Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   674 Reviews
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg, FL 32068
9042829248
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2018
I.R.
Middleburg, FL
Quick, Accurate and Professional.
November 10, 2018
M.P.
Jacksonville, FL
Informative and thorough!
November 9, 2018
C.A.
Orange Park, FL
You did not really disappoint. Since I am an out of state buyer and could not attend, I would have appreciated a phone call. I also think there were too many items not assessed due to inaccessibility. It looks little effort was made to go above and beyond.
October 26, 2018
N.K.
St. Augustine, FL
Work done in timely manner
October 26, 2018
J.G.Y.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Prompt service.
October 14, 2018
J.B.
Melrose, FL
Very professional. On time. Thorough job. Accommodating. Easy to work with. Respectful of seller and buyer.
October 9, 2018
F.H.
Callahan, FL
Our inspector, Scott, was very thorough and honest in his inspection of the property.
October 2, 2018
Larry & Phillys Gillis
Middleburg, FL
Very efficient service well detailed report and spends a lot of time in the home while doing the inspection
September 28, 2018
A.C.
Jacksonville, FL
Scott Jenks took time to check all things. he didn't rush at all.
September 26, 2018
S.A.P.V.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Quick response to realtor. On time, great job. Quick turnaround on the reports
September 26, 2018
L.A.K.
Orange Park, FL
Mike, the inspector arrived on time, gave me a brief explanation of what he was going to do, then got to work. I really didn't know what to expect, but he spent over three hours. When he was through, armed with his computer, he explained in detail -- and in English that I could understand instead of some engineering jargon exactly what he found and what it meant. He also had photos. Later he sent me 54 pages of information (again explained so I could understand) of what he had done, what he had seen. I was very impressed with the service and his professional but friendly attitude. I don't think I'll own another house, but if I did, I would want Mike to inspect it Thank you
September 26, 2018
Patricia Rochelle
Keystone Heights, FL
Great service.
September 15, 2018
Sheryl Arbogast
Jacksonville, FL
Very thorough, professional and helpful.
September 8, 2018
Timothea & John Wright
Saint Augustine, FL
Mike was extremely thorough and went over the his report in depth. He was very detailed and it was easy to read and understand his report. I also appreciate that he gave me a seasonal checklist, so I am able to stay on top of all aspects of my house.
September 7, 2018
L.V.M.
Middleburg, FL
Great customer service and very professional.
September 5, 2018
G.E.
Middleburg, FL
Your professionalism and your fast service are things I like the most from you.
September 4, 2018
R.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service
August 28, 2018
M.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Mike was very knowledgeable and professional
August 21, 2018
Judith McCracken
Middleburg, FL
Very helpful and thorough. Clear pictures and descriptions of them.
August 18, 2018
Sheryl Porder
Interlachen, FL
Scott Jenks was so thorough in pointing out every system in which he found problems or need for repair. He has a very easy manner with people which quiets any fears one might have. I really appreciated everything he did and the quality inspection he provided. Thank you for providing a high quality person to represent you and give your clients the confidence to move forward based on his inspectiion..