Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   537 Reviews
523 Burnside Rd
McDonald, PA 15057

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
B.J.
Houston, PA
First rate customer service and knowledge!!
June 14, 2017
R.J.
Coraopolis, PA
Jim was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. You can't ask for much more!
June 13, 2017
S.V.
Mt.Lebanon, PA
Friendly, informative, answered all questions...
June 13, 2017
B.F.
Washington, PA
Wonderful job. Excellent, professional yet personable people. Highly recommend!
June 13, 2017
C.H.
Moon Township, PA
Quick, convenient pay option, very thorough, very responsive
June 7, 2017
K.C.
Washington, PA
The inspector was absolutely amazing! He was detailed, relatable and funny. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. He was very upfront and worded things in a way that were easily understood for New home owners and answered any questions that I had. Great service!
June 7, 2017
M.F.
Carrick, PA
Thank you for scheduling our re-inspection on short notice!
June 7, 2017
L.J.
Washington, PA
Very friendly and helpful
June 7, 2017
L.M.
Irwin, PA
Very thorough everything was explain in detail I would highly recommend
June 7, 2017
J.M.V.
Dormont, PA
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about home conditions.
June 2, 2017
D.S.
Meadowlands, PA
Very thorough and honest
May 30, 2017
K.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
We loved you guys!! VERY thorough and everything was explained so well to us!! It made the whole inspection process easy and smooth. We would definitely recommend you to anyone!
May 29, 2017
W.S.
Scenery Hill, PA
Very personable,and professional.
May 24, 2017
J.H.
Scott Township, PA
The inspector was very thorough and made a point to give an explanation of the issues he found to my daughter who we are buying the property for. He also took the time to show her what things to look for and how to maintain the systems in the condo going forward.
May 24, 2017
K.T.
Washington, PA
Jim was very professional and knowledgeable. He really helped me locate things around my new home and what to expect and what to look for. I would definitely use them again in the future.
May 13, 2017
A.L.
Mt. Pleasant, PA
I liked how he explained what he was looking at and how to fix little things.
May 12, 2017
W.L.H.
New Salem, PA
Very professional. Thorough. Very helpful.
May 5, 2017
R.T.
Port Vue, PA
The report is extremely detailed with pictures. Given a binder with a good set of resources inside such as estimated costs for repairs
May 1, 2017
K.R.
Washington, PA
Very thorough, informative, and friendly.
April 29, 2017
T.H.C.
West Mifflin, PA
Good work and good tip to help me to look out for ty