Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1802 Reviews
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth, PA 18064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 9, 2019
Tonya Mitchell
Easton, PA
My inspector was thorough and gave details about what he was checking for. He answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to a family or friend going through the home buying process.
February 5, 2019
S.G.
Bethlehem, PA
Pillar To Post was so professional and proficient. They were easy to schedule with and were so considerate. The inspector we worked with explained everything we needed to know about our home to be! We would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a home inspections.
January 30, 2019
D.C.
Bethlehem, PA
On time and explained everything. Encouraged me to ask questions and made sure I understood everything.
January 29, 2019
R.S.
Emmaus, PA
Everything! Your report allowed me know, with a great deal of certainty, what shape the home I was about to purchase was in beyond the obvious and owner disclosed items. Thank you for a job well done!
January 29, 2019
Michelle Dubanowitz
Easton, PA
Brian is very professional and informative. I will definitely recommend them!
January 29, 2019
Henry Sanchez
Bethlehem, PA
Brian Seals was great. There was great attention to detail. Walked us through each item of concern and answered our questions a long the way. He helped us move forward in confidence!
January 25, 2019
Mike Manning
Easton, PA
Great service and very friendly! Thanks Mike
January 24, 2019
K.H.
Northampton, PA
Easy to make an appointment
January 19, 2019
Todd Penchishen
Nazareth, PA
Very thorough yet still straightforward with which items were of actual concern.
January 18, 2019
Peggy Ferrone
Easton, PA
Greg and Brian were thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. Their report was completed very quickly and was very clear.
January 18, 2019
D.F.
Hamburg, PA
Quite thorough and polite. Answered all my questions without hesitation.
January 18, 2019
Aaron Cox
Upper Saucon Township, PA
Very professional and efficient.
January 18, 2019
F.A.J.L.
Bushkill, PA
Honest and friendly answer.
January 18, 2019
Kelsey King
Hellertown, PA
We had Kevin and he was so kind and explained absolutely everything! We were extremely happy with his service! Thank you!
January 17, 2019
S.G.
Bethlehem, PA
Very efficient
January 16, 2019
M.K.
Bethlehem, PA
Easy to work with and very thorough! Not only do I refer Pillar to Post to all of my clients but I also used Pillar to Post for my own home purchase!
January 11, 2019
Amrit Singh
Easton, PA
Very friendly and professional
January 11, 2019
L.B.
Quakertown, PA
Prompt and professional technicians.
January 11, 2019
J.G.
Bethlehem, PA
Very serviceable to myself as a veteran. And the guys that went thru the inspection went step by step on everything they we're gonna do
January 11, 2019
C.M.
Easton, PA
Fast and responsive