Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   331 Reviews
3475 N. Meridian Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
3056725228
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
S.V.
Miami, FL
Very detailed oriented, very reliable and fast reporting of results of inspection
November 4, 2017
A.D.G.
Aventura, FL
The person who performed the inspection is responsible and professional
October 24, 2017
D.D.S.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Prompt, availability, reliability.
October 13, 2017
U.U.
Coral Springs, FL
I'm a real estate agent and I recommend Jacob. He does a complete and deep inspection so the client is well informed on the condition of the property. He gives you all the details of the findings and explains what do they mean in a way that is informative, but not in a way that scares the clients. Juan Herrera AVYA Realty
October 5, 2017
A.B.
Miami, FL
They were on time, professional, and timely in the inspection report
October 2, 2017
H.C.
Key Largo, FL
Jacob B is the best. This is the second time I have used Jacob's services and would use Jacob's Pillar to Post again and again.
September 26, 2017
B.K.
El Portal, FL
Pillar to Post was very thorough, very professional, and very accommodating to several schedule changes!!!!
July 27, 2017
R.A.
Weston, FL
Several e-mails sent. No replies
July 22, 2017
R.M.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Excellent service !! Punctual and thorough. I will certainly use Pillar to Post for any future acquisitions I make, plus I will strongly recommend you to my friends and colleagues. Thank you !
July 18, 2017
S.R.
Hialeah, FL
Fast and thorough.
July 5, 2017
A.B.
Miami Lakes, FL
Arrive on this time. Follow up with customer to verify they've received the email with the report.
June 27, 2017
N.H.
Miami, FL
Your team was extremely friendly, accommodating and responsive - I gave very short notice and yet the team delivered. Thank you!
June 27, 2017
W.C.
Miami Shores, FL
Prompt, thorough, includes photos.
May 27, 2017
M.D.A.
Brickell, FL
Very simple process and accurate report. Reliable company
May 20, 2017
M.
Miami Beach, FL
Everything
May 20, 2017
A.S.
Miami, FL
I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism that Pillar to Post provided for my new home inspections. They responded to my request in an extremely expedient manner and executed the report the same day as the actual procedure. The inspector was courteous and impressively knowledgeable about all of the equipment, plumbing and structural issues in my new home. As an interior designer and a home owner, I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to friends, clients and family! 😎
May 19, 2017
K.K.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
I love working with Jacob. He's honest, professional and through! All my clients love him as well.
May 13, 2017
P.B.
Miami Beach, FL
Accepts short notice appointments, on time, friendly.
April 27, 2017
B.W.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Report was very professional and through.
April 19, 2017
M.H.
North Miami Beach, FL
The inspection was very detailed, professional and honest. Jacob was prompt at both inspections and very honest about the findings. Would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to friends and family.