Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2036 Reviews
406 Majesty Dr
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
6155912424
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2018
R.Z.
Nolensville, TN
Jerry walked every inch of the property and did not miss a beat in finding items to be repaired. A very extensive inspection, a great job. We would definitely recommend Pillar To Post for an inspection .
February 21, 2018
S.J.
Murfreesboro, TN
Very thorough and professional!!
February 13, 2018
W.A.M.M.
Spring Hill, TN
Inspector was very through, showed lots of honesty, and was professional. We feel that he did a great job. (Don't want my name shared publicly).
February 12, 2018
B.A.
Nashville, TN
The inspector was great ! Booking was very simple.
February 12, 2018
M.D.
Murfreesboro, TN
The rep took their time listen and review items of concern we had. Was extremely pleasant and professional. Went through his finds in great detail! A true pleasure to deal with!!
February 8, 2018
M.B.
Lewisburg, TN
The options to see more than an average inspection company are worth looking into! The equipment used in my inspection was amazing and showed more than previous inspections on the same house!
February 6, 2018
L.D.
Beechgrove, TN
Services were very professional from contact through inspection.
February 5, 2018
B.L.
Nashville, TN
Communication was easy and quick. I liked the invoice reminders via email. The inspector was very thorough, polite, and detailed. The only thing I would change is the readily available information about your cheapest package. I had to click on a couple of different things on the website before I could find out what is included in the basic package. Even the video had very specific details about the top two packages, but LITTLE detail about the basic package. I understand that is for upselling purposes, but it just made it a tad more difficult than I would have liked my package decision to be. Thanks for everything!
February 3, 2018
K.J.
Smyrna, TN
Arrived on time. Professional service received from Robert. Robert explained everything with clarity. And had patience to answer whatever question we had. The presentation of the home inspection report was professionally done.
January 31, 2018
N.C.
Chapel Hill, TN
To whom this may concern, The gentleman I had out the other day to do the inspection put on the notes that he looked at the roof by binoculars because the incline was to steep..... you can literally put a 6 foot ladder up and get on the roof there is not even close to a steep incline. Next he wrote that the roof was 1-5 years old which it's actually original to the home in 2004. My next concern was the attic, I work for one of the largest hvac companys in middle Tennessee so I am very familiar with real estate inspections and often have to come out after they have been in th home, with that being said I asked the gentalmen if he had gotten in the attic to inspect the ductwork or anything in the attic he said yes I climbed up the ladder and was able to see everything, I'm sorry but we all know not completely going into the attic and looking to make sure duct work is secure not leaking air and any other concerns can be missed easily by just climbing up the ladder and taking some pictures. If it were my choice I would have done my own inspection but the lender needed to have a "professional" inspection. I am not writing this to receive a call or a apaology or even a refund I am doing this as a service technician to point out some possible poor tendencies that could become Lazy habits of your technician and effect other customers point of view on your company.
January 31, 2018
B.S.
Franklin, TN
We decided to have our own inspection, prior to putting our home on the market. Pillar to post was very professional and really took the time to explain everything they found. This was an invaluable tool for us. We then could decide what we needed to repair and what we didn’t need to repair. Jerry was the consummate professional. We highly recommend this company, and would recommend anyone thinking of putting their house on the market, to have your own inspection first. It gave us a great peace of mind. Thanks Jerry. [NAME REMOVED]
January 30, 2018
J.S.
Nashville, TN
Very thorough!
January 29, 2018
C.A.A.N.
Murfreesboro, TN
Detailed inspection report.
January 27, 2018
L.W.
Ashland City, TN
On time, thorough, great job!
January 24, 2018
P.S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Fast and thorough
January 23, 2018
S.A.
Smyrna, TN
Excellent service great work
January 22, 2018
M.M.C.
Cedar Hill, TN
The technician was very thorough and explained things in a way that we could all understand.
January 19, 2018
L.B.
Mount Juliet, TN
Quick rsesponse
January 19, 2018
S.B.
Franklin, TN
Efficient, friendly and affordable.
January 16, 2018
J.L.W.
Cumberland Furnace, TN
Everything