Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3730 Reviews
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
9738895306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
J.T.W.
Boonton, NJ
Brian was very knowledgeable and thorough. We feel very confident that he provided complete and accurate feedback regarding our new home.
August 21, 2019
M.A.E.C.
Wayne, NJ
John was punctual, knowledgeable, responsive to our concerns, and quick with our report. We could not have asked for more. Thank you!
August 21, 2019
K.M.
Landing, NJ
Quick but thorough. John explained everything to us and made us feel comfortable.
August 21, 2019
L.K.
West Orange, NJ
Professional, timely, thorough, informative
August 20, 2019
A.M.
Mt. Arlington, NJ
Your service came highly recommended by my real estate agent. He attended the inspection for me as I live out of area.
August 16, 2019
M.T.
Rockaway, NJ
The inspection was very thorough and the operation of the furnace, water heater and everything else was explained. Every electric outlet that could be reached was checked including tripping every ground fault circuit to make sure it was all in working condition. I feel confident that the inspection was complete.
August 10, 2019
Chris Thielo
Morristown, NJ
Extremely professional, very detailed and thorough, answered all questions, little small talk, went right to work, a pleasure to work with
August 10, 2019
M.M.
Florham Park, NJ
Very thorough and professional but friendly and personable at the same time. Explained everything to us in great detail but still in a way we could understand
August 9, 2019
J.S.
Mendham, NJ
Awesome service
August 9, 2019
Alexander Munoz
Washington, NJ
John is very thorough and full of knowledge!
August 4, 2019
D.A.A.B.
Westfield, NJ
Professional, very patient and competent
August 3, 2019
B.H.
Bridgewater, NJ
Clean .precise friendly
August 2, 2019
T.B.
Bedminster, NJ
Thank you so much!
July 31, 2019
A.L.F.
Denville, NJ
Chip was great! Highly recommend.
July 31, 2019
M.O.
Wharton, NJ
Chip was very professional & thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.
July 31, 2019
Michael Boise
Mount Arlington, NJ
The inspection was very through and the inspector spent a good amount of time identifying and explaining the issues. Highly recommend Pillar to Post and will recommend them to others.
July 30, 2019
Carolyn Baum
Rockaway, NJ
Extremely professional, explained every thing throughly, prompt, and very personable
July 27, 2019
Richard Hueston
Morris Plains, NJ
We felt that Doug was extremely thorough and explained things that we questioned in a way that we could totally understand. He took the time to go over every inch of the property we are purchasing.
July 24, 2019
P.K.
Union, NJ
Very detailed and excellent in explaining what's "up"!
July 24, 2019
Kayla George
East Hanover, NJ
Chip was thorough, professional, and a pleasure to work with! Will highly recommend!