Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3530 Reviews
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
9738895306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
K.L.
Maplewood, NJ
The inspection was thoroughly completed and included pictures. In comparison to the other rates that I found, Pillar to Post had the best price and quality. I highly recommend them!
March 17, 2019
Nick Lenarduzzi
Morristown, NJ
Doug was very thorough with the inspection and made sure I was informed of every issue, concern and highlight. He walked me through some critical things to take into consideration as a new homeowner and made sure I felt comfortable every step along the way. Great inspection, great service.
March 17, 2019
V.S.
Morristown, NJ
My inspector was very thorough. He took his time and explained his findings on the spot. He was more than willing to answer all of my questions, and was very knowledgeable. He issued his report the next day as promised.
March 16, 2019
Paul Peterson
Florham Park, NJ
Extremely diligent, professional and trustworthy.
March 13, 2019
H.L.
Maplewood, NJ
Reasonable cost. Clear evaluation.
March 13, 2019
D.A.T.F.
Roseland, NJ
Clean and professional.
March 13, 2019
J.Z.
Pompton Plains, NJ
The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable in every question that was asked. He explained the answer in lay-men's terms.
March 13, 2019
M.A.M.W.
Warren, NJ
Doug was very thorough and pleasant. We highly recommend him!
March 13, 2019
G.R.
Landing, NJ
prompt, thorough, kind inspector!
March 13, 2019
Kelly McLaughlin
Maplewood, NJ
Process from the beginning was very clear, informative and easy. All of the employees we were in contact with were helpful and understanding to walk through each step with us as first time buyers.
March 13, 2019
P.W.
Vernon, NJ
Inspector was knowledgeable and even after inspection, was there for us to answer questions that we had
March 13, 2019
D.A.M.L.
Montclair, NJ
Really excellent, friendly service. John was very knowledgeable and provided a lot of helpful tips and advice. As first-time owners of an older home, we need all the advice we can get!
March 8, 2019
Jane Valentine
Chatham, NJ
Awesome service!
March 1, 2019
Julio Sanchez
Pequannock, NJ
Chip was very personable and took his time to explain everything and answer any questions we had.
February 26, 2019
L.S.
Maplewood, NJ
Quick, convenient and effective. Very thorough explanations of what went into the inspection report!
February 12, 2019
S.K.
Chester, NJ
Great inspection, Doug takes the time to walk you through a high level understanding of systems and items so you know what to be aware of and can comprehend what’s on the final report.
February 9, 2019
T.C.
Madison, NJ
Doug Sward was thorough and patient, explaining as he went along and answering all questions.
February 5, 2019
Hani Elhatab
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
although I'm a first home buyer with Zero experience, Chip (Pillar to Post) did a great job during the inspection, he went above and beyond my expectation of an inspection, he was able to inspect, find and detect every single issue and defect in the house even the ones that are hard to notice, with all that he was able to explain all details in a language that a first home buyer will understand, he also provided a colorful report with pictures that describes in details every part in the house, he didn't push me to buy any extra inspection service that I don't need, which I really appreciated, not to mention the friendly personality that Chip had shown, I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post and Chip to any one that is looking for a professional, experienced, smart inspector.
January 27, 2019
M.M.
Mendham, NJ
Everyone was professional and accommodating. Doug was extremely helpful on the phone and we felt John completed a comprehensive inspection. He took the time to explain things as he went along. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.
January 27, 2019
Dan Amato
Mt. Lakes, NJ
John was incredibly knowledgable and helpful in explaining everything he was inspecting. He made us feel great about our purchase, and offered to help coordinate additional services like a tank sweep and infrared camera to see behind walls for anything unusual. Would totally recommend Pillar to Post and John!