis, IN
The appointment was at 8 a.m. I was told to be there by 8:15 to allow time for the inspector to get set up. The inspector apparently arrived at 7:45, I arrived at 8:10 and was told that he was almost done with the inspection. I was disappointed because I wanted to be there for the whole thing. Basically I just got a review of things when he was finished with his report. When I have purchased homes in the past using a competitor for the inspections, I found it to be an educational process interacting with the inspector throughout the whole process. This time I was disappointed to not have that same sort of educational experience regarding the property I'm buying.
May 12, 2019
Michael Saroff
Greenfield, IN
Inspector let us ask questions as he went room to room. Very pleased
May 11, 2019
M.K.H.
Indianapolis, IN
Professionalism, information binder
May 10, 2019
E.N.
Indianapolis, IN
Prompt scheduling and good service
May 10, 2019
T.M.
Indianapolis, IN
Todd was excellent! Very professional.
May 10, 2019
K.J.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeff was great! Very detailed and showed us so much about our new home. Thank you!
May 10, 2019
Nicole Irons
Carmel, IN
Easy to schedule, provided clear, easy to understand information. Great to work with!
May 10, 2019
N.R.R.
Indianapolis, IN
Todd, did an excellent job with our home inspection! He was very thorough, and professional! We would highly recommend him to any of our friends and family who are currently seeking to buy a home!
May 10, 2019
J.P.
Indianapolis, IN
Very professional and thorough. We were very happy with everything.
May 8, 2019
B.W.
Carmel, IN
Explain ahead of time the inspector will not: go on roof, test furnace, check on the chimney flashing. We need to know that will not be inspected.
May 7, 2019
Jordan Hellwig
Plainfield, IN
Everything was straightforward and as expected. The inspector was thorough and helpful. I appreciated the IR camera photos of the windows, pipes, furnace, and water heater.
May 7, 2019
B.R.
New Palestine, IN
prompt professional inspection services, quick return of results