Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   134 Reviews
87 Winthrop Harbor North
Montgomery, Texas 77356

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
T.S.
Montgomery, TX
Leesa and Jamie conducted our inspection in a professional manner and were wonderful to work with. They thoroughly inspected our new home and took the time to go over the inspection report with my husband and I, bringing to our attention any items that needed to be addressed immediately. We received the report the same day. Great teamwork!!
June 14, 2017
C.R.
Roman Forest, TX
Very friendly and go out of their way to explain things in detail.
June 7, 2017
B.K.G.
Spring, TX
Husband and wife are very thorough with their inspections. They welcomes questions and gives pertinent information without being prompt during the inspection.
June 2, 2017
J.A.
Conroe, TX
You were very thorough and easy to understand. I liked everything about you two, from our first conversation on the phone to the report.
May 23, 2017
M.M.
Spring, TX
One word outstanding
May 20, 2017
J.A.G.
Montgomery, TX
The Professionalism. The knowledge level. The thoroughness.
May 17, 2017
L.F.
Spring, TX
Pillar to Post set up my appointment quickly. Jamie conducted a thorough inspection, and explained the report on site. He was friendly and very professional. I will use Pillar to Post on the next house that I purchase.
May 3, 2017
O.M.R.
Spring, TX
How open and informative the inspectors were. Very knowledgeable.
April 28, 2017
N.G.
Conroe, TX
Very impressed with the inspection and the explanation of all that needed to be addressed in the report. Appreciated that the report was extremely through. Took time to explain all everything . Excellent reporting.
April 26, 2017
L.H.
Montgomery, TX
Very through and knowledgeable, and very friendly. I would recommend them again and again.
April 5, 2017
A.F.
Spring, TX
The team was VERY nice and walked me through everything they found. The report was great and had all the details I needed. This was much better than any standard form other inspectors used. Communication was great and I appreciate them keeping me informed.
March 25, 2017
A.L.
Conroe, TX
They was very professional and detail oriented. Willingly showed us the problems and told us what they was going to put in the report. Also gave good advice on how to maintain different things around the house.
March 24, 2017
D.B.
Montgomery, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable.
March 23, 2017
K.A.
Magnolia, TX
Very detail oriented and Great quality of work! Everyone was very friendly and professional as well!
March 14, 2017
M.A.
The Woodlands, TX
Very hospitable. My wife and I were not available to be present for the inspection, however coordinating with Jamie and Leesa made it as if we were there.
March 11, 2017
P.V.
Montgomery, TX
Very competent and go the extra mile to service their clients.
March 10, 2017
T.C.G.
Spring, TX
Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.
March 10, 2017
N.S.
Houston, TX
Very friendly and informative!
March 4, 2017
D.S.
Spring, TX
Professional, personable. Quick to get reports back and took the time to answer questions and review findings.
February 27, 2017
J.D.B.
Montgomery, TX
Very professional and thorough. Liked that they were locals and knew the area and neighborhood well. The report was well written with lots of photos making it easy to reference later for repairs.