Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   961 Reviews
2345 Stanfield Road Suite 204
Mississauga, ON L4Y3Y3
9055688202
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
M.S.S.A.S.
Brampton, ON
Very Good Service.
November 22, 2017
D.H.
Meadowvale, ON
Ian was friendly and fun. He made a stressful situation into a great learning experience.
November 22, 2017
S.K.
Burlington, ON
Ian Snider from Mississauga office did a great job again. This is the third time I got Pillar to Post service and all the times Ian did my inspections.
November 20, 2017
A.M.
Etobicoke, ON
Gary Bostock, with Pillar-to-Post, provided an amazing and thorough home inspection. The combination of professionalism with compassion and care for our home purchase made this home inspection one to recommend to not only our friends and family, but to anybody reading this post. We selected the Premium inspection bundle for a townhouse and Gary took the time to explain all facets of the inspection to ensure we were comfortable with not only the results but also his techniques. From explaining the purpose of the thermal scope to a level-by-level report prior to the final we felt confident that Gary not only found everything that needed to be found but that we made the right purchase. In addition to the inspection he took the time to provide valuable home maintenance suggestions for our future upkeep that helped us first-time home buyers feel more confident in keeping a good home up and running. Thank you Gary and Pillar-to-Post
November 17, 2017
A.M.
Mississauga, ON
Very detailled. Very professionnel
November 15, 2017
L.A.R.
Mississauga, ON
THOROUGHNESS IN INSPECTING HOME FIXTURES
November 15, 2017
P.G.
Mississauga, ON
Great service by Ian
November 14, 2017
C.H.
Brampton, ON
Our representative Gary Bostock was a fantastic inspector who was very professional and knowlegeable..I found him to be quite personable and very helpful when it came to our own questions and inquiries. A good guy who seemed to care about his fellow co workers as well as the client. Being a first time buyer I had no expectations, however it turned out to be a pleasant experience and I would recommend this company.
November 13, 2017
N.A.S.K.
Mississauga, ON
Came promptly and was courteous
November 10, 2017
R.W.
Milton, ON
The appointment was confirmed in a timely manner and inspection done professionally. Important information was explained with tags on main connections for easy identification.
November 3, 2017
M.K.
Kitchener, ON
Amazing service. Gary is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. As a real estage agent I always would like to refer you to my clients and for my self. Thanks a lot
November 3, 2017
E.A.J.V.
Burlington, ON
Ian did a great job with the inspection and giving us advice about the place. It gave me a better idea of how a household should be functioning because I didn't know much. The full report was detailed and had the pictures of things that needed to get done. All in all Ian was friendly, helpful and was able to answer any questions we had/have. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
October 27, 2017
N.O.N.
Oakville, ON
Gary at Pillar and Post gave excellent service doing our home inspection. He was extremely professional and very thorough with his inspection explaining each step of the process along the way. I found Pillar and Post an super inspection company and will recommend this company to anyone looking for a home inspection.
October 26, 2017
R.S.
Brampton, ON
Excellent service and professional conduct
October 24, 2017
S.R.
Brampton, ON
Services provided was excellent. Agent was very polite, attentive to details, explained nitty gritty details. Suggested the next steps on the details identified during inspection. I recommend Pillar To Post to the general public, my friends and colleagues
October 17, 2017
P.A.P.T.
Mississauga, ON
Courteous, professional and informative.
October 12, 2017
M.S.C.L.
Mississauga, ON
Very thorough and Ian was very knowledgable!
October 8, 2017
R.Y.
Vaughan, ON
Ian seemed knowledgeable and professional. The inspection and report following were thorough and very helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone buying a new home.
October 7, 2017
I.M.
Brantford, ON
The information when finished with the inspection and the honesty.
October 7, 2017
M.R.A.E.N.
Mississauga, ON
Very knowledgeable