Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   685 Reviews
7203 Belton Court, Suite 150
McLean, VA 22101
703-291-0344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
K.K.
Falls Church, VA
Prompt, thorough, quick, clear
November 17, 2017
S.R.
Washington, DC
On time, extremely courteous and comprehensive. Very willing to explain findings. Excellent service
November 17, 2017
D.C.
Vienna, VA
Kevin was professional, thorough, and efficient.
November 15, 2017
T.K.H.
Vienna, VA
Thorough and knowledgeable. Exactly what one should hope for going into an inspection
November 10, 2017
T.S.D.F.
Arlington, VA
Kevin was incredibly professional and knowledgable throughout the inspection! He provided us a lot of insight that we didn't previously have and was patient and understanding through it all. Very very well worth the money! We highly recommend!!!
November 7, 2017
G.G.
Falls Church, VA
The inspection has been very professional and thorough with very a detail report provided.
November 4, 2017
T.A.
Arlington, VA
The inspection was very well done, professional and straight forward. The inspector was very knowledgeable. The report was clear and we’ll documented.
October 25, 2017
A.M.
McLean, VA
It was a very thorough inspection and the inspector gave me good advice on how best to handle the repairs.
October 25, 2017
S.L.
Aldie, VA
Very professional and complete home inspection. Home inspector was very knowledgeable. Process was seamless.
October 16, 2017
R.R.
Fairfax, VA
The Home inspection was done very professionally and in a timely manner. The report provided, covered all the areas that we discussed during the walk-thru and was provided the same day. During the inspection, Kevin Dougherty was very thorough and spent time explaining potential problems, as well as, pointing out things that were done correctly or above requirements.
October 13, 2017
J.L.M.
Centreville, VA
Kevin was extremely professional and very helpful. He went above and beyond what was required of him. It was a very educational process for me as the buyer. I will certainly recommend him to others and use him whenever possible.
October 7, 2017
C.G.
Lorton, VA
Professional approach with helpful tips along the way. Complete and thorough...most impressive. Thank you.
October 6, 2017
K.A.A.B.
McLean, VA
Inspector Kevin Dougherty knows what he is doing....and is efficient in everything he does.
October 6, 2017
D.D.
Reston, VA
Very thorough!
October 4, 2017
S.A.
Fairfax, VA
It was in detail home inspection and valuable suggestions such as maintenance of HVAC.
September 30, 2017
M.L.F.
Oakton, VA
Absolutely the most thorough inspection I've ever experienced! From start to finish Kevin showed his vast expertise, care and attention to all the big - and small - things that are important in this process. I highly recommend Kevin Dougherty and Pillar to Post!
September 27, 2017
J.S.
Arlington, VA
Consummate professional home inspection, was able to schedule at short notice. Provided notebook for storing all the info. Would definitely recommend.
September 26, 2017
E.S.
Falls Church, VA
Our inspector Tony Lane was extremely professional and thorough during our home inspection. He made us feel at ease and explained each item to go on the report in great detail.
September 26, 2017
E.P.C.C.
Aldie, VA
We were very impressed with PtP and Tony was wonderful! We are first-time homebuyers and we appreciated the detailed walkthrough and the documentation (with pictures) that captured everything we needed to know. The whole experience was thorough and we were confident that PtP did an excellent job checking everything.
September 24, 2017
A.A.S.V.
Arlington, VA
Thorough, efficient, professional