Pillar to Post Southwestern PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   611 Reviews
523 Burnside Rd
McDonald, PA 15057

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
G.G.
Washington, PA
Very professional Concise report
October 13, 2017
M.S.
Washington, PA
Very accommodating, professional, prompt, thorough.
October 1, 2017
H.G.
Aliquippa, PA
Jim was very friendly and honest about the inspection.
September 30, 2017
K.M.
Moon Township, PA
Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable and talked with us through the inspection process, explaining things and providing tips/educating us on safety/best practice tips for the home.
September 30, 2017
J.D.
McKeesport, PA
Very friendly and uninformative
September 29, 2017
L.S.
Washington, PA
Everyone was friendly, informative and made me feel a part of the experience as best they could due to owner being present. The information was gone over with me with instructions on how to proceed with inspection report. Binder is great way to keep everything together for future reference. I am very pleased with your service
September 26, 2017
S.D.
Washington, PA
Jim and Tina are always Professional and make sure our Clients understand any issues or concerns that were discovered. Always goes above and beyond to get the inspection done in a Timely Professional manner. We recommend them!!
September 13, 2017
W.H.
Amity, PA
Pillar to post did a great job.... The inspectors were punctual, courteous and very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
September 8, 2017
B.R.
Canonsburg, PA
September 5, 2017
G.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Great customer service, friendly, responsive!
September 2, 2017
S.D.
Amwell, PA
Very honest and quick to reply!
September 1, 2017
V.J.
Turtle Creek, PA
They are very through with the report and very knowledgeable.
September 1, 2017
J.A.
Washington, PA
Quick and friendly
August 26, 2017
S.C.
Lawrence, PA
Professional and thorough!
August 26, 2017
C.D.
Pittsburgh, PA
I think you were great
August 26, 2017
D.B.
Bellvue, PA
Very professional and thorough review by the company. The individuals performing the inspection were very informative and courteous. I will use them again and recommend them to other friends.
August 25, 2017
D.M.M.
Mars, PA
Customer service is awesome... very prompt and good value
August 25, 2017
R.R.
Canonsburg, PA
I liked the local franchisee. Very informative and to the point, good people skills. What I will say about your written reports is that its very tentative, vague and screams that you are afraid of legal consequences by making a black and white statement. But I like my guy here and will use him again.
August 18, 2017
R.R.
Washington, PA
very friendly service. Great feedback and interaction with the customer. Good
August 15, 2017
D.K.
Washington, PA
Very flexible to set up and appointment and very honest about their finds!