Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2781 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2019
L.N.
Fishers, IN
Steve was very knowledgeable and gave my home a very complete inspection. He also gave me some good advice about managing all the mechanical items in my home.
July 12, 2019
Clarisse Toa
Brownsburg, IN
Everything
July 12, 2019
Lisa Wiand
Indianapolis, IN
Jeff was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood his answers. Would highly recommend!
July 12, 2019
J.G.
Fairland, IN
Very thorough inspection keeps me from any expensive surprises after purchase
July 12, 2019
S.S.
Ingalls, IN
Jeff explained what he was doing and was able to answer our questions about things we weren't able to see.
July 12, 2019
S.B.
Anderson, IN
We were not told a date and time of inspection so we missed it. The results we paid for were sent to our realtor instead of us. We appreciated how thorough the inspection was
July 12, 2019
M.Y.
Indianapolis, IN
Great customer service. Fast and efficient. Good prices. Offer a variety of inspections. Had a great experience with the inspector. He was very nice and informative.
July 10, 2019
L.W.
Indianapolis, IN
The inspector was very nice, made us very comfortable. He talked us through everything, couldn't have been a greater experience! I would have no problem giving you a thumb up, but, don't want our personal information disclosed.
July 9, 2019
G.J.S.
Noblesville, IN
July 9, 2019
S.B.
Atlanta, IN
You guys were great.
July 8, 2019
C.H.
Indianapolis, IN
Excellent customer service! Chris was very personable and knowledgeable as well.
July 6, 2019
M.P.
Indianapolis, IN
Professionalism of your inspectors is great!
July 6, 2019
Tom Sherrill II
Greenwood, IN
My wife and I requested an inspection by Pillar to post. A gentlemen by the name of Todd Norcross came to our future home to provide a home inspection for our mortgage company and was very prompt with the time frame that we requested. Todd introduced himself and jumped right in to perform the inspection that was needed, he also was very polite and explained everything to us after he was finished with each area of the inspection. Todd during the visit took the time with our 12 year old son to allow him to look at things from the inspectors eyes, by showing him what he was looking for and why. Our son to this day still talks about some of the things that Todd found and does his best to explain them to others, with all of this being said I want to say thank you Todd and thank you Pillar to Post for such a wonderful experience! Sincerely The Sherrill family!
July 5, 2019
W.D.
Brownsburg, IN
Very informational. Wish my inspector would have had enough time to give me a thorough report. He had only 3 hours and stated needed 4. This was an old property with barn and garage. He did forget his thermal sensor and had to return to finish inspection but completed this two days later. Highly professional man. Did want the prospective homeowner present to ask questions.
July 3, 2019
David Bolton
Zionsville, IN
On time and provided report and information on the home inspection immediately. Great service.
July 3, 2019
Patrick Murphy
Carmel, IN
Prompt, responsive, friendly and professional.
June 29, 2019
Dawn Wernich
Carmel, IN
Very easy to schedule, inspector was thorough and friendly.
June 28, 2019
B.W.
Brownsburg, IN
Very prompt and official. They do a very thorough inspection.
June 26, 2019
D.M.
Noblesville, IN
He was efficient, thorough, and explained findings well.
June 22, 2019
K.W.
Indianapolis, IN
Very professional, very timely and thorough, and personable as well!