Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   152 Reviews
1015 River Oaks Drive
Naperville, IL 60565
630-219-3477
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 1, 2017
T.H.
Bolingbrook, IL
The service was Great and Detailed.
November 1, 2017
J.J.
Rochelle, IL
Excellent, prompt service. Very comprehensive evaluation
September 8, 2017
J.A.
Algonquin, IL
Very detailed and thorough inspection!
September 5, 2017
J.L.W.
Chicago, IL
Thorough, on time, answered questions and gave helpful recommendations.
September 2, 2017
A.A.A.
Oak Park, IL
Profession and honesty
August 16, 2017
J.M.T.
Villa Park, IL
Don is very professional, thorough and knows his business. Feel very confident in his services.
August 12, 2017
A.L.
Naperville, IL
Don was very professional and thorough at the inspection and his report was detailed and easy to understand. The results were very benefitial to our purchase of this home.
June 28, 2017
P.V.
Orland Park, IL
They are very thorough and professional.
June 20, 2017
P.T.H.
Oswego, IL
Very thorough inspection and super friendly inspector!!! Don was great!!!
May 12, 2017
L.S.
Downers Grove, IL
Very Professional and detailed inspection. I would highly recommend.
March 29, 2017
J.L.
Morris, IL
Ania and brian from Novak real estate. Don knows his stuff! Highly recommend
March 24, 2017
H.A.
Plainfield, IL
Timeliness. Met the appointment time and sent the report by the committed due date.
March 24, 2017
H.L.
Naperville, IL
Don was very detailed in his home inspection and very helpful with any questions I may have had during the inspection. Would highly recommend.
November 23, 2016
O.L.
Lake Zurich, IL
Every object was inspected with attention , following by taking pictures.No any complaining about how the process gone.Nice persons,simple answers.No questions.
August 13, 2016
T.L.
Bloomingdale, IL
Mr. Thorne is very thoro, polite, efficient and patient. A job well done. The binder I was given is a nice surprise - it will get a lot of use.
August 3, 2016
T.K.T.
Naperville, IL
very informative, detailed
July 31, 2016
B.K.
Hickory Hills, IL
very thorough
July 22, 2016
R.B.D.
Plainfield, IL
Don was very through, friendly and informative
July 20, 2016
Elise Altamore
Aurora, IL
Don was great. It was my first inspection ever and I like how he explained things and even showed me about the furnace filter and the Windows . Thank you for making it so easy. Also thanks for the binder it's very helpful.
July 20, 2016
B.J.T.
West Chicago, IL
Very informative as going through the inspection