Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   71 Reviews
4010 Rockdale Road
Navan, ON K4B1H9
6138802479
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2018
J.P.D.G.
Hammond, ON
Everything! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] was thorough and thoughtful. I knew what to expect when buying the house.
July 10, 2018
J.C.
Chesterville, ON
I liked the way Jean pointed out the problems when spotted and gave different ideas to help solve the problem. Great advice all around., highly recommended .
July 4, 2018
T.F.
Hawkesbury, ON
Jean was great! Very facilitative with appointment times and quick to respond to questions. Very detailed inspection and report.
May 18, 2018
F.R.
Orleans, ON
Very nice friendly service. Jean was flexible to meet us early. Good discussion and advice while walking the property.
April 9, 2018
Francine Mault
Rockland, ON
Jean est un homme très connaissant dans son domaine et on a bien aimé son approche! Merci Francine Mault
March 9, 2018
W.F.
St Isidore, ON
I found that you were very professional. The inspection was very complete, and not rushed. The agent took the time to show me all the areas of concern, making sure that I had been given all the necessary information needed to make my decision. Very friendly and easy to communicate with. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Thank you!
September 22, 2017
G.C.
St. Isidore, ON
You were very thorough with the inspection and took the time to answer my questions.
September 2, 2017
S.D.B.
Smiths Falls, ON
Very thorough, professional, and personable. Reasonable price. Very pleased.
August 8, 2017
D.K.I.D.
Blackburn Hamlet, ON
I am very happy with inspection done. It helped me not to purchase a town house with meny problems. Thank you
July 25, 2017
P.A.M.
Bainsville, ON
Include pictures in the report
July 19, 2017
J.M.
Bainsville, ON
The communication! It is nice to deal with someone that is willing to communicate at any time about the inspection and answer questions. Professional and very courteous!!!
July 12, 2017
N.M.
Bourget, ON
Service is very good!!
July 1, 2017
M.A.I.D.
Limoges, ON
Jean is a very good inspector, very efficient! I highly recommend!
June 14, 2017
P.A.
Orleans, ON
Mr Villenuve was courteous and respectful right from our first handshake. He seemed thorough yet there was no roof inspection except for a visual from the ground . Again he answered questions readily and was very generous with his time. I recognize that safety is important for your staff however I would expect the person (s) to put a ladder up and check the eavestrough for gutter guards. He explained the risks of examination of the electrical panel and I entirely agree that only an licensed person should do so. Over all we were satisfied with his service and thankful for his extra effort in making time to do the job on short notice Pete
June 10, 2017
A.S.
Vankleek Hill, ON
I was very impressed and the communication between Jean and myself and his organization. Everything went without a hitch and the report was very thorough. Thanks Jean.
May 10, 2017
I.B.
Crysler, ON
Good friendly & Professional advice
April 8, 2017
F.C.
L'Orignal, ON
I was beyond satisfied with your service and will be recommending you to others.
March 28, 2017
R.G.
Limoges, ON
Prompt response and professionalism. Great feedback on positive/negative observations. Has given proper recommendations to rectify certain anomalies. Would not hesitate to recommend.
February 11, 2017
M.Y.
Green Valley, ON
page numbers on reports, photo with file names that make sense or reference to comment or printed right on report next to comments. Less reference to "to be verified by professional".
January 25, 2017
A.U.M.
Orleans, ON
Courteous, Professional, Honest Advice, Very Knowledgeable Inspector (Jean Villeneuve)