Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   385 Reviews
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples, Florida 34104
239-300-4148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2017
J.H.
Bonita, FL
Prompt and professional.
September 10, 2017
M.C.
naples, FL
We have utilized Pillar to Post for home inspections twice now and and are beyond satisfied with their performance. Pillar to Post is one of the most professional services we have ever used. They are friendly, responsive and easy to deal with. They go above and beyond what is expected. They will be our only choice for future inspections if ever needed and the only inspection company we will ever recommend to our friends.
September 5, 2017
M.H.
Naples, FL
quick with a full printed report
September 4, 2017
S.E.
Estero, FL
I was impressed with how quickly I received my report and how thorough it was
September 1, 2017
S.R.
Naples, FL
Great service!
August 31, 2017
G.H.
Fort Myers, FL
Very thorough and professional
August 25, 2017
M.P.
Ave Maria, FL
Very professional, thorough, on-time service technician. Resulting report reduced my home insurance premium by approx. 60%. Outstanding!!
August 17, 2017
L.A.O.S.S.
Fort Myers, FL
The thoroughness of the inspectionstion.
August 16, 2017
A.P.
Cape Coral, FL
Prompt service and attention to detail
August 5, 2017
C.M.
Fort Myers, FL
Very professional and detailed in their work, also results of tests were prompt
August 4, 2017
D.A.O.R.L.
Ave Maria, FL
Very thorough assessment of house
August 1, 2017
A.A.
Naples, FL
Everything
July 28, 2017
L.D.
Naples, FL
I think that Drew and his staff did an outstanding job , they were very professional and I would use their services again
July 26, 2017
C.E.
Ave Maria, FL
Great service
July 26, 2017
T.A.
Lehigh Acres, FL
Customer service is astounding and service was on point. I was so pleased I referred my parents who needed services a few weeks after me. I will defiantly use the Egan Team in the future!
July 25, 2017
G.S.
Fort Myers, FL
Generally, an excellent inspection. One this missed, however, was an electrical cord , used to power a couch leg rest, was concealed under an area rug.
July 19, 2017
R.S.
Naples, FL
Professional from initial contact throughout inspection. Informative, very willing to answer questions and educate. Friendly. Professional report with keepsake binder.
July 18, 2017
S.L.
Naples, FL
Top notch professionals
June 23, 2017
R.B.
Naples, FL
Pillar To Post was easy to work with and schedule. They reviewed the property and made a complete report so I was able to make the necessary updates to my property.
June 20, 2017
L.B.
Naples, FL
Efficient, courteous, and quick. Answers questions without hesitations.