Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   174 Reviews
4 Faversham Crescent
Etobicoke, Ontario M9C3X5
905-614-1557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2019
Greg & Jackie Marchiori
Toronto, ON
A very thorough inspection was done, the inspector was easy to speak with and we loved the emailed report post inspection with all the details
March 24, 2019
Donna Floccari
Bradford, ON
Aaron was great . He was very informative and answered all our questions and concerns. We would recommend pillar to post.
March 20, 2019
Genevieve Machin
Toronto, ON
I like working with Aaron, efficient, I’m time
March 20, 2019
Richard Adach
Etobicoke, ON
Prompt and professional!
March 9, 2019
N.B.B.
York, ON
Market conditions can severely impact a franchisee bottom line. a very small amount of leads or inspections come through organically. Would like to improved marketing that separates us from all the other competitors. We are not viewed as Canadas's largest & best home inspections company.
March 5, 2019
Matthew Glowacki
Toronto, ON
Very personable and knowledgeable. Excellent explanation of process and all aspects of the report. Done quickly and professionally.
January 11, 2019
W.B.
Scarborough, ON
Aaron Palmer was a good representative of the company. He was punctual, not in a hurry, took time to go through everything with me and always very pleasant and patient if I asked questions.
November 28, 2018
D.W.
Etobicoke, ON
Courteous. The inspector explained to me what he was looking for, why, and did not rush.
November 28, 2018
Constantin Brisca
Mississauga, ON
Great service, punctual, friendly advice and checked all points of concern. I would recommend to all family and friends.
November 24, 2018
Vincent Poitras *
Georegtown, ON
The service was worth every penny. Very knowledgeable and friendly, we now have a peace of mind about our home. Thank you.
October 23, 2018
Paul Swartz
Etobicoke, ON
1) Easy to get a hold of. 2) thorough and professional. 3) Reasonably priced. 4) Went out of his way to be helpful. Paul Swartz sutton group old mill realty inc.
October 13, 2018
C.S.
Mississauga, ON
October 10, 2018
D.R.
East York, ON
very friendly and responsive
October 5, 2018
A.S.
Brampton, ON
Friendly Inspector with clear communication and easily approachable; He was Very prompt in responsing to my inquiries after the inspection
September 27, 2018
P.B.
Brampton, ON
September 26, 2018
C.L.
Etobicoke, ON
A little more detailed and could provide some suggestions. Overall was great
August 30, 2018
J.S.
Toronto, ON
it was very thorough
August 17, 2018
Sacha Bhinder
Toronto, ON
Extremely thorough and comprehensive!
August 14, 2018
H.P.R.H.
Etobicoke, ON
Professional/ timely
July 28, 2018
J.W.K.
Toronto, ON
Very thorough. The inspector was quite knowledgeable and had good answers for all my questions. And i appreciated the printed report produced on the spot.