Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2856 Reviews
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
9738895306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
D.M.
Chester, NJ
Professional and thorough
September 22, 2017
D.N.B.
Morristown, NJ
excellent inspector, thorough and friendly he effectively gave us a working tour of the house and equipment as he went through. Very Happy
September 22, 2017
L.C.
East anover, NJ
Brian went over every step with me. Explained what he was doing and showed me how things should be working. He was very through and explained things so that I would understand. He took a lot of time to insure the inspection was perfect.
September 22, 2017
L.B.
Hardyston, NJ
Inspector was on time, took his time, and was very detailed. Thank you for the quick turnaround!
September 20, 2017
V.Y.G.
Madison, NJ
Brian is very thorough and professional. He also said to call him for any questions. He took pictures of all problematic areas. We are happy to have found Pilar to Post! - Henny G., Summit
September 20, 2017
J.B.
Randolph, NJ
Prompt and professional. Brian was informative and helped me have confidence in my purchase.
September 20, 2017
M.B.
Rockaway, NJ
Your inspector was pleasant & very thorough.
September 19, 2017
B.D.
Rockaway, NJ
John was very thorough in inspecting the property and we received the detailed report quickly.
September 19, 2017
L.H.
Gillette, NJ
September 18, 2017
S.G.
Hopatcong, NJ
As first time home buyers, the patience and kindness of Pillar to Post was excellent. Everything was explained clearly and thoroughly.
September 16, 2017
A.G.
South Orange, NJ
Very professional. I appreciate the notebook he gave me to help me keep track of home repairs and maintenance.
September 15, 2017
C.L.
Budd Lake, NJ
Chip was terrific. He took the time to explain his findings--what was great about the house and what needed some work. My husband and I both learned so much about our future house and he didn't even mind my naive questions. We were pleased with the promptness and professionalism! A+ job!
September 13, 2017
J.S.
Denville, NJ
The whole home inspection process went smoothly, from making the appointment to receiving my report the same day as the inspection itself. Brian was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. And the guys from Ever-green who inspected the sewer line were pleasant to work with and also produced their report in a timely manner. This is my second time using Pillar to Post, and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.
September 13, 2017
A.T.
Wharton, NJ
The inspector did a thorough job explaining issues and areas to monitor. He was very professional and knowledgeable.
September 12, 2017
B.A.E.R.
East Hanover, NJ
They were very professional and answered all our questions and make us feel at ease I would recommend pillar to my family and friends
September 12, 2017
A.S.C.T.
Whippany, NJ
From the first second, Brian was friendly and honest. He showed us not only the good but more importantly the bad, but in a good way. He made the first purchase of a house feel more at ease after the inspection was over. Hands down best customer service I've had with attention to detail. 1000% recommended to anyone I know needing an inspection.
September 12, 2017
M.K.
Denville, NJ
Doug was super knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent service. Highly recommend!
September 12, 2017
J.S.
Morristown, NJ
Thorough and timely communication.
September 9, 2017
M.J.
Fanwood, NJ
Chip was a pleasure to work with. Super knowledgable, approachable, and friendly!
September 8, 2017
G.G.W.
Randolph, NJ
John was friendly and informative. On time for appointment and did a thorough job. Please with the service.