Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1208 Reviews
322 Mall Blvd. Suite 303
Monroeville, PA 15146
4124001092
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2018
Allison Maola
Allison Park, PA
Josh & John were very thorough and professional. It was easy to schedule my inspection on a tight time frame and they were great to work with. I highly recommend Pillar To Post!
June 19, 2018
Ashley Cain
Springdale, PA
Our guy josh was knowledgeable and so professional
June 19, 2018
C.B.
Monroeville, PA
Josh was great and very thorough. Also took time for a follow up call. Definitely will recommend.
June 11, 2018
C.A.
Coraopolis, PA
Service was on time, friendly and curtious. Waled us throug heverything and were as thurough as could be.
June 8, 2018
Bradley Heiple
Mars, PA
Very thorough, friendly service. Felt confident in results.
June 5, 2018
G.C.
West Mifflin, PA
Josh was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to understand. The folks at the office were quick to reply and schedule on short notice. Thanks!!!
June 4, 2018
J.S.
Mount Pleasant, PA
I was pleased with the details in your report. Thank you very much, Jim
June 1, 2018
B.B.
Elizabeth Township, PA
Very professional and high attention to details during the inspection. Inspector tells you everything wrong, and how big of a deal it really is to a home owner. The final report is really well written.
May 29, 2018
Garydavid Royce
Pennsylvania, PA
Technology driven company with great, user friendly reporting system.
May 25, 2018
J.S.
Monongahela, PA
Josh was great to work with! This is our first time buying a house. He made sure to explain everything to us and was very nice. I would recommend this business to anyone.
May 22, 2018
M.R.
Aliquippa, PA
Justin was thorough in his inspection, very friendly, and informative! We would highly recommend!
May 18, 2018
Melissa Morris
Pittsburgh, PA
Very thorough and professional. Took his time to take plenty of pictures, explain everything to us in layman’s terms, and made both verbal and written recommendations for next steps. Found problems even the 20 year owners were unaware of and made sure he thoroughly documented them.
May 18, 2018
C.S.
Cranberry Township, PA
How personal you are!
May 17, 2018
D.K.
Cranberry Township, PA
The inspector was prompt, friendly and provided helpful information at the actual inspection while being open to questions.
May 15, 2018
Jeffrey Wilkinson
Irwin, PA
Me and my wife’s experience was extremely satisfying. Our inspector was Josh Fyffe and to be frank , he was incredible. Extremely knowledgeable, explained things in extreme detail and was incredibly thorough. He made the entire process from start to finish extremely easy and took a huge amount of stress away from me with how helpful he was .
May 15, 2018
William Stauffer
Penn Hills, PA
Easy to talk to very friendly employees. Also work weekends.
May 12, 2018
J.I.
Pittsburgh, PA
Easy to schedule and prompt arrival. While Tim was at our house he was very engaged with us, answered all our questions and ensured we were well informed of the outcome of the inspection.
May 12, 2018
Bill Reilly
Oakdale, PA
On time and very professional I highly recommend them!
May 9, 2018
Zachary Sullivan
McDonald, PA
Josh was on time and very thorough with his inspection. Very pleased and would definitely recommend him. Josh gave us the confidence to close on our new house. Not only did his inspection allow us to correct an issue prior to closing but with his report we are able to know what maintenance will be needed in the future. -Zach
May 9, 2018
David Jack
Apollo, PA
Very personable, treat me like a friend and explain what they are looking at and what they see