Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   50 Reviews
817 S. Custer Ave.
Miles City, Montana 59301
 406-232-1600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2017
B.B.
Glendive, MT
Norm, Did a great job this is the second time I have had him do my home inspection. He told me everything he was doing what he was looking for while I was with him. Buying a house is a big investment an can be a little overwhelming. But to have someone looking out for you in this process is great.. Thanks Norm great job. I would recommend your company anytime I can.
October 24, 2017
B.G.
Miles City, MT
Norman was great to work with and very thorough!
October 14, 2017
E.P.C.
Miles City, MT
Very thorough
September 30, 2017
C.W.
Absarokee, MT
Norm did a great job of checking things out for us.
September 22, 2017
T.W.
Glendive, MT
Norman was every friendly, professional and very thorough! Our family would definitely recommend anybody who ask.
August 16, 2017
K.W.
Miles City, MT
Everything. Norman was very kind and thorough. He was very open to answering any questions we had throughout the inspection. We are very satisfied with the service we received. Also, his willingness to go inspect in the early evening instead of his normal, earlier time so we could be at the inspection was amazing. I will highly recommend him to anyone looking.
August 12, 2017
A.H.
Forsyth, MT
Warren was very nice, helpful, on time, and very good at his job. I received a very easy to read and understand report.
July 25, 2017
D.K.
Sidney, MT
Your inspector, Norman, is very thorough and is able to convey issues with property to would've homeowners in a manner that is easy to understand.
May 12, 2017
J.A.
Colstrip, MT
Very friendly, efficient, and willing to answer any questions. We had as first time buyers.
March 18, 2017
T.C.
Miles City, MT
did well
March 8, 2017
J.J.M.D.
Sidney, MT
Very thorough and professional.
March 3, 2017
T.T.M.
Glendive, MT
Very friendly!
March 1, 2017
J.A.N.
Sidney, MT
My husband and I were very pleased with the level of professionalism displayed by the inspector as well as how thorough the inspection was. We would happily recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you for a job well done.
February 24, 2017
M.R.
Glendive, MT
The inspection was very thorough, and everything that I didn't understand was explained to me so that I could use that knowledge now and in the future.
February 4, 2017
C.G.C.F.
Colstrip, MT
I was impressed with the detail that went into the inspection. I learned a lot plus I like the portfolio that was given to us
October 21, 2016
Max Hilderbrand
Miles City, MT
Norman was a great guy to work with, very professional and courteous. the attention to detail was amazing! I would (and have) recommend Pillar to Post to anybody!
October 14, 2016
J.S.
Miles City, MT
My inspector was very knowledge and helpful. I liked the binder I received at the end of the inspection. My inspector let me join him during the inspection and ask as many questions as I wanted.
September 23, 2016
C.S.
Billings, MT
Professional,friendly, personable, and organized! Explained everything so well and made us feel great about our first home. Went above and beyond our expectations!
September 20, 2016
J.S.
Sidney, MT
I love how thorough the inspection was! The time taken to go through everything was great, you inspected things I never would of thought of, such as windows that don't open. I love the report in a binder with photos!!! The price is great also! Well worth it!!
August 27, 2016
Rita Hanley
Glendive, MT
Norman was very thorough and gave us tips on things to look for in home maintenance and home buying. A home inspection is money well spent and in this case because of a high radon reading we did not purchase the house we were looking at. I would recommend Norman and Pillar to Post to anyone!! Thank you!