Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   489 Reviews
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg, FL 32068
9042829248
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
K.S.
Orange Park, FL
Quick and reliable
November 18, 2017
R.A.K.T.
Jacksonville, FL
Awesome job. Checked everything. Treated me like I was important. Highly recommend.
November 17, 2017
R.M.
Middleburg, FL
I had to point out the washer dryer hook ups that were broke to the inspector and he totally missed the front siding where a tree hit the house and broke a big section of siding that was no where in the report but he put in the small holes in the skirting and the siding repair in the back that had been done previously and noted 1 spot of drywall that was messed up but if he looked there was multiple spots but nothing noted or pics of it ,he stated the well pump was short cycling granted we couldn’t get in the pump house but you could see it in the flow and hear it but nothing mentioned in the report, the kitchen sink drains were filled partially with some kind of glue effecting the draining nothing mentioned .... I felt he moved through way to fast scripted didn’t really look good at things in a hurry maybe to get to the next appointment these things matter to house buyer who depends on your inspection,several things were missed completely not noted .... the first time we used pillar to post mike did it and was great so I used you again and was very disappointed at what I paid .
November 12, 2017
S.P.
Hilliard, FL
Mike was professional, thorough and the detail of the inspection exceeded my expectations.
November 8, 2017
C.E.
Orange park, FL
Improved contact (time to call back) after service
November 4, 2017
K.G.
Jacksonville, FL
Very detailed efficient work. I feel confident in the report we were provided.
November 3, 2017
J.N.L.
Orange Park, FL
We appreciated the efficiency of the inspector and the timeliness of the report.
November 3, 2017
K.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Extremely thorough job with the report by the end of the day. Excellent service and you made me feel protected.
October 25, 2017
C.L.B.
Middleburg, FL
I live in Illinois. I'm not familiar with your company. So I have nothing to go on. I guess you did a good job on our inspection.
October 25, 2017
J.J.
Jacksonville, FL
Availability of services I desired
October 24, 2017
J.P.
Jacksonville, FL
Our visible Property Inspection Report and the Wood-Destroying Organisms Inspection on a 1960's 2,400 sq. ft. home upon which we had a signed sales/purchase agreement was done very professionally and thoroughly. I especially appreciated Mike Williams from Pillar To Post spending time with me going over the details of the reports once he completed it, including his answering all my questions in easy-to-understand language.
October 20, 2017
J.B.
Middleburg, FL
Very professional and outstanding performance. Entertained all of my concerns with explanations and future advice. VR/Jim [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 18, 2017
M.T.
Jacksonville, FL
Very thorough and courteous. The inspection report was organized and detailed and the inspector made sure to go through the report and answer all questions.
October 9, 2017
K.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt and very professional.
October 7, 2017
J.D.
Orange Park, FL
The service was great
September 29, 2017
S.D.A.
Jacksonsville, FL
They were very thorough and inspected everything. They even went back and double checked a couple of areas that I had questions about.
September 21, 2017
M.E.T.
Jacksonville, FL
I was amazed to have such a through inspection. Mike was wonderful and still came after the storm even with so much damage to his own home. I have been telling everyone how great my inspection was.
September 21, 2017
C.B.
Middleburg, FL
Mike was very thorough and was very informative with his findings. I like the book that is put together and for us to be able to show potential buyers that our home is in good shape.
September 8, 2017
C.E.
Jacksonville, FL
Mike was prompt, explained his procedure, answered all of my questions and went step by step through the report. He provided stellar services and I will definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection as well as utilize his services again!!
September 2, 2017
J.R.
Jacksonville, FL
Mike was very professional, punctual and thorough. His prices are reasonable and customer service tops. I will recommend to my friends and family.