Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1363 Reviews
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville, PA 15146
4124001092
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
R.P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very thorough, informative, and honest!
April 19, 2019
Rita Straka
Monroeville, PA
Josh did a nice job inspecting the townhouse. It took about an hour. His report gave recommendations for improvement with pictures to back them up. Very professional, I would recommend the company.
April 19, 2019
N.O.
Monroeville, PA
Very thorough and professional.
April 19, 2019
P.M.
Elizabeth, PA
Very professional and informative, will definitely recommend.
April 12, 2019
Jennifer Morris
Pittsburgh, PA
I really liked your inspector Josh. He seemed very knowledgeable and was genuinely a nice guy.. He was much more thorough than inspectors I have worked with in the past. I'm optimistic that he identified all the issues in the house so I won't have any expensive surprises in the near term. I would highly recommend this office of Pillar to Post.
April 6, 2019
M.P.
Lawrence, PA
Tim and Josh were great! Super friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything they did as well as answered all my questions!
April 5, 2019
Timothy Teaford
Pittsburgh, PA
The person doing the inspection was very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful in answering any questions that I had.
March 20, 2019
D.M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tim and Jon were great. Very professional and a thorough inspection.
March 17, 2019
C.K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tim was evidently on our side during the inspection. Will use him again when needed,
March 16, 2019
M.A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Outstanding company, highly recommend it!
March 13, 2019
J.A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Amazing Experience
March 13, 2019
D.S.
Apollo, PA
friendly good service
March 5, 2019
Mike Rowe
Greensburg, PA
Friendly and gave very good explanations. Quick follow-up with a detailed report.
March 2, 2019
Levi Garland
Pittsburgh, PA
Great friendly precise inspection.
February 19, 2019
K.L.
Monroeville, PA
Your inspectors have a nice personality is very nice people and I will recommend them to everybody I know that is buying a house
February 19, 2019
K.P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tim Quinn is AWESOME! I have already referred him to friends - best inspection we've ever had! Thank you Tim!!
February 19, 2019
Bill Shafer
Pittsburgh, PA
Very informative. Very pleasant! Will definitely suggest to friends buying houses.
February 5, 2019
F.T.
Pittsburgh, PA
GOOD. INSPECTION.
January 30, 2019
Elkhart Hill Properties c/o Mark Zik
Morgan, PA
The inspection was very professional. Josh was thorough yet practical about the condition of the property. Overall, it was a very good job.
January 23, 2019
Mike Kochis
Delmont, PA
Fast response! Flexible scheduling! Qualified inspectors!