Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   60 Reviews
4010 Rockdale Road
Navan, ON K4B1H9
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 9, 2018
St Isidore, ON
I found that you were very professional. The inspection was very complete, and not rushed. The agent took the time to show me all the areas of concern, making sure that I had been given all the necessary information needed to make my decision. Very friendly and easy to communicate with. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Thank you!
September 22, 2017
St. Isidore, ON
You were very thorough with the inspection and took the time to answer my questions.
September 2, 2017
Smiths Falls, ON
Very thorough, professional, and personable. Reasonable price. Very pleased.
August 8, 2017
Blackburn Hamlet, ON
I am very happy with inspection done. It helped me not to purchase a town house with meny problems. Thank you
July 25, 2017
Bainsville, ON
Include pictures in the report
July 19, 2017
Bainsville, ON
The communication! It is nice to deal with someone that is willing to communicate at any time about the inspection and answer questions. Professional and very courteous!!!
July 12, 2017
Bourget, ON
Service is very good!!
July 1, 2017
Limoges, ON
Jean is a very good inspector, very efficient! I highly recommend!
June 14, 2017
Orleans, ON
Mr Villenuve was courteous and respectful right from our first handshake. He seemed thorough yet there was no roof inspection except for a visual from the ground . Again he answered questions readily and was very generous with his time. I recognize that safety is important for your staff however I would expect the person (s) to put a ladder up and check the eavestrough for gutter guards. He explained the risks of examination of the electrical panel and I entirely agree that only an licensed person should do so. Over all we were satisfied with his service and thankful for his extra effort in making time to do the job on short notice Pete
June 10, 2017
Vankleek Hill, ON
I was very impressed and the communication between Jean and myself and his organization. Everything went without a hitch and the report was very thorough. Thanks Jean.
May 10, 2017
Crysler, ON
Good friendly & Professional advice
April 8, 2017
L'Orignal, ON
I was beyond satisfied with your service and will be recommending you to others.
March 28, 2017
Limoges, ON
Prompt response and professionalism. Great feedback on positive/negative observations. Has given proper recommendations to rectify certain anomalies. Would not hesitate to recommend.
February 11, 2017
Green Valley, ON
page numbers on reports, photo with file names that make sense or reference to comment or printed right on report next to comments. Less reference to "to be verified by professional".
January 25, 2017
Orleans, ON
Courteous, Professional, Honest Advice, Very Knowledgeable Inspector (Jean Villeneuve)
December 8, 2016
L'Orignal, ON
Very professional and friendly
September 27, 2016
L'Orignal, ON
the professionalism
September 14, 2016
Clarence Creek, ON
inspection was quite thorough and detailed , team had profession approach. taking time to explain, providing valuable advice.
July 2, 2016
Eric Greoire
St Isidore, ON
I like everything about the service, everything was well explained, if something needed to be fixed he also gave me his opinion on how he would do it as well if I didn't understand something he took time to explain it to me. I highly recommend him and if I ever have to purchase another house I will deal with him again!
June 17, 2016
Alexandria, ON
very friendly and efficient! ProACTIVE. My inspector went the extra mile for me. I was not able to be at my own inspection so third parties were present and I still felt as if I was present the whole time