Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2830 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
Tonya Rockwell
Westfield, IN
Jeff did an excellent job of answering any questions we had and explaining what he was doing during the inspection. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends needing inspections. Thank you!
August 21, 2019
C.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Did a great job ... efficient and thorough.
August 14, 2019
J.D.
Westfield, IN
Prompt and professional service!
August 10, 2019
S.M.
Indianapolis, IN
Customer service was very good and easy to work with.
August 10, 2019
Jim Rogers
Indianapolis, IN
Great customer service, friendly, thorough inspection.
August 10, 2019
Mario Massillamany
Indianapolis, IN
They did an excellent job!
August 10, 2019
D.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Inspector was on time, efficient, thorough and price was competitive.
August 9, 2019
M.E.
Brownsburg, IN
Our inspector was very thorough in the inspection. He took the time to investigate everything, answer all of our questions, and point out many things we never would have even thought of. Well worth the price!
August 6, 2019
A.F.
Fishers, IN
Thorough and friendly service
August 6, 2019
C.W.
Indianapolis, IN
My favorite thing about you is that you're not alarmists. Having sold a few houses, it's clear that some inspectors put the fear of god into buyers. You guys clearly take the time to explain the things that are a concern, other things that aren't (but you have to mark anyway), and other things that are just part of home ownership. One thing in particular that rang nicely with me when when Chris said, "This is definitely not a big deal. But when you try to sell the house in the future? You're going to have to pay to fix it. Might as well take care of it now."
August 3, 2019
R.M.
Indianapolis, IN
There was confusion about who my inspection was for, which was not really PTP’s fault, but it really ruined my inspection. I did not realize until the end of the inspection, when the report did not show my name and the inspector didn’t even know my name, that he thought he was performing the inspection for someone else. I did not get the impression that he wanted to talk to me at all or answer any questions from me, but he was glad to talk to the other person there, which made me uncomfortable. I don’t really know who is at fault for this or how it could have been remedied, but at the end of the day o had to pay for an inspection that I took off work to attend and left very unsatisfied and annoyed with your company.
August 3, 2019
Phil Whitener
Indianapolis, IN
Todd was a great inspector, he was very thorough, explained everything he saw in detail, and used his past experiences to identify potential causes on issues. I would recommend Todd and Pillar to Post 12/10.
August 2, 2019
Jessica Anthony
Indianapolis, IN
Chris was the best! Quick, nice, talked with us and went through everything. 10/10
August 2, 2019
E.D.
Indianapolis, IN
Detailed run down of the inspection.
July 31, 2019
R.B.
Columbus, IN
It was very easy to schedule the inspection. The inspector was knowledgeable and walked me through the report to let me know of things that might be of concern. I felt like he took his time to make sure I understood the report and what was listed in it.
July 31, 2019
D.R.
Greenwood, IN
My husband had a great experience with your company in getting our new home inspected. Thanks for making it easy
July 30, 2019
C.R.
Indianapolis, IN
Inspector was an excellent communicator and explained what he was doing and he was very courteous and respectful and efficient.
July 30, 2019
C.D.
Carmel, IN
Post To Pillar was easy to use. Owner Matt has been great in response to some minor concerns we had with our inspection. We will definitely use them to reinspect our new home once things have been completed from the first inspection.
July 28, 2019
D.D.
Indianapolis, IN
Timely, clearly defined costs, great inspector answering all questions and doing a thorough job.
July 26, 2019
B.W.
Fishers, IN
Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, and thorough.