Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   607 Reviews
7203 Belton Court Suite 150
McLean, VA 22101

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
A.S.
Washington, DC
Good inspector.
June 24, 2017
J.J.
Annandale, VA
I have used Kevin for 3 projects. The current involved a thorough evaluation of our property which we are preparing for a sale. Kevin provided recommendations to best improve the house taking into account return on investment. He is always very thorough with thoughtful advice. I appreciate his honesty and knowledge on the subject. I will not hesitate to use him again.
June 24, 2017
C.W.
Arlington, VA
Kevin did an amazing job
June 23, 2017
R.A.H.G.
McLean, VA
Very Good!!!
June 14, 2017
B.A.D.S.
Ashburn, VA
Kevin Dougherty was very professional and thorough.
June 13, 2017
S.A.M.I.
Fairfax, VA
Very professional and informative The inspector kept us in the process and fully explained the issues and their ramifications They came recommended to us and we will for sure recommend again Thanks
June 9, 2017
H.D.
Arlington, VA
Top service. Thanks.
June 7, 2017
H.H.
Manassas, VA
Showed up promptly. Job was thorough and report was accurate, clear and easy to read. Received report same day as home inspection.
June 7, 2017
D.S.
Burke, VA
Tony was exceptional. He was very informative and provided details about the inspection process before, during, and even after the inspection. His report was very detailed, which permitted me to easily determine what to request from the seller. I would highly recommend him!
June 6, 2017
R.H.
Herndon, VA
Very professional and friendly.
June 6, 2017
M.G.
Centreville, VA
Tony Lane was fantastic. He was very friendly, thorough, professional, and talked us through the whole inspection. He even encouraged us to tell him about anything we might see that he'd miss. We really feel secure knowing he did our inspection.
June 2, 2017
N.A.M.P.S.
Woodbridge, VA
Expertise, and willingness to explain in as much detail as needed the particulars and ramifications of the findings. Very polite and clean, too.
June 2, 2017
B.A.M.F.
Middleburg, VA
Very thorough and professional!
June 2, 2017
A.A.K.T.
Alexandria, VA
Really appreciate how candid Kevin was during the inspection. He took his time to explain even the most simple things while he was working.
May 20, 2017
M.J.G.
Arlington, VA
He answered all of our questions and gave us good insights into the house. He was organized (he even put on a clean pair of boots before going into the home) and very personable. It was a great experience!
May 19, 2017
A.C.
Falls Church, VA
I thought Kevin was very thorough in how he checked the heating and fuse boxes - pulling panels off to check the items. He was also very patient when it came to explaining things to me (and I ask a lot of questions). He also very helpfully offered potential solutions and remedies. I offer this feedback for your company, but I do not authorize my comments or my name to be used to promote Pillar to Post.
May 16, 2017
A.D.S.
Alexandria, VA
Friendly, thorough, informed
May 10, 2017
K.L.
McLean, VA
Professional approach.
May 9, 2017
R.S.M.G.
Sterling, VA
- Personable, helpful, and professional inspector - Clearly-written and thorough report (easy for a layperson to understand) - Willingness to answer questions even after inspection was over - Organizational binder - Pamphlet of possible future services/costs
May 6, 2017
B.S.
Arlington, VA
Kevin was very professional, thorough, and competent--and pleasant to boot.