Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   22 Reviews
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 881-4740
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2012
Kim Wanke
Summerville, SC
Prompt and thorough inspection. Willing to take time to explain and answer any and all questions. Very well done and professional report which I received almost immediately.
August 24, 2012
S.K.
Summerville, SC
Easy to read report.
August 20, 2012
R.M.
Mount Pleasant, SC
August 17, 2012
J.Y.
Charleston, SC
Sam is highly regarded in the Daniel Island community. His inspections are thorough and objective and buyers and sellers are quickly able come to agreement on what needs to be sorted out before a property changes hands.
August 13, 2012
M.P.
N. Charleston, SC
Sam did an excellent job. He was prompt and courteous, efficient and thorough and very professional. He was very personable also, answering any questions we had during the inspection. He seemed very knowledgeable about all the various aspects of the home we are intending to buy. As promised, he delivered to us a very nicely put together full inspection report that made it easy for us to communicate repair requests to the sellers. We were very satisfied with his work. It was also very easy to make the initial appointment, something we very much appreciated as overwhelmed home buyers.
August 11, 2012
Brian Duffy
Charleston, SC
Thorough report; nice materials in booklet; but above all the professional, knowledgeable, accessible, and friendly inspector in Sam Leslie.
August 11, 2012
E.K.
Charleston, SC
Fast, efficient, but most importantly, honest
August 10, 2012
D.C.
Mount Pleasant, SC
I like Sam's professionalism and willingness to assist me with information required for companies associated with the purchase of my home.
June 27, 2012
M.M.
Summerville, SC
I liked the throughness of you inspection and report. You were very friendly and took the time to explain about the various problems that existed.
June 20, 2012
T.M.
Summerville, SC
Did thorough inspections room by room. Sent clear pictures that pointed out areas that needed repair. Reported clear percise details of the house inspection so that the average person could read the reports and understand what the inspector was trying to point out that needed repair T [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 11, 2012
J.S.
Isle of Palms, SC
Efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable
June 1, 2012
R.B.
Moncks Corner, SC
The report you sent was very detailed and included pictures of what exactly was found.
February 29, 2012
J.T.
Summerville, SC
You were prompt, thorough, detailed and your documentation was very professional.
October 20, 2011
B.G.
Moncks Corner, SC
Prompt, professional, honest. Items were explained well in non-technical terms so that the home buyer could understand the situation, the relative importance and possible remedies.
July 6, 2011
B.S.
Summerville, SC
Quick, thorough, polite and informative.
June 8, 2011
C.A.
Summerville, SC
I never got a quote for my move.
May 14, 2011
G.W.
Summerville, SC
Very prompt and courteous customer service.