Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3438 Reviews
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
9738895306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2018
Jillian Morgan
Jefferson, NJ
our inspector was wonderful!! paid so much attention to all details of the house and let us know everything he saw! I would highly reccomend them to everyone I know that needs a home inspection!
November 17, 2018
J.T.
Randolph, NJ
Home Inspector John was very punctual and very thorough. Even with all the snow and some rain he was patient enough to walk around the perimeter and yard of the home to get everything checked out. I liked the fact that he took his time to explain almost everything to me. In his report he was also very thorough even listing all the preventive measures to take in order to extend the life of certain systems. I was pleased with the service and will definitely be recommending Pillar to Post.
November 17, 2018
Leslie Ramirez
Clifton, NJ
He was very detailed he took his time he showed and walked us through everything and pointed every little detail to us.
November 14, 2018
C.J.M.
Chatham, NJ
Promptness, thoroughness, friendly, fast write up
November 14, 2018
L.C.
Randolph, NJ
I would recommend when the inspector arrives at a home, they should knock on the door or ring the doorbell to alert the homeowner that they have arrived and will begin inspecting the exterior.
November 14, 2018
Waheebah Brown
Dover, NJ
Pillar's service from beginning to end is very professional. The inspector John is very thorough and knowledgeable which provided me with great insight as a new home owner. The time frame by which the reports were submitted were very prompt.
November 14, 2018
Craig and Lisa Levine
Mendham, NJ
Very professional, timely and spot on service. Thank you!
November 14, 2018
David Barrasso
Madison, NJ
Doug was one of the most thorough professionals I've ever worked with, was also a pleasure to deal with on a personal level. Highly recommend.
November 13, 2018
J.K.
Mendham, NJ
Service was excellent... john ahearn did a really professional inspection
November 13, 2018
Cesar Faigal
Rockaway, NJ
From beginning to end, John Ahearn completed a most extensive inspection of our house. The fact that he crawled up into a most narrow attic entry way and found moisture issues, to the thermal imaging camera he brought to showing where the heating system wasn't functioning, he made our decision to purchase much easier to make. Getting information where the house needed immediate attention and what could be projects for the future, is always much appreciated. Thank you.
November 13, 2018
M.K.
Hackettstown, NJ
Reliable; professional; thorough inspection . Prices are very competitive.
November 13, 2018
Christopher Mastrangelo
Pompton Plains, NJ
Very thorough and beyond professional. I would use them again and would recommend to anyone on a new home purchase.
November 10, 2018
M.D.
Mountain Lakes, NJ
My realtor
November 6, 2018
Lindzey & Julius Suarez
Morris Plains, NJ
I was so impressed with the services provided by pillar to post. It was worth every penny and they made the whole process so easy! As a first time homebuyer, I know how important it is to get a reliable home inspector. Me and my family were extremely impressed with Brian’s knowledge, experience, and attention to detail. I now feel confident moving into my new home, knowing what to expect and how to maintain our new house. Also, Jessica was a pleasure to deal with over the phone and extremely accommodating to our situation. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone I know.
November 4, 2018
David and Lori Manning
Chatham, NJ
The entire process from scheduling through the home inspection was so easy and seamless. Doug was very thorough throughout the entire inspection and offered advice on everything in the home. I highly recommend Doug and his team and would work with them again.
November 2, 2018
D.O.N.
Rockaway, NJ
John Ahearn was very professional. He answered any questions I had the day of the inspection and afterwards. I would certainly recommend Mr Ahearn to anyone.
November 2, 2018
E.S.
Summit, NJ
Doug was extremely thorough and took care to make sure that I was understanding each item he was inspecting. He made sure I was comfortable with the process and answered all my questions clearly. His insights monumental to me as a first time home buyer. Doug was also constantly providing reminders about the relationships between the various components of the house and circled back to double check critical areas more than just a once over. He did a comprehensive inspection of the basement crawl space where the plumbing was running and meticulously returned to recheck after each water source in the house was run. Attention to these details and commitment to getting it right adds a great deal of security to me because it is ultimately the home I am going to raise my family in. Would definitely recommend Doug and Pillar to Post!
October 29, 2018
M.N.
Madison, NJ
The inspector pointed everything out during the inspection, even the little things. He answered every question especially for a first time home owner.
October 25, 2018
C.M.
Summit, NJ
Detailed
October 23, 2018
Ryan Coelho and Nicole Carcano
Wharton, NJ
The inspector was extremely professional and did his job thoroughly. He did a great job answering my questions, and gave a very detailed description of his findings. Overall, a pleasure to work with such a professional company.