Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   474 Reviews
1212 Harrow Hill Court
Moon, PA 15108

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
A.K.J.M.
New Brighton, PA
Very helpful and ready to come out as soon as called. I loved all the information about what was going on and what was found throughout inspection.
November 15, 2017
J.K.L.
Moon Township, PA
Fantastic service! Best home inspection we've ever had!
November 9, 2017
J.A.
Oakdale, PA
I love how comfortable and personable Kara and Jim were. They gave so much good advice, explained in detail their concerns and why, and documented everything with pictures and a detailed report. Plus they were able to be professional and personable at the same time. I really appreciated their attention to detail.
November 1, 2017
J.J.
Aliquippa, PA
You guys did an excellent job and were very friendly. I will be sure to recommend and or use you guys in the future. Thank you for your great work
October 25, 2017
J.R.
Baden, PA
Very helpful. Answered all my questions.
October 25, 2017
G.D.
Sewickley, PA
Prompt response and accommodating availability for the second go-around. Thanks again!
October 25, 2017
C.A.
Allison Park, PA
Personable, amazing schedule coordinating,
October 24, 2017
A.J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very thorough and professional. ive dealt with other home inspectors in the past, i really liked pillar to post.
October 20, 2017
M.L.
Greensburg, PA
They were amazing!
October 14, 2017
C.T.
Pittsburgh, PA
They were so flexible with our ever changing dates and deadlines!!
October 13, 2017
J.D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Friendly and efficient.
October 13, 2017
B.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very through. Great report recieved same day (sometimes within hours!) Of the inspection.
October 12, 2017
J.S.
Natrona Heights, PA
You were an awesome team, friendly and willing to answer any questions I had.
October 6, 2017
J.L.
Ambridge, PA
We were not able to be there when the inspection was done. They talked to me on the phone and went over everything after the inspection and I was also emailed a very nice report. They were also able to take my payment over the phone which was very nice.
October 3, 2017
N.G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Communicate better about updates on pending inspections.
October 3, 2017
C.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Affordable, responsive, and comprehensive
September 27, 2017
N.C.
Verona, PA
Pillar to post we're very professional yet very down to earth and easy to work with. They explained everything step by step. Will definitely recommend!
September 27, 2017
C.M.H.
Gibsonia, PA
Very personable, thorough and customer service friendly!
September 22, 2017
M.R.
Pittsburgh, PA
You were very thorough and explained everything as you went along. All of my questions were answered.
September 20, 2017
B.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain items to potential buyer. Excellent service. Would highly recommend to others.