Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1290 Reviews
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville, PA 15146
4124001092
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2018
Clint Masterson
Pittsburgh, PA
Everything! Tim does a fantastic job and always makes timing work.
November 16, 2018
L.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
professional
November 16, 2018
Deborah Pasko
Pittsburgh, PA
Ease of making an appointment Tim was very professional and explained the process to me I was able to get an inspection the day after calling. The payment process was easy
November 13, 2018
Brandy Steenson
Carnegie, PA
We had Josh as our inspector. He was very easy to work with in terms of setting up the day/time even though we had prior commitments to work around. He was concise in his inspection and gave his honest opinion throughout the inspection. At one point, he even took the time to talk with a neighbor about the neighborhood and prior care to the home.
November 10, 2018
N.D.
Forward Twp., PA
Professional, fast services
November 9, 2018
Ryan Bogos
Peters, PA
Super informative, easy to talk to, incredibly helpful, unparalleled efficiency, punctual, friendly, detailed. I could go on and on. 10 every time. Would and WILL refer
October 30, 2018
Ronald Schnurr
Tarentum, PA
These guys are great. I felt like i was friends with the guy that did my inspection for years. Very thorough job from top to bottom. I couldnt be happier. If you need an inspection get these guys you wont be sorry.
October 30, 2018
K.W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Timely response to questions
October 27, 2018
Richard Gilstrap
Monroeville, PA
Jeff was friendly, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend his services to anybody looking for a home inspection.
October 23, 2018
Heather Bolton
North Huntingdon, PA
This was the best experience I have had working with an inspection company. First, they were able to get the inspection scheduled within 2 days of my phone call. All information regarding the inspection was provided to me at that time. Josh and John were fantastic to work with. They were knowledgeable, courteous, prompt, and thorough. Thank you all so much and will definitely be recommending you all.
October 17, 2018
Ross Petrocelli
New Kensington, PA
Responsive, personable, thorough...the home buying process is stressful and time consuming, but Josh (our PtP inspector) made this part painless, friendly, and smooth.
October 16, 2018
Kylee Harding
Allison Park, PA
Josh was extremely professional and did a nice job explaining what he found and what would be included in the report.
October 13, 2018
Jamie Kistler
Ben Avon, PA
I like the ease of scheduling an appointment for my home inspection. When I called to make the appointment, Jaime was very sweet and polite in explaining everything in advance regarding prices and what would I want done for the inspection. Tim Quinn and John were prompt and on time with our scheduled inspection and were very helpful in explaining everything to me and extremely thorough with their inspection. I felt confident in their knowledge and expertise. Personal and professional and I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone desiring a home inspection.
October 9, 2018
Carmella Cuomo
Pittsburgh, PA
Josh and John were very helpful with explaining everything throughout the expecting! We appreciated all of their help!
September 28, 2018
L.P.
Carnegie, PA
it was easy
September 25, 2018
S.G.
Delmont, PA
Professional- received report right away.
September 25, 2018
J.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tim Quinn and John were amazing and very informative. Thoroughly explained every step they were checking.
September 15, 2018
F.F.
Butler, PA
They were very good explained everything as they were doing the inspection
September 14, 2018
Rebecca Tessore
McDonald, PA
Time was great to work with. Very friendly and accommodating! I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone I know selling or buying a home!
August 31, 2018
Kaitlyn Jeannette
Beaver Falls, PA
Our home inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. We were able to ask him questions throughout the entire process and he explained things to us in a detailed way. 10/10 recommend Pillar to Post for anyone’s home inspection needs!!