Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   77 Reviews
101 Garmouth Ct.
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29466
843-936-3299
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2017
V.B.
Mount Pleasant, SC
The inspection was very thorough, everything was explained and Ed was very nice and professional.
August 9, 2017
J.B.
Summerville, SC
Ed was able to respond quickly to our request for an inspection. He did a thorough job of going through our house. His recommendations were very helpful. We really like the notebook provided as a place to not only keep our inspection report but also has a lot of additional helps for homeowners.
July 28, 2017
J.R.
Hanahan, SC
Thorough and very communicative.
July 28, 2017
B.W.
Charleston, SC
Ed was very thorough, communicative and also very friendly! I was assured that my future home was in great shape and also felt like I could text Ed in the future if I had any questions.
July 25, 2017
P.C.
Goose Creek, SC
The representative was nice and was very knowledgeable. He treated my home as if it was his home and was very thoural in his inspection. The report was also of great quality, easy to understand, and included everything that was discussed during inspection.
July 22, 2017
F.D.
Charleston, SC
Just superb! Questions answered. Thorough job with a positive attitude:) Ed is just amazing! Will recommend anytime! Thanks a lot, Ed
July 14, 2017
E.P.
North Charleston, SC
Quick scheduling, flexible, knowledgeable
July 11, 2017
N.T.B.
Summerville, SC
The inspector ED
June 14, 2017
N.R.Z.
Charleston, SC
Ed Ranieri was very thorough. He was knowledgable, and explained issues clearly. He focused on what the homeowner should know and addressed our concerns.
June 14, 2017
J.F.
Isle of palms, SC
Promt and communicated very well.
May 23, 2017
L.D.D.
Charleston, SC
the inspector was very informative and we appreciated his feedback.
May 16, 2017
M.A.R.H.
Johns Island-Kiawah, SC
Our home inspector Ed was outstanding. We have purchased many home over the years and found Ed's inspection to be the best and most useful of all our past inspections. Ed us a pleasure to deal with and we highly recommend him. Seabrook Island Homeowner.
May 2, 2017
S.D.G.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Very knowledgeable, professional inspector who is also personable!
April 29, 2017
J.C.
Charleston, SC
Ed is great and I appreciate all the time he took with me over the phone. A very nice and professional person who takes his job to the next level. Thanks Ed!
April 26, 2017
K.A.W.D.
Seabrook Island, SC
Professional, thorough and prompt!
April 26, 2017
R.J.
Charleston, SC
Professional,prompt,honest,and excellent customer service.
April 12, 2017
M.S.
Charleston, SC
Ed was great. Was great with his insight and advice. Offered to be a contact for me as I renovate the house, in case I need a second opinion on something.
April 12, 2017
E.A.
Charleston, SC
Ed was a very competent, caring & understanding Inspector. I brought my own HVAC Inspector for which he and Ed traded notes. I was happy with the report, the expedited written report and the fact that I was offered additional services such as mold/mildew for which other companies did not offer. Ed personally explained some of the items listed in his report to both my wife and myself. I have used many Inspectors over the years as I am a General Contractor. I would put Ed's expertise right up there with the best.
March 11, 2017
L.C.
Charleston, SC
Quick response and good feedback about the house.
March 10, 2017
B.S.
Charleston, SC
Me. Ranieri was a great inspector. He was very thorough and worked with us throughout our new home build process. He was flexible with his schedule and provided great feedback about our house. I highly recommend him!