Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   882 Reviews
7203 Belton Court, Suite 150
McLean, VA 22101
703-291-0344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2018
C.A.L.G.
Arlington, VA
Very professional and knowledgeable. Our technician was great about answering all of our questions and including helpful suggestions.
December 9, 2018
E.M.E.
McLean, VA
Kevin was very thorough and explained everything as we went along. He even pointed out things that we will need watch out for in the future. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!
December 8, 2018
P.A.K.Y.
Fairfax, VA
Kevin was very thorough and explained things very well.
December 3, 2018
D.A.V.G.
Burke, VA
Great job!
December 2, 2018
W.B.A.K.S.
Washington, DC
Very helpful information
November 28, 2018
B.L.
Falls Church, VA
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this company.
November 28, 2018
J.A.K.B.
Arlington, VA
Kevin was professional and thorough with his inspection. He answered any questions we had and explained possible future issues. I am comfortable purchasing this home thanks to Kevin and Pillar to Post.
November 24, 2018
Paul Grace
Arlington, VA
High level of professionalism and knowledge. Ability to summarize issues for the buyer.
November 17, 2018
B.A.C.B.
Arlington, VA
Very professional and organized.
November 13, 2018
E.H.A.S.G.
Arlington, VA
Kevin was very professional and covered every topic and more. He couldn’t have been nicer or more thorough!
November 9, 2018
K.S.
Washington, DC
Friendly, efficient and left me with essential documents.
November 9, 2018
Marcia and Mike Summers
Fairfax, VA
Kevin is an outstanding engineering inspector in assessing the health and/or problems of homes. Not only can he find and evaluate problems in homes and associated systems, he understands the issues so well and completely that he can explain them to anyone. His written comments and the accompanying pictures are clear and understandable to all. His recommendations define the subsequent steps in layman’s terms and will lead to a positive solution. Michael Summers
November 3, 2018
G.A.A.S.
Centreville, VA
Very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Every question was answered and the inspection was incredibly thorough!
November 3, 2018
D.D.
Herndon, VA
Kevin was knowledgeable and professional.
October 31, 2018
Samantha Eakes
Arlington, VA
I had a great experience working with Kevin on my home inspection. He did a wonderful job and took the time to explain many of the home elements to me as a first time home buyer. The inspection report was very thorough and will be helpful to have with all of the photos and diagrams. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others and would use them again in the future! Thanks again to Kevin!
October 31, 2018
A.M.
Vienna, VA
Kevin was thorough, professional and very detailed in his reporting. He took the time to explain everything he found and specify whether it was an important issue or something that could be addressed later.
October 31, 2018
P.N.F.
Arlington, VA
Tony did our home inspection. He was very thorough and showed us all of his findings and suggestions. His follow up report came quickly and was equally thorough. We really enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him and Pillar To Post to other homebuyers.
October 30, 2018
Sara Peterson
Alexandria, VA
Fantastic experience all around. On time, thorough, informative, pleasant and very patient with questions.
October 25, 2018
C.A.J.M.
Oakton, VA
I loved that Kevin walked us through our new home during the inspection, educating us on found issues as well as potential future ones. He clearly was very knowledgeable and took pride in providing the best possible inspection but also was someone comfortable to be with during the time needed to inspect everything. We had a great experience!
October 24, 2018
K.A.C.N.
Alexandria, VA
Great attention to detail and professional service.