Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   56 Reviews
1485 Gulleden Dr.
Mississauga, Ontario L4X 2T2

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
R.K.
Toronto, ON
I always appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and the accompanying hardcopy report that is provided. I can always count on the Inspector to be friendly, courteous and professional. I will always use Pillar To Post for their services and will always recommend to others. With sincere thanks! [NAME REMOVED]
May 31, 2017
B.R.
Mississauga, ON
Great service!
May 23, 2017
R.D.L.
Ajax, ON
The professionalism and being able to answer all concerns and inquiries during the inspection.
May 13, 2017
A.M.
Toronto, ON
Everything! The customer service, the Home Inspector (Aaron Palmer), the fact that you get the report immediately! Aaron was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend him.
April 26, 2017
W.Y.
Toronto, ON
Aaron was courteous and very direct with his assessment.
January 3, 2017
A.D.
Toronto, ON
Very thorough and informative.
December 2, 2016
K.W.
Toronto, ON
Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.
November 16, 2016
A.S.
Toronto, ON
Very provisional, nice to work with.
October 14, 2016
D.P.G.J.
Brampton, ON
Aaron did the inspection on short notice. It was thorough and he explained everything to us. Thank you!
September 20, 2016
N.B.
Toronto, ON
Aaron is professional, reasonable, and a pleasure to work with.
September 1, 2016
T.L.
Toronto, ON
The replies to all my questions on line were all promptly and clearly answered. The appraiser arrived at the property on time, was very thorough and friendly.
August 31, 2016
Mr & Mrs De Souza
Mississauga, ON
Aaron Palmer was very professional and knowledgeable. He really took the time to make sure our Clients were comfortable through out the inspection and also reviewed the wonderful booklet that he printed for them on the spot. Thank you so much and we will definitely be using his services again. Nelia Teves Re/Max Professionals Inc.
August 12, 2016
V.K.
Etobicoke, ON
Great service!
August 6, 2016
I.W.
Thornhill, ON
It was easy to schedule an appointment and services are easily customizable to meet your needs
July 12, 2016
M.V.
Etobicoke, ON
I got an appt very quickly, Aaron was excellent and knowledgeable. He was on time and left me with a detailed report. He followed up with items that he had mentioned and emailed me a report for my records. Overall a great experience.
July 8, 2016
N.S.S.M.
Brampton, ON
professional
June 25, 2016
Trish Buchanan
Etobicoke, ON
Punctual, polite, on the spot printed inspection
June 5, 2016
R.R.C.
Niagara-on-the-lake, ON
Friendly and personable; Thorough, including pictures and explanation of findings; Detailed report provided in binder at the end of the inspection. Thanks for your quick, professional and efficient service.
May 24, 2016
T.S.
Mississauga, ON
Friendly, thorough, detailed
May 14, 2016
Jane Patricia Power & Jonathan James Farr
Toronto, ON
Knowledgable and detailed Friendly and very efficient