Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   45 Reviews
1485 Gulleden Dr.
Mississauga, Ontario L4X 2T2
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
K.W.
Toronto, ON
Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.
November 16, 2016
A.S.
Toronto, ON
Very provisional, nice to work with.
October 14, 2016
D.P.G.J.
Brampton, ON
Aaron did the inspection on short notice. It was thorough and he explained everything to us. Thank you!
September 20, 2016
N.B.
Toronto, ON
Aaron is professional, reasonable, and a pleasure to work with.
September 1, 2016
T.L.
Toronto, ON
The replies to all my questions on line were all promptly and clearly answered. The appraiser arrived at the property on time, was very thorough and friendly.
August 31, 2016
Mr & Mrs De Souza
Mississauga, ON
Aaron Palmer was very professional and knowledgeable. He really took the time to make sure our Clients were comfortable through out the inspection and also reviewed the wonderful booklet that he printed for them on the spot. Thank you so much and we will definitely be using his services again. Nelia Teves Re/Max Professionals Inc.
August 19, 2016
S.B.
Markham, ON
A little more thorough checking. We found out after the inspector left that the exhaust fan in the Ensuite was not working. Appreciate courteous caring attitude.
August 12, 2016
V.K.
Etobicoke, ON
Great service!
August 6, 2016
I.W.
Thornhill, ON
It was easy to schedule an appointment and services are easily customizable to meet your needs
July 30, 2016
G.G.
Etobicoke, ON
All the bases were covered!
July 12, 2016
M.V.
Etobicoke, ON
I got an appt very quickly, Aaron was excellent and knowledgeable. He was on time and left me with a detailed report. He followed up with items that he had mentioned and emailed me a report for my records. Overall a great experience.
July 8, 2016
N.S.S.M.
Brampton, ON
professional
June 25, 2016
Trish Buchanan
Etobicoke, ON
Punctual, polite, on the spot printed inspection
June 5, 2016
R.R.C.
Niagara-on-the-lake, ON
Friendly and personable; Thorough, including pictures and explanation of findings; Detailed report provided in binder at the end of the inspection. Thanks for your quick, professional and efficient service.
May 24, 2016
T.S.
Mississauga, ON
Friendly, thorough, detailed
May 14, 2016
Jane Patricia Power & Jonathan James Farr
Toronto, ON
Knowledgable and detailed Friendly and very efficient
May 14, 2016
Doris Ender
North York, ON
extremely thorough and top notch service
April 26, 2016
E.M.
Mississauga, ON
The personnel was very punctual and thorough with the inspection and was happy to show and answer my questions as well as provide guidance. Aditionally, during the reporting, he patiently explained all the procedures that had been conducted,and made a fair conclusion based on his findings
April 20, 2016
S.B.
ON
Personable, knowledgeable inspector who was very through and took his time to explain things to us.
April 8, 2016
E.S.
Scarborough, ON
Friendly and attentive staff, quick turnaround and final product was very polished and professional.