Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3575 Reviews
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
9738895306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
Margaret Matrisciano
Bedminster, NJ
Chip was wonderful! He went over everything in detail, took his time with the inspection as well as explaining everything to us and was extremely knowledgeable. My whole experience with Pillar to Post was very pleasant and easy. I would absolutely recommend them!
April 17, 2019
M.B.
Mine Hill, NJ
Our inspector was thorough and courteous.
April 17, 2019
R.B.
Randolph, NJ
The service was great. The only problem is that it's been over two weeks and they till have not cashed my check for the inspection.
April 16, 2019
A.P.
Parsippany, NJ
Accurate, fast and thorough inspection.
April 16, 2019
C.C.
New Providence, NJ
Pillar to Post was the easiest part of my home buying process! Everyone, from the time I first called to schedule an appointment all the way through to the inspection, was helpful and professional! Our inspector took the time to make sure we understood exactly what was happening and answered all of our questions!
April 16, 2019
James Pritchard
Rockaway, NJ
Great Service! very detailed and professional. Liked the binder also. Will be using your service again before we sell our house. Thanks for a great Job! Jim & Lorraine Pritchard
April 13, 2019
Jonathon Lorenzo
Morris Plains, NJ
Doug was incredibly friendly and helpful. He included me in all relevant parts of the inspection so I was more aware of what we were dealing with and explained it in a way that I could understand. He happily answered any questions I had and I genuinely felt he cared about helping me with anything I needed. Thank you Doug, you're awesome.
April 10, 2019
James Mahnken
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Fair pricing, and great service and advise.
April 9, 2019
A.F.
New Providence, NJ
Fantastic. Thorough from A to Z. Very informative and valuable inspection. Highly recommend, wouldn't look elsewhere.
April 9, 2019
Samantha Krug
Mount Arlington, NJ
Both Jessica and Chip were so thorough snd helpful! My husband and I had a wonderful experience and would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post!
April 9, 2019
N.J.
Whippany, NJ
Chip was excellent. He was very informative took his time and explained everything in very good detail. Your company should employ more people like him
April 9, 2019
N.F.
Lebanon, NJ
Thorough, prompt and friendly
April 5, 2019
S.S.
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Below i’ve copied and pasted an email that I sent to Chip Freund on 3/15/19, after he completed the inspection of our new home and provided me with his report: “What an excellent inspection and report—thank you so much, Chip! We have a lot to learn, but we really did learn so much from you today. The way you inspected the house and clearly explained everything truly provided us with peace of mind. Your thoroughness, knowledge, and patience is much appreciated, so I just wanted to take a minute to let you know that. Actually, both my husband and I feel like we lucked out and somehow ended up with the best Inspector in New Jersey checking out our house today! THANKS AGAIN!” * I did not check the box in this survey to have my name publicly shared to promote P to P—however, my comment may be used for that purpose, and it’s also ok to include only my first name. Chip really is excellent. Extremely nice person. He truly seems to enjoy his work, and that certainly translates into a great benefit for home owners he works with!
April 2, 2019
L.A.M.M.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Doug is wonderful and spends lots of time with you checking everything and explaining everything. We have recommended him to other people and our realtor has recommended him to others as well.
April 2, 2019
A.M.
Mendham, NJ
Chip was AMAZING! He was so knowledgeable and really explained everything that was happening! He was professional and just so kind! I would recommend you guys to everyone! Thanks so much!
April 2, 2019
F.M.
Randolph, NJ
From start to finish, the entire process was very detailed and straight forward. John was able to answer all my questions and went through the entire home pointing out all the diffrent functionalities.
March 29, 2019
N.M.
Denville, NJ
Wonderful service. Learned a lot. Very thorough and Doug took the time to explain everything we were looking at and why it mattered. I would highly recommend.
March 29, 2019
Dana Lothian
Randolph, NJ
Doug did a great job with my home inspection! He was sure to explain everything to me so I understood any issue that he found. He was very thorough and helpful since this is my first home buying experience. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking to do a home inspection!
March 27, 2019
Chris Core
Morristown, NJ
Chip was great, very thorough!!!!!
March 27, 2019
Kathryn Guastello
Mendham, NJ
Our inspector, Chip, was so knowledgeable and took the time to fully explain all of his findings. It was immediately clear that we were in good hands. His inspection gave us the information and confidence to make the right decisions for our family’s interests in the purchase of a new home.