Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3289 Reviews
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
9738895306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
A.J.M.
Morristown, NJ
Our inspector, Brian, was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything he observed. He was also helpful in explaining the structure and systems in our new home.
July 10, 2018
Narendra Pondugula
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
I had a wonderful experience with the Inspector Mr. Chip, Explained everything with details.
July 8, 2018
J.L.
East Hanover, NJ
Professional and efficient.
July 5, 2018
Henry Kennard
Roselle Park, NJ
Chip was thorough and explained everything really well. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. The report was easy to understand and very useful
July 4, 2018
William Santiago
Long Valley, NJ
Chip Freund was outstanding! It's rare that you encounter a professional that is extremely knowledgeable, obviously passionate about his/her profession and provides world-class customer service. Chip's ability to clearly explain the home inspection process was impressive. As an IT trainer with over 20 years of experience, I was really impressed with how Chip answered our questions and the overall process. We learned so much! He handled the home inspection process really well and it truly helped make our 1st time home buying experience a positive one. Thanks, Chip! And also, a big thanks to whoever hired you!
July 4, 2018
T.A.N.R.
Sparta, NJ
Very professional and thorough
July 4, 2018
A.O.
Union, NJ
Very organized Very professional Very satisfied
July 3, 2018
J.T.
Riverdale, NJ
That your company is extremely professional and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection company.
July 2, 2018
D.Q.
West Orange, NJ
We have used PTP twice now and both times they have been professional and honest. It truly provided a sense of security in purchasing our new house.
June 30, 2018
R.K.
Livingston, NJ
I highly recommend to hire Pillar to Post inspectors as they are not only expert in their services , taken extra care in educating and explaining how home systems works, about different models and structures available outside , detailed inspection report and recommendations for home maintenance etc,.
June 30, 2018
L.J.
Morris Plains, NJ
I am a realtor as well as a multi property owner and I have used Brian Finn and his staff to complete home inspection’s. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with him and his extended business colleagues. Super thorough super kind and walks you through the whole process of working 10 to be a very intimidating experience I highly recommend her to post if you need to have a home inspection done. Great job Bryan thank you !
June 30, 2018
K.M.
Denville, NJ
Very informative and very thorough with their inspection.
June 29, 2018
M.E.
Whippany, NJ
Good service
June 29, 2018
M.B.
Boonton, NJ
Fast, efficient. Used them 10 years ago with a recommendation and was good, used this week again and was good,
June 29, 2018
Tom Jupin
Denville, NJ
Personable, knowledgeable, courteous .. there are not enough adjectives to describe the great experience with Doug from Pillar to Post. Would highly recommend to anyone!
June 28, 2018
Jeramie Barletta
Madison, NJ
Doug was great! Very thorough and explained everything during the process. As a first time home buyer this has been a very stressful and overwhelming process and Pillar to Post made everything so smooth and easy.
June 27, 2018
Brian Thompson
Denville, NJ
Courteous service. Very knowledgeable.
June 22, 2018
S.S.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Thorough, professional, easy to work with!
June 20, 2018
R.C.
Morristown, NJ
Knowledge and thoroughness of the inspector (Doug)
June 19, 2018
Amy Schwinder
Maplewood, NJ
John was prompt, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. We had our report the next day. He explained everything and was super patient with us first timers.