Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   72 Reviews
4 Faversham Crescent
Etobicoke, Ontario M9C3X5
905-614-1557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2017
R.T.V.
Burlington, ON
Aaron's inspection was very thorough. He took the time to explain everything in detail and ensure we understood his report.
September 13, 2017
K.M.L.
Grand Valley, ON
Extremely thorough, report was detailed and easy to understand. Aaron was a delight and took the time to point out any concerns and recommendations. Highly recommended, 10 out of 10!
August 30, 2017
R.S.E.K.
Toronto, ON
Everything done was very precise! Representative was very personable and informative. Thank you very much!
August 19, 2017
S.K.
Richmond Hill, ON
This was the most professional inspection done on a home. Aaron Palmer was great. I was under time crunch to get the inspection done, Pillar to Post made it happen in less than 24 hours with a presentation of all items inspected.
August 17, 2017
M.B.A.M.A.
Scarborough, ON
Staff was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and very patient. I was pleased the service I received from
August 15, 2017
I.M.
Toronto, ON
Your company was very thorough when you did the inspection for a property that I was trying to buy (however, the deal did not go through). The inspector was very flexible and accommodating even though it was very last minute. The report was done and submitted almost the same time the inspection was done which is quite impressive. The price can't be beat, very reasonable for the services provided!! Would recommend your company and will use it again if buying in Toronto. Do you have a subsidiary in Calgary or Edmonton? thank you once again. I wish all companies are as good as you are in servicing their clients.
August 12, 2017
J.D.
Etobicoke, ON
The service was very detailed, had no issues.
August 11, 2017
J.L.
Mississauga, ON
Great friendly staff
July 20, 2017
D.V.
Toronto, ON
Very detailed Professional Found a major issue I was unaware of
July 14, 2017
S.C.
Whitby, ON
Pillar to post made home inspection for us. The services very firendly, looks professtional, detail inspection with equipment. Report is very well.
July 11, 2017
T.N.
Mississauga, ON
We truly appreciated Aaron's thoroughness and engaging us in the inspection process. His experience and patience was much appreciated!
June 19, 2017
R.K.
Toronto, ON
I always appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and the accompanying hardcopy report that is provided. I can always count on the Inspector to be friendly, courteous and professional. I will always use Pillar To Post for their services and will always recommend to others. With sincere thanks! [NAME REMOVED]
May 31, 2017
B.R.
Mississauga, ON
Great service!
May 23, 2017
R.D.L.
Ajax, ON
The professionalism and being able to answer all concerns and inquiries during the inspection.
May 13, 2017
A.M.
Toronto, ON
Everything! The customer service, the Home Inspector (Aaron Palmer), the fact that you get the report immediately! Aaron was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend him.
April 26, 2017
W.Y.
Toronto, ON
Aaron was courteous and very direct with his assessment.
January 3, 2017
A.D.
Toronto, ON
Very thorough and informative.
December 2, 2016
K.W.
Toronto, ON
Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.
November 16, 2016
A.S.
Toronto, ON
Very provisional, nice to work with.
October 14, 2016
D.P.G.J.
Brampton, ON
Aaron did the inspection on short notice. It was thorough and he explained everything to us. Thank you!