Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   360 Reviews
20 Rossdale Street
Medicine Hat, AB T1B1X4
4035024202
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
C.C.
Medicine Hat, AB
Scheduling time & date was reasonable. Inspector was very knowledgeable and cognizant of the different building systems, he pointed out things that we missed. The inspector was on time and provided the report quickly. Very happy with the inspection and information obtained.
October 11, 2017
B.C.
Medicine Hat, AB
Clare is excellent. On time, and gets the inspection done on time. Very knowledgeable and very willing to answer questions and point out things. I used Clare and Pillar to Post on my previous move and everything Clare said needed work, needed work! He was 100% right. I totally trust his inspection and his judgment.
September 15, 2017
A.R.H.
Medicine Hat, AB
You very thorough . Took time to explain things. Very approachable for questions.
August 29, 2017
C.J.S.
Medicine Hat, AB
Clare was very thorough. He showed me everything that was a concern.. very complete and professional job!!
August 29, 2017
M.L.A.W.C.
Medicine Hat, AB
Very thorough, very professional, easy to read report.
August 18, 2017
E.F.
Medicine Hat, AB
Clare was thorough and provided us with answers to all our questions.
August 16, 2017
D.J.
Medicine Hat, AB
I really was very grateful for how honest he was, when he was doing the inspection, as well really took me around the house to see what he meant instead of just talking about everything he walked me through everything in his inspecation
August 8, 2017
M.K.
Medicine Hat, AB
After inspection you meet with clients to go over any concerns
August 1, 2017
B.B.F.
Brooks, AB
Prompt and informative. Very professional
July 28, 2017
L.S.
Medicine Hat, AB
Was very prompt and professional to deal with. Went through and explained everything very well.
July 26, 2017
C.P.
Medicine Hat, AB
Prompt inspection. Received professional binder of all the findings. Pleasant interaction with inspector
July 25, 2017
R.F.
Medicine Hat, AB
Very thorough inspection.
July 22, 2017
M.M.H.
Medicine Hat, AB
Prompt, thorough, professional.
July 19, 2017
B.C.S.
Medicine Hat, AB
Very friendly and seems truthful and knowledgeable
July 19, 2017
S.B.
Bow Island, AB
Everything. The detail, the explanation, the binder full of information. Simply the best service
July 13, 2017
P.S.M.L.A.R.B.
Medicine Hat, AB
you were able to get the inspection completed in the short time required.
July 3, 2017
B.B.P.
Medicine Hat, AB
The man who inspected our house was very knowledgeable and helpful.
June 25, 2017
D.S.
Redcliff, AB
I wasn't present when the inspection of my new house was conducted, so I didn't get to go through the report on site with the inspector. However, the report was very comprehensive and complete, easy to read with lots of details and photographs. I feel I received a good evaluation of the state of my new house. I will not see my new house for another 2 weeks, so I believe it's difficult at this time to confirm/compare the inspection findings from a distance, but I expect once I'm in location, the report will allow me to walk through the house with an educated perspective.
June 12, 2017
S.M.
Medicine Hat, AB
great! efficient and on short notice
June 9, 2017
S.E.
Brooks, AB
Quick and informative