Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1832 Reviews
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth, PA 18064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
C.R.
Whitehall, PA
Professionalism displayed. True concern for the best interest of the customer
March 20, 2019
B.F.
Northampton, PA
The inspectors explained everything to me as I walked with them. They had good answers to my questions. If I had an issue with something in the house, they included it in the inspection report.
March 20, 2019
P.C.
Easton, PA
Greg was super friendly and knowledgeable. He kept me informed and helped make a tense time more comfortable!
March 19, 2019
David Lowery
Easton, PA
Great people, very knowledgeable. Very polite and comfortable to be around.
March 18, 2019
Tim & Ally Gilmore
Sellersville, PA
Absolutely wonderful to work with and extremely knowledgeable.
March 16, 2019
Jessenia Aponte
Allentown, PA
Full details For inspections, and price is very good I recomended.
March 16, 2019
David & Linda Danner
Nazareth, PA
We were very pleased with the expertise of professionalism of Kevin Palmer. Mr. Palmer constantly want to know if we had any questions and he explained all the issues good or bad. The binder given at the end with the inspection is invaluable. We felt the fee was reasonable for all that was done for us. Thanks again.
March 8, 2019
P.O.
Kunkletown, PA
Very thorough inspection, done professionally and systematically.
March 6, 2019
Monica Koch
Slatington, PA
Our inspectors, Greg & Ed, were wonderful & very knowledgeable! Open to answer any questions which was extremely helpful since we were first time home buyers! We highly recommend their services!
March 6, 2019
Gerard LaMonte
Effort, PA
The inspector, Kevin Palmer was very knowledgeable thorough and efficient. The report was complete and very helpfull in making our decisions about the house we are buying.
March 5, 2019
K.H.
Fullerton, PA
Brian was very thorough. He answered all of my questions and explained the issues no matter how big or small they were. The report is easy to understand and the binder is great to keep all important reports and info in one place. It was a pleasure to work with him!! Pillar to Post is lucky to have him and so are we as new homeowners.
March 2, 2019
Armando Perez
Easton, PA
Did a great inspection on the septic and homes
March 1, 2019
Chris Deleo & Kelly Cusate
Souderton, PA
Kevin was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection.
February 27, 2019
J.S.
Whitehall, PA
very thorough and informative
February 26, 2019
David Mendoza
Bethlehem, PA
Pillar to post was very down to earth and has reasonable pricing!!!! They were welcoming and informing to the process, that I knew nothing about! They identified, pointed out and even showed me everything that was needed for our new hopefully home!!! Their reports were nicely detailed with pictures and if I land the home I’ll have an awesome to do list :) thank you pillar to post!!
February 26, 2019
R.C.J.C.
Emmaus, PA
Thoroughness and cost effective.
February 25, 2019
T.P.
Allentown, PA
I liked the thoroughness of the inspector.
February 19, 2019
V.G.
Bethlehem, PA
Kevin Palmer and Greg Newman were great from scheduling the inspection to sending the report. On time and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone moving to the Lehigh Valle.
February 19, 2019
Tim O`Brien
Whitehall, PA
Prompt, professional service. Great attention to detail!
February 19, 2019
L.L.
Macungie, PA
Very detail and thorough Thank you