Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   956 Reviews
7203 Belton Court, Suite 150
McLean, VA 22101
703-291-0344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
Margaret and Daniel Duarte and Virginia Hobart
Alexandria, VA
Kevin was so thorough and thoughtful. From the inspection itself to the detailed report. Thank you for excellent work
May 17, 2019
Kevin and Christy Morgan
Vienna, VA
Thorough. Great post inspection deliverable. Very responsive.
May 12, 2019
Elena and Sarah Lascano
Centreville, VA
The inspector was very thorough and very knowledgeable.
May 10, 2019
R.V.A.S.L.
Ashburn, VA
Kevin was thorough in his inspection and analyzed every part of the home in detail. He answered all my questions patiently and educated me on best practices related to home maintenance. Would recommend!
May 7, 2019
J.B.A.J.V.
Fairfax, VA
Thorough review of the outside and inside. Very competent inspection.
May 7, 2019
Nathan Oleksyn
Gainesville, VA
Professional, efficient, very thorough with the inspection while providing feedback throughout the inspection. Provided a binder with phenomenal resources to follow up with after the inspection was completed. All around great attitude and easy to work with.
April 29, 2019
Coleen and Robert Gatehouse
Vienna, VA
Very thorough inspection by a very responsive team.
April 27, 2019
Jim Knapp
Fairfax, VA
Kevin seemed very knowledgeable and was quite through in his approach. I appreciated his hands-on approach, welcome me to tag along on every aspect of the inspection and explaining his findings to me in real time. He was also good about opining out things that weren't true "issues," but noting them and explaining how to improve them. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again if the opportunity arose.
April 25, 2019
John Krenitsky and Anne Violanti
Vienna, VA
Kevin was extremely professional and thorough. He also provided helpful advice on how to address minor matters myself. Highly recommend.
April 24, 2019
M.C.A.K.H.
Annandale, VA
Professionalism, and everything was explained.
April 23, 2019
S.M.
Bristow, VA
Tony Lane was very friendly and personable. He took the time to explain things to me and answer the questions I had. He labeled the various valves in the utility closet which will come in handy in the future.
April 22, 2019
Ali and Mike Procopio
Alexandria, VA
Very detail oriented, Kevin helped explain the process and we felt very comfortable with all of the explanations he provided.
April 17, 2019
P.A.
Alexandria, VA
Promptness, meticulousness, courtesy and attention to detail.
April 16, 2019
T.K.
Reston, VA
Friendly and very informative during the inspection. Attention to detail was helpful
April 15, 2019
Michael and Rachael Thornton
Gainesville, VA
Kevin is very detailed, polite and friendly. He is also extremely knowledgeable about all things housing, building and real estate. If I had to get another home inspection, I would request this company.
April 14, 2019
O.S.
Alexandria, VA
Kevin was really great and helpful in explaining and answering all my questions.
April 10, 2019
B.S.
Washington, DC
Kevin was professional and knowledgeable thorough throughout the home inspection. He took his time to inspect every system and room while patiently answering my questions along the way. Beyond the comfort of knowing the exact condition of the home in question, I came away with a better understanding of home ownership maintenance and responsibility. Thanks!
April 10, 2019
Drew & Lisa Falconer
McLean, VA
An exceptional service from beginning to end. Thorough and professional.
April 10, 2019
Robert and Jessica Wallace
Manassas, VA
Kevin was an outstanding home inspector! He explained items of potential concern, showed us things we could do to maintain our new house and detailed everything in a comprehensive report. He is a fantastic professional who was dedicated to being honest and full of integrity. I have no doubts about the gone we are purchasing being in outstanding shape!
April 6, 2019
Erin & Courtney Jarrett
Fairfax, VA
Great communication and flexibility. We weren’t able to be there in person and Kevin sent very clear descriptions and photos to help us repair exactly what was needed. Great service!