Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   155 Reviews
87 Winthrop Harbor North
Montgomery, Texas 77356
832-627-8669
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
M.F.
The Woodlands, TX
Jamie and Leesa are competent and conscientious.They delivered a very thorough and comprehensive report. I appreciate the great service
September 20, 2017
C.S.
Kingwood, TX
Very professional and knowledgable. The post inspection walk through really explained all findings and why these items were identified.
September 16, 2017
H.A.A.
Spring, TX
Very professional and efficient
August 22, 2017
R.A.K.D.
Montgomery, TX
Very professional and personal. Would without a doubt or question will recommend. Job well done. [NAME REMOVED] E [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 18, 2017
A.M.
The Woodlands, TX
The people who works for you! Thank you
August 15, 2017
J.R.
Huntsville, TX
I was very impressed at the thoroughness of a job well done. The team was perfect. Even the little picky items. Things we need to do as a buyer. Things a buyer should know. Sue [LAST NAME REMOVED]'
August 12, 2017
J.L.
Montgomery, TX
Jamie and Leesa were friendly, professional and very through inspecting my house. Explained in detail everything they found and what needed to be done by the seller. Leesa walked us through the house to point out everything with and explanation. They also offered to come back to check out the work that is to be completed by the seller. I would refer Jamie and Leesa to my friends and family. Thank you Jamie and Leesa for making the process so easy for me. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 11, 2017
H.V.
Montgomery, TX
Very through inspection & follow up report.
August 9, 2017
L.H.
Conroe, TX
The very professional, thorough and efficient manner in which the services were performed. The inspectors were very personable and knowledgeable in their reporting. i will be using them again.
July 26, 2017
K.P.A.
Houston, TX
Jaime and Leesa were very informative and thorough with the inspection of our new home. I went into it thinking it was going to be scary, but was pleased with the comfort they gave us on needing to fix any big problems found with our house. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
July 19, 2017
M.K.
Willis, TX
Arrived in time, fit in appointment time for next day, very thorough with details!
July 19, 2017
K.A.J.A.
Montgomery, TX
On time and very thorough.
July 19, 2017
D.V.
Porter, TX
Very prompt and friendly.
July 12, 2017
K.A.L.W.
Montgomery, TX
communication and professionalism of company
July 5, 2017
C.S.
Cypress, TX
Inspectors will very detailed in their inspections, and provided good verbal description of the issues identified.
June 17, 2017
T.S.
Montgomery, TX
Leesa and Jamie conducted our inspection in a professional manner and were wonderful to work with. They thoroughly inspected our new home and took the time to go over the inspection report with my husband and I, bringing to our attention any items that needed to be addressed immediately. We received the report the same day. Great teamwork!!
June 14, 2017
C.R.
Roman Forest, TX
Very friendly and go out of their way to explain things in detail.
June 7, 2017
B.K.G.
Spring, TX
Husband and wife are very thorough with their inspections. They welcomes questions and gives pertinent information without being prompt during the inspection.
June 2, 2017
J.A.
Conroe, TX
You were very thorough and easy to understand. I liked everything about you two, from our first conversation on the phone to the report.
May 23, 2017
M.M.
Spring, TX
One word outstanding