Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   498 Reviews
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg, FL 32068
9042829248
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 26, 2017
G.H.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Promptness, reliability, though with your services
December 16, 2017
D.J.
Orange Park, FL
Very professional and very thorough! Very knowledgeable and was willing to answer all my questions truthfully and frankly
December 9, 2017
K.L.V.S.
Orange Park, FL
Pillar To Post recently did a home inspection for us on a home we are purchasing. They were very professional and did their job well, discussed and explained some concerns we had, and went over the final report with us. The final written report was well done. [NAME REMOVED]
December 8, 2017
T.H.
Jacksonville, FL
very thorough!
November 27, 2017
B.W.C.
Middleburg, FL
Very thorough inspection. I have never had this done before and these guys were great. They took a full three hours for the inspection and went over all the details with us on site.We received a very informative binder with useful information which was presented to us at the end of the inspection.
November 25, 2017
R.M.
Green Cove Springs, FL
It was quick and the inspector was willing to answer any questions I had
November 21, 2017
K.S.
Orange Park, FL
Quick and reliable
November 18, 2017
R.A.K.T.
Jacksonville, FL
Awesome job. Checked everything. Treated me like I was important. Highly recommend.
November 17, 2017
R.M.
Middleburg, FL
I had to point out the washer dryer hook ups that were broke to the inspector and he totally missed the front siding where a tree hit the house and broke a big section of siding that was no where in the report but he put in the small holes in the skirting and the siding repair in the back that had been done previously and noted 1 spot of drywall that was messed up but if he looked there was multiple spots but nothing noted or pics of it ,he stated the well pump was short cycling granted we couldn’t get in the pump house but you could see it in the flow and hear it but nothing mentioned in the report, the kitchen sink drains were filled partially with some kind of glue effecting the draining nothing mentioned .... I felt he moved through way to fast scripted didn’t really look good at things in a hurry maybe to get to the next appointment these things matter to house buyer who depends on your inspection,several things were missed completely not noted .... the first time we used pillar to post mike did it and was great so I used you again and was very disappointed at what I paid .
November 12, 2017
S.P.
Hilliard, FL
Mike was professional, thorough and the detail of the inspection exceeded my expectations.
November 8, 2017
C.E.
Orange park, FL
Improved contact (time to call back) after service
November 4, 2017
K.G.
Jacksonville, FL
Very detailed efficient work. I feel confident in the report we were provided.
November 3, 2017
J.N.L.
Orange Park, FL
We appreciated the efficiency of the inspector and the timeliness of the report.
November 3, 2017
K.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Extremely thorough job with the report by the end of the day. Excellent service and you made me feel protected.
October 25, 2017
C.L.B.
Middleburg, FL
I live in Illinois. I'm not familiar with your company. So I have nothing to go on. I guess you did a good job on our inspection.
October 25, 2017
J.J.
Jacksonville, FL
Availability of services I desired
October 24, 2017
J.P.
Jacksonville, FL
Our visible Property Inspection Report and the Wood-Destroying Organisms Inspection on a 1960's 2,400 sq. ft. home upon which we had a signed sales/purchase agreement was done very professionally and thoroughly. I especially appreciated Mike Williams from Pillar To Post spending time with me going over the details of the reports once he completed it, including his answering all my questions in easy-to-understand language.
October 20, 2017
J.B.
Middleburg, FL
Very professional and outstanding performance. Entertained all of my concerns with explanations and future advice. VR/Jim [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 18, 2017
M.T.
Jacksonville, FL
Very thorough and courteous. The inspection report was organized and detailed and the inspector made sure to go through the report and answer all questions.
October 9, 2017
K.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt and very professional.