Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   594 Reviews
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg, FL 32068
9042829248
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2018
R.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Mike Williams was very thorough and explained the inspection very well.
June 23, 2018
M.N.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Knowledgeable and thorough
June 23, 2018
Tim & Terri Chappell
Orange Park, FL
It was very thorough and the report was room specific.
June 22, 2018
Randy Williams
Middleburg, FL
The gentleman who performed the inspection on our house was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and offered advise on how to fix a few of the discrepancies that he found as well as things that may pop up in the future.
June 13, 2018
Chris & Patricia Dunn
Ponte Vedra, FL
He went beyond what we expected. Very thorough great experience!!! Thx Dunn Family
June 8, 2018
T.W.
Fleming Island, FL
I enjoyed being able to get the home inspection printed out on the spot!! Very friendly and thorough inspection.
June 8, 2018
Oleg Skripnikov
Orange Park, FL
We were able to get the new house inspected and the report delivered very quickly. Any minor details noticed were all reported. Thank you for a very thorough inspection.
June 4, 2018
J.M.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Mike was very thorough and professional! Went over report in detail
June 4, 2018
A.R.
Macclenny, FL
Very pleasant to deal with, explained everything in detail and followed up to ensure no questions.
May 23, 2018
M.G.
Middleburg, FL
I was not there for the inspection. However, after the home inspection was completed getting the results so quickly were great. My only disappointment was the inspector manged to push,detach, or kick something in the attic for the AC Unit and caused a leak. The ceiling in the living room in the one corner had a huge water stain and the ceiling was extremely wet and paint was ruined.
May 23, 2018
Barbara Smith
Jacksonville, FL
Very thorough and informative. Great report. Thank you
May 23, 2018
Chelsea Davis & Dustin Cartrette
Hilliard, FL
Very professional and friendly.
May 21, 2018
D.S.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Awesome service! Enjoyed the binder that was given to me to help keep up with home maintenance.
May 16, 2018
L.T.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt, professional, courteous and helpful.
May 13, 2018
A.W.
Saint Johns, FL
We thought the inspector Scott was very thorough and knowledgeable. The inspection report was through, detailed and comprehensive. The inspection fulfilled our expectations. And we would recommend to others.
May 11, 2018
M.C.
Orange Park, FL
Very professional and meticulous sercice
May 11, 2018
Jon Wilson
Middleburg, FL
Great detailed reports !
May 11, 2018
C.P.
Jacksonville, FL
P2P was able to quickly schedule the inspection and responded very promptly to every question we asked. The report was very detailed and provided us with excellent insights into the property’s condition.
May 11, 2018
Shirley Weintraub
Jacksonville, FL
I love how thorough he was. I was recommended by a friend. I will recommend them in a heartbeat. Very friendly and knowledgeable. On time and took his time to do a great job.
May 6, 2018
H.S.
Jacksonville, FL
Home inspector thorough . Final report and additional home record binder professional.