Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   329 Reviews
#20 Rossdale Street
Medicine Hat, AB T1B1X4
4035024202
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
D.S.
Redcliff, AB
I wasn't present when the inspection of my new house was conducted, so I didn't get to go through the report on site with the inspector. However, the report was very comprehensive and complete, easy to read with lots of details and photographs. I feel I received a good evaluation of the state of my new house. I will not see my new house for another 2 weeks, so I believe it's difficult at this time to confirm/compare the inspection findings from a distance, but I expect once I'm in location, the report will allow me to walk through the house with an educated perspective.
June 12, 2017
S.M.
Medicine Hat, AB
great! efficient and on short notice
June 9, 2017
S.E.
Brooks, AB
Quick and informative
May 23, 2017
M.R.
Medicine Hat, AB
I really appreciated how carefully he looked over every aspect of our house and took the time to sit and talk with me about the things that he found.
May 20, 2017
C.K.
Medicine Hat, AB
Great knowledge shared.
May 10, 2017
J.F.
Redcliff, AB
Home inspection very detailed and Clare was very knowledgable about building requirements. He was also very helpful in explaining his answers to any questions I had and was able to do so in easily understood terms.
April 8, 2017
S.Y.L.
Brooks, AB
March 11, 2017
P.S.G.
Rolling Hills, AB
The inspection was clearly explained and very thorough.
March 8, 2017
P.V.T.
Forty Mile County, AB
Clare was very pleasant work with.
January 15, 2017
B.R.
Medicine Hat, AB
The inspector was very knowledgeable about certain issues that the home had, and of the area. I attended the inspection and He was very thorough. Thanks for the inspection!
January 11, 2017
J.P.
Medicine Hat, AB
The report was very detailed and complete with pictures. Thank you
November 19, 2016
A.H.
Medicine Hat, AB
Clare was very knowledgable and thorough. He explained each issue that he found along with suggestions for how to fix or what to find out from the sellers.
November 16, 2016
J.T.F.
Brooks, AB
Everything is electronic if requested. Awesome inspector, and good value options.
November 1, 2016
S.W.
Medicine Hat, AB
I prefer to be on site when the service is provided. Otherwise very informative
October 28, 2016
S.M.
Oyen, AB
Fast service & friendly...had multiple levels of inspections to choose from.
October 26, 2016
C.F.
Medciine Hat, AB
Answered all my questions Told the good the bad and the ugly Had ideas for the house Pointed out all the little things that should be done Was a great experience and but my first time home buyer nerves at ease
October 22, 2016
D.P.
Medicine Hat, AB
Very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to make sure I understood the procedure and the findings.
October 14, 2016
V.W.
Medicine Hat, AB
Extremely fast, thorough and offered great advice! Will use this company again in the future and refer you whenever I get the chance.
October 11, 2016
M.R.M.C.
Medicine Hat, AB
Claire is a good dude!
October 5, 2016
D.H.
Medicine Hat, AB
Very honest and thorough