Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   154 Reviews
4 Faversham Crescent
Etobicoke, Ontario M9C3X5
905-614-1557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2018
D.W.
Etobicoke, ON
Courteous. The inspector explained to me what he was looking for, why, and did not rush.
November 28, 2018
Constantin Brisca
Mississauga, ON
Great service, punctual, friendly advice and checked all points of concern. I would recommend to all family and friends.
November 24, 2018
Vincent Poitras *
Georegtown, ON
The service was worth every penny. Very knowledgeable and friendly, we now have a peace of mind about our home. Thank you.
October 23, 2018
Paul Swartz
Etobicoke, ON
1) Easy to get a hold of. 2) thorough and professional. 3) Reasonably priced. 4) Went out of his way to be helpful. Paul Swartz sutton group old mill realty inc.
October 13, 2018
C.S.
Mississauga, ON
October 10, 2018
D.R.
Toronto, ON
very friendly and responsive
October 5, 2018
A.S.
Brampton, ON
Friendly Inspector with clear communication and easily approachable; He was Very prompt in responsing to my inquiries after the inspection
September 27, 2018
P.B.
Brampton, ON
September 26, 2018
C.L.
Etobicoke, ON
A little more detailed and could provide some suggestions. Overall was great
August 30, 2018
J.S.
Toronto, ON
it was very thorough
August 17, 2018
Sacha Bhinder
Toronto, ON
Extremely thorough and comprehensive!
August 14, 2018
H.P.R.H.
Etobicoke, ON
Professional/ timely
July 28, 2018
J.W.K.
Toronto, ON
Very thorough. The inspector was quite knowledgeable and had good answers for all my questions. And i appreciated the printed report produced on the spot.
July 25, 2018
S.M.
Scarborough, ON
Simple quoting Good reliable Service
July 11, 2018
Charan Hundal
Toronto, ON
Every question answered professionally and fully explained. A very friendly service and accurately touch everything, New Owners want to know about the home. Above all, exceeds the expectations and I will strongly recommend to my clients.
July 10, 2018
D.R.
Toronto, ON
easy and friendly
June 27, 2018
Estelle Blahut
Toronto, ON
Fast, Reliable and very Thorough! Aaron is a pleasure to work with. I know I can trust his reports for both my seller's and buyers.
June 14, 2018
S.T.
Toronto, ON
Very efficient and friendly
June 12, 2018
A.H.
Scarborough, ON
over all your service was good.
May 25, 2018
G.E.
Oakville, ON
Honest Reliable Thorough Fair priced