Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1409 Reviews
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth, PA 18064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2018
A.S.
Bath, PA
The home inspectors were knowlegable. Professional services were timely & informative. Reports are designed easy to read and to the point.
January 12, 2018
L.N.
Bethlehem, PA
Friendly service. First time home buyers discount. Good documentation.
January 9, 2018
K.H.
Bethlehem, PA
Very thorough inspection and explanation of each part! Second time working with this team, and I would recommend them to anyone!
January 9, 2018
L.Y.
Allentown, PA
Friendly, honest and excellent service.
January 8, 2018
A.H.A.J.B.
Easton, PA
Extremely nice and take the time to explain things to you. We were first time home buyers so we didn’t really know much about the home inspection, but our inspector made sure I explain everything and continue to ask if we had any questions. He also kept us updated with all of his findings through every point of the inspection.
January 3, 2018
S.M.
Bethlehem, PA
The gentleman was very thorough and found several items that an inspection conducted in October did not find. I appreciate the professional service provided.
January 2, 2018
J.S.
Bethlehem, PA
Brian and Greg did an excellent job. They were thorough and answered all of my questions. Thank you.
January 2, 2018
S.B.
Bethlehem, PA
Greg was able to come out on a holiday and insect my hone. He was very thorough and straightforward about the issues in my home.
December 21, 2017
J.P.
Easton, PA
I always enjoy timely, thorough, pleasant work.
December 20, 2017
H.R.
Easton, PA
Kyle was very informative, and trust worthy.
December 19, 2017
J.R.
Easton, PA
Excellent service. The inspection report was very thorough.
December 19, 2017
M.M.
Allentown, PA
Good services
December 13, 2017
R.C.H.
Easton, PA
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous
December 13, 2017
M.A.F.
Bethlehem, PA
Very friendly inspector who took the time to explain everything he saw.
December 13, 2017
E.L.
Allentown, PA
Kevin and Matt were very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process, answering questions as they came up. I felt comfortable with their inspection and am confident in the information they provided me. Awesome to work with and I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post for other home buyers. Thank you!
December 13, 2017
J.A.S.C.
Quakertown, PA
seemed thorough, professional.
December 12, 2017
J.W.
Easton, PA
The gentleman who inspected my home was efficient and helpful. While I wasn’t present during the actually home inspection, the inspector called me a few times over the course of the day to let me know his progress and submitted his inspection results nearly right away for review. I’m very happy with how simple he made my first home purchase.
December 4, 2017
A.M.
Hellertown, PA
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to walk me through each step of his inspection. He even provided the comprehensive report the very same night.
December 1, 2017
R.S.
Easton, PA
Personable and knowledgeable
December 1, 2017
J.Z.
Allentown, PA
Excelent