Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   181 Reviews
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville, IN 46055
3176633186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2015
P.F.
Whitestown, IN
prompt appointments, thorough inspection, friendly inspector
April 12, 2015
A.C.
Indianapolis, IN
It was a quick and easy process. I liked that I could hear additional information about the home from my inspector.
April 7, 2015
A.R.
Indianapolis, IN
You guys were on time, quick and very thorough.
February 28, 2015
R.E.J.
Carmel, IN
Complete and speedy service, with knowledgeable reviews of many aspects of the inspection.
November 24, 2014
J.A.R.T.
Whitestown, IN
thoroughness, attention to detail, being treated like a valued customer
November 2, 2014
Sheri Holaday
Whitestown, IN
Professional, knowledgeable and great communication all combined make for excellent customer service.
October 21, 2014
S.R.
Greenwood, IN
Inspector gave the bad with the good. Promptness as to appointments. Businesslike approach.
October 15, 2014
B.L.
Mc Cordsville, IN
Friendly inspector, explained a lot through the entire inspection. Easy to ask questions to.
October 14, 2014
Chris Straw
Mooresville, IN
Very Professional and will continue to use in the future.
September 30, 2014
B.J.
Zionsville, IN
Very thorough service. Several items found to be in need of significant repair even though sellers had property inspected prior to placing on market and claimed there were no major findings.
September 15, 2014
Anthony Martin
Indianapolis, IN
Our inspector did a great job!
August 27, 2014
T.B.
Indianapolis, IN
Friendly, straight-forward, detailed home inspections.
August 13, 2014
J.T.
Noblesville, IN
Our inspection was very in depth. The Inspector very informative about what the process would consist of and was able to answer any questions we had
July 22, 2014
Shara Mc Knight
Whitestown, IN
Very professional & efficient & willing to answer many questions.
July 18, 2014
D.L.
Indianapolis, IN
The thoroughness of both the inspection and review with me afterwards - also that I get copy of my inspection as soon as it's over to take with me! Matt was also very straight forward and quick to answer ANY questions I had.
June 27, 2014
P.G.
Carmel, IN
Prompt and thorough
June 27, 2014
Rachel Campbell
Indianapolis, IN
I personally appreciated the guarantee that I would be happy with my inspection or you would pay another company to provide a second inspection. That put me at ease about the inspection before it even happened!
May 7, 2014
S.B.
Indianapolis, IN
various OPTIONS , good online services, inspector took time while there, and after the inspection date, answered questions for me.
April 16, 2014
R.R.
Brownsburg, IN
Professionalism and knowledge
April 3, 2014
John Gamroth
Lebanon, IN
Matt was very professional and helpful. The detailed report I got back was excellent. It explained everything very well.