Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3651 Reviews
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
9738895306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2019
Caitlin Cheddar
Madison, NJ
Doug was very professional and straightforward. His expertise was clear, he answered all of our questions and was very thorough. I was very happy with the report and the information provided. Thank you!
June 15, 2019
D.E.
Ledgewood, NJ
Very professional, the employees are knowledgeable.
June 15, 2019
Frank Russo
Denville, NJ
Doug was very professional and spent the time necessary to point out any issues. He answered any and all questions or concerns that I had about certain items. Jessica, the person that I spoke to about the appointment was very sweet, kind, considerate and genuine about my situation. I really enjoyed working with them and would recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.
June 14, 2019
G.R.
Towaco, NJ
Everyone was responsive and very easy to work with, delivering timely reports and support as needed.
June 14, 2019
Willard and Catherine Cullum
Hackettstown, NJ
Chip did an awesome job, very thorough, explained so much to my husband and I. We learned alot. he was punctual, friendly and overall great job. He was very helpful with any questions that we had. Would highly recommend him and pillar to post. Cathy & Bill Cullum
June 14, 2019
Steve Gantzhorn
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Very professional. They took the time to explain things to me. I didn't feel like they were rushing to get done.
June 14, 2019
Rich Schweitzer
Morris Plains, NJ
I thought Chip was great. He was very patient and explained everything to me. They got the report back quickly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a house!
June 14, 2019
N.S.
Randolph, NJ
Highly professional, prompt, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the house.
June 13, 2019
L.O.
Randolph, NJ
John was very professional and completed a highly efficient inspection. Thank you.
June 12, 2019
C.F.
Morristown, NJ
Doug was great
June 12, 2019
M.L.
Byram, NJ
Chip was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough
June 8, 2019
E.B.
Boonton, NJ
Chip Freund (517 Washington Street, Boonton, NJ inspection) was very thorough. He answered and addressed all my concerns and comments. Very helpful.
June 8, 2019
C.L.P.
Chatham, NJ
Brian was so incredibly thorough and informative! He also seemed like he truly cared that we were buying a safe house for our family. Is definitely recommend him and your company to others!
June 8, 2019
J.L.
Mendham, NJ
Very knowledgeable and thorough inspectors.
June 8, 2019
S.M.
Hackettstown, NJ
The most thorough and educational inspection we’ve ever had! Chip was organized and professional. He explained the systems in our new condo thoroughly.
June 7, 2019
S.D.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Doug did a great job with my home inspection--very thorough and professional!
June 7, 2019
M.A.
Chatham, NJ
Inspector was very thorough
June 7, 2019
Matt Froisland
Parsippany, NJ
Doug was extremely knowledgeable and talked to me and pointed things out about the house through the entire inspection.
June 7, 2019
J.V.
Randolph, NJ
Quick complete competent abd professional
May 28, 2019
Rachael and Joseph Bonnette
Randolph, NJ
Very thorough and friendly!