Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1963 Reviews
406 Majesty Dr
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
6155912424
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
K.D.
Columbia, TN
Very thorough, very professional, on time, courteous
November 13, 2017
B.H.
McMinnville, TN
Whey detail was covered and the inspection was completed when scheduled.
November 8, 2017
D.H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Quick Responsive Understanding.
November 7, 2017
D.B.
Tullahoma, TN
I Love P2P. This is the 3rd time I've called on the company. I get what I pay for and more. I always walk away fully informed. I have absolute confidence in the findings.
November 3, 2017
J.A.M.
Pulaski, TN
How professional Robert light was, how kind he was, how thorough he was. U ALL were a pleasure to do business with , will definitely do businesses with u agian
November 3, 2017
P.A.A.A.M.
Franklin, TN
Everything.
November 1, 2017
M.A.M.P.
Columbia, TN
Very thorough and friendly!
October 31, 2017
G.R.A.J.H.
Nashville, TN
Very easy company to work with. We are not located in the Nashville area. Our agent handled all the leg work getting P2P involved. The inspection report was very easy to follow and allowed us to make an informed decision regard repairs to the house. We would recommend this company to anyone in need. [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
October 25, 2017
D.W.
Nashville, TN
The inspection fell short only in one way: the inspector was not patient and resented that I asked questions. I felt rushed. The office staff was fast and responsive.
October 24, 2017
W.E.
Madison, TN
Easy to schedule. Easy to pay. Knowledgeable inspector with honest feedback and ability to answer questions.
October 23, 2017
S.L.
Hickman, TN
He seemed to take his time and go over things more than once!
October 20, 2017
T.C.
Columbia, TN
No suggestions
October 20, 2017
T.A.L.R.
Brentwood, TN
Very well explained and detailed.
October 15, 2017
B.L.B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Just stating that you couldn't see pipes , that they were hidden. It scared us.
October 14, 2017
S.H.
Murfreesboro, TN
They took the time to make sure I understood what they found and not only reviewed the pictures, they took me through the house and explained in detail what they found. I'm a first time home owner and had a fabulous experience!
October 13, 2017
S.R.
Nashville, TN
Prompt Professional Good follow-up Knows their stuff
October 11, 2017
G.W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Great service and very thourough. Jerry Black was extremely professional and did a great job. He really explained everything to us as he was doing the inspection. We will recommend your company to friends and family.
October 7, 2017
D.R.
Franklin, TN
Very kind in interaction and thorough in the work provided.
October 6, 2017
B.L.F.
Burns, TN
Our inspector was extremely efficient, friendly, thorough, and professional. We are very pleased with the service we recieved.
October 5, 2017
T.H.
Murfreesboro, TN
I had a friend attend and she actually pointed out things that the inspector did not initially notice. In addition, I actually pointed out one or two things that he failed to notice as well. Overall, I was pretty satisfied as my inspector was very friendly and personable. He was helpful and he answered all of my questions. He took his time and he never made me feel as if I were in the way. He appeared to be very knowledgeable concerning most things related to the home inspection process. My only concern would be that he missed something that might be a major concern for me after entering the home. I only say that because I pointed out one particular thing to him that he failed to notice that ended up being moderately concerning. He was awesome in that he acknowledged my concern and noted the problem. I especially appreciate the thorough report and review at the conclusion of the inspection. It was very helpful and easy to follow. Also, the customer service guy that answered my call was very helpful and I made my decision to go with your company as a result of his helpfulness and kindness that was displayed on the initial call.