Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2226 Reviews
406 Majesty Dr
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
6155912424
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2018
Chris and Kate Balch
Nashville, TN
Our inspector was on time, thorough and infinitely patient in answering our many questions about the property we hired Pillar to Post to evaluate. Alex demonstrated exceptional customer service and accessibility in sharing his expertise to help us make informed decisions about our home-buying process. Thank you for the outstanding work!
July 12, 2018
John Sourdiffe
Murfreesboro, TN
Patrick was very knowledgeable and thorough and explained everything completely.
July 12, 2018
J.S.H.
Thompson Station, TN
Alex was very helpful, cheerful and thorough. I would highly recommend Alex and his company to anyone that needs an inspection.
July 12, 2018
B.H.
Nashville, TN
Thank you for your help
July 11, 2018
B.W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Thorough inspection, detailed review of inspection
July 10, 2018
T.C.
White Bluff, TN
Professional, informative and thorough.
June 28, 2018
Michael Rose
Nashville, TN
Professional. Answered all of our questions. Very knowledgeable.
June 27, 2018
B.F.
Murfreesboro, TN
They quickly adjusted to meet my schedule. We were very appreciative. The inspection was thorough.
June 25, 2018
N.G.
Murfreesboro, TN
Very helpful inspector, professional and friendly
June 25, 2018
K.W.
Nashville, TN
Very personable inspector.
June 23, 2018
E.P.
Thompson Station, TN
Efficient & detailed
June 23, 2018
Tameka Simpson
Murfreesboro, TN
My inspector Patrick was very professional. He took time to answer questions. I would highly recommend
June 22, 2018
B.A.C.H.
Lebanon, TN
Fast and convenient
June 22, 2018
B.C.
Nashville, TN
Very thorough and helpful. I feel I can trust his input
June 22, 2018
A.A.H.W.
Nashville, TN
Jerry was great. He's thorough and informative.
June 20, 2018
T.A.A.D.
College Grove, TN
Everything from Jerry’s wealth of knowledge and professionalism to his patience with explaining every detail of the house to us
June 19, 2018
W.K.
Manchester, TN
Always prompt and courteous
June 16, 2018
Benjamin Stewart
Lewisburg, TN
Very insightful
June 15, 2018
J.D.
Brentwood, TN
Thorough inspection at reasonable cost
June 15, 2018
A.R.
Ashland City, TN
Was checking everything! If he saw something that could be a problem in the future he made sure I knew about.