Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1104 Reviews
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville, PA 15146
4124001092
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2018
E.W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Tim Quinn is flexible, knowledgeable and very helpful.
January 12, 2018
J.C.
Oakdale, PA
I was very impressed with the amount of detail they put into the entire process as well as how much they explained every part of their evaluation. Great service and highly recommend them to anyone.
January 10, 2018
L.S.Y.
East Pittsburgh, PA
Tim was very open and clear with what he was doing so that I could understand. He was patient with me and answered any question that popped in my head ;o)
January 2, 2018
A.A.
Pittsburgh, PA
This is the second time I've used Pillar to Post and both times were exceptional. Both Jamie and Josh were so accommodating and thorough. I initially reached jamie on a Sunday afternoon right before Christmas holiday and she set up our inspection right away. Josh was excellent, right on time, spent lots of time looking at the property and explaining things to my father and I who had many questions.
December 23, 2017
C.J.
Imperial, PA
Josh was amazing teaching us first time buyers the ins and outs of our new home!
December 20, 2017
D.H.
Pittsburgh, PA
friendly, efficient and well done
December 20, 2017
J.M.
Carnegie, PA
Justin was very professional and informative. He pointed out things that we never saw when we first looked at the house.
December 8, 2017
B.S.
New Kensington, PA
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough and answered all questions! Highly reccommend!
December 8, 2017
M.G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Pilar to post did and excellent job inspecting our new home. They were very through !
December 6, 2017
S.G.
Penn Hills, PA
Tim provided excellent service, and the inspection was very clear and thorough.
November 21, 2017
J.T.
West Mifflin, PA
Very nice... very honest.. made me feel really comfortable and confident with moving forward with my buying decision.. thank you
November 18, 2017
B.B.
Irwin, PA
Friendly customer service, professionalism and got the job done in a short amount of time.
November 17, 2017
D.M.
Pittsburgh, PA
The quickness and effectiveness of the company as a whole
November 17, 2017
B.W.
Monroeville, PA
Aweeome job by mr. Quinn.....very thorough with his insoection anf process.
November 15, 2017
M.H.
Jeannette, PA
Tim was great, very informative and explained things so I felt confident in the decisions I was making for my home and family.
November 14, 2017
M.A.
Cheswick, PA
Customer service. Turnaround time.
November 14, 2017
J.W.
South Park, PA
Justin was fantastic! He was very thorough and explained everything as we went. The report was received in less than 24 hours and was very detailed. The binder provided was a great bonus! This home inspection process was very impressive!
November 14, 2017
M.B.
Central City, PA
Great service and very friendly and informative. Great experience
November 10, 2017
J.H.
Johnstown, PA
Very helpful advice and very friendly !!!!!
October 24, 2017
J.R.
West Leechburg, PA
We was very pleased with everything and Justin was very nice.