Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   586 Reviews
125 North St.
Milford, CT 06460
2036403970
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2017
K.W.
Hamden, CT
The service was professional and thorough.
September 9, 2017
J.M.G.
Fairfield, CT
Thorough and fair. Can't ask for more!!
September 1, 2017
H.C.
Hamden, CT
Very prompt and courteous.
August 29, 2017
J.H.
New Haven, CT
Allen was wonderful. He was polite, professional and clearly had excellent attention to detail. I feel confident that if there were any issues with the home we are hoping to buy, that he would have found them.
August 16, 2017
P.H.
Wallingford, CT
Allen was very thorough when completing the inspection. He made sure to check every corner of the house so there was no surprises down the road. He helped me feel confident that I was purchasing the perfect house.
August 16, 2017
M.B.
Milford, CT
Allen Stanczyk was an absolutely outstanding inspector. Professional and extremely knowledgeable. Great all around guy.
August 14, 2017
T.H.
Killingworth, CT
Al was kind, professional, and highly informative. I feel like I understand my home and will be comfortable moving in and caring for it appropriately.
August 12, 2017
M.T.
Orange, CT
Professional and knowledgeable staff provided timely and informative inspection calling in a qualified septic specialist as well.
August 10, 2017
R.R.
Milford, CT
prompt, detailed, answered all my questions (therefore vey patience) and knowledge
August 9, 2017
D.G.
Milford, CT
Loved Alan!! He was very nice. Answered questions and provided helpful information as he worked!!
July 19, 2017
W.O.
Branford, CT
The inspector was very thorough, polite and gave good information
July 11, 2017
T.E.
North Haven, CT
Extremely knowledgeable and very customer friendly. Allan was outstanding.
July 10, 2017
J.V.A.
Trumbull, CT
Allen was thorough and insightful with the entire inspection of the home. He was there early and did not leave until all of our questions were answered. I would recommend him to any prospective home buyer.
July 8, 2017
M.M.
Hamden, CT
Very thorough and knowledgeable. He pointed out both flaws and areas of quality craftsmanship in the building of our home. We felt very confident moving forward with our purchase!
July 5, 2017
M.C.
West Haven, CT
Allen was very thorough. He would explain everything to me as he went along. Also, as I had questions, he was also very willing to answer them in a way that showed he cared that I understood everything about my possible home. I like the detailed report with the additional pictures to help me remember what it is talking about.
July 1, 2017
S.R.
Milford, CT
Very helpful and honest.
June 27, 2017
K.S.
Monroe, CT
Allen Stanczyk was very efficient, spent enough time inside and outside of the dwelling, upstairs, downstairs. Checked every room, every outlet, all the appliances. I am very pleased with the work he did.
June 24, 2017
J.B.
Derby, CT
Very friendly and professional. Thorough from top to bottom. Willing to listen to and answer any and all questions. Was able to steer us in the right direction for easy, DIY remediation for simple fixes and up keep. Appreciate the binder with all monthly reminders and notes.
June 17, 2017
V.S.
Wolcott, CT
June 16, 2017
G.B.
Madison, CT
Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly