Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   93 Reviews
4010 Rockdale Road
Navan, ON K4B1H9
6138802479
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
T.L.
Wendover, ON
Very professional, throughout yet simple review of the propriety.
April 9, 2019
Jean-Denis Dufour
Ottawa, ON
Honest, experienced, accommodating, trustworthy.
March 26, 2019
Dave McCoy
Finch, ON
Over the many years Jean and his associates have provided excellent service to many of my clients including some who have used Jean's services more than once. Jean's ability to explain issues in both official languages has also been an asset. Fair, honest and thorough reporting have been key to the services provided by Pillar to Post.
March 20, 2019
F.M.
Rockland, ON
Comprehensiveness.
January 14, 2019
Ryan Magladry
Sarsfield, ON
very responsive, easy to schedule and coordinate. Jean was also very polite and friendly.
December 8, 2018
L.S.O.
Plantagenet, ON
Explain every detail to make sure you understand and make sure that every thing is conform for your insurance.
October 24, 2018
Eric Tourangeau
Cornwall, ON
It is the second time we are using Jean Villeneuve service as an inspector. The first time, his findings made us walk away from the deal. This time, the house was over 150 years old and he pointed us things that we expected given the age but also stuff that we didn’t expect. His experience and expertise allowed us to go back to the vendor and negotiate a lower price in order to get the most pressing repairs done.
October 23, 2018
M.A.B.
L'Orignal, ON
Very pleasant and knowledgeable inapector
October 10, 2018
M.F.F.
Embrun, ON
Everything. Jean explained every single step to us in simple terms and went through the entire inspection thoroughly. We're so pleased to have a resource we can call anytime.
July 17, 2018
J.P.D.G.
Hammond, ON
Everything! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] was thorough and thoughtful. I knew what to expect when buying the house.
July 10, 2018
J.C.
Chesterville, ON
I liked the way Jean pointed out the problems when spotted and gave different ideas to help solve the problem. Great advice all around., highly recommended .
July 4, 2018
T.F.
Hawkesbury, ON
Jean was great! Very facilitative with appointment times and quick to respond to questions. Very detailed inspection and report.
May 18, 2018
F.R.
Orleans, ON
Very nice friendly service. Jean was flexible to meet us early. Good discussion and advice while walking the property.
April 9, 2018
Francine Mault
Rockland, ON
Jean est un homme très connaissant dans son domaine et on a bien aimé son approche! Merci Francine Mault
March 9, 2018
W.F.
St Isidore, ON
I found that you were very professional. The inspection was very complete, and not rushed. The agent took the time to show me all the areas of concern, making sure that I had been given all the necessary information needed to make my decision. Very friendly and easy to communicate with. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Thank you!
September 22, 2017
G.C.
St. Isidore, ON
You were very thorough with the inspection and took the time to answer my questions.
September 2, 2017
S.D.B.
Smiths Falls, ON
Very thorough, professional, and personable. Reasonable price. Very pleased.
August 8, 2017
D.K.I.D.
Blackburn Hamlet, ON
I am very happy with inspection done. It helped me not to purchase a town house with meny problems. Thank you
July 25, 2017
P.A.M.
Bainsville, ON
Include pictures in the report
July 19, 2017
J.M.
Bainsville, ON
The communication! It is nice to deal with someone that is willing to communicate at any time about the inspection and answer questions. Professional and very courteous!!!