Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1742 Reviews
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth, PA 18064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2018
J.S.
Freemansburg, PA
I liked the professionalism of the inspector. The report format. It was very easy to work with scheduling. I just had no issues overall with the process. No complaints at all. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.
November 17, 2018
M.N.F.
Zionsville, PA
Professional staff
November 9, 2018
Nicole Evans
Bath, PA
fantastic
November 7, 2018
E.L.H.
Bethlehem Twp., PA
Excellent communication and timely submission of report.
November 7, 2018
J.A.D.F.
Bethlehem, PA
Our guy, Bryan (I believe), was very thorough and didn't mind us asking questions. Extremely impressed by his professionalism. thank you, joe and deb ferrenchak
November 6, 2018
Roger Sobeck
Easton, PA
Prompt thorough and professional
November 4, 2018
Betsabel Esquea
Allentown, PA
They are friendly and knowledgeable about their work.
November 3, 2018
J.G.
Alburtis, PA
Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and likeable. He made the two of us feel comfortable right out of the gate.
October 31, 2018
M.K.
Northampton, PA
Brian was great. I did try ahead of inspection to get some information and several calla/emails to the main number were not responded to which was frustrating. Overall though I would recommend
October 30, 2018
Mark Bolden
Allentown, PA
Detailed inspection and very informative and professional
October 30, 2018
C.A.A.T.G.
Zionsville, PA
Great job, very professional and knowledgeable
October 30, 2018
M.A.
Easton, PA
Very thorough, timely service.
October 26, 2018
G.A.E.R.
Easton, PA
Thorough inspection, the inspector explain everything. Very professional and friendly
October 25, 2018
E.Y.
Hellertown, PA
All staff members were professional and knowledgeable. The person who did my inspection was extremely thorough.
October 24, 2018
F.D.A.
Coopersburg, PA
The friendliness of the inspectors, thoroughness of their inspection, professionality
October 23, 2018
Jessica Simcisko
Nazareth, PA
Our inspector was great and was very informative during our inspection. I would use Pillar to Post again in a heartbeat!
October 23, 2018
Jon-Michael Rivera
Bethlehem, PA
My inspector Greg Newman was super friendly, super knowledgeable, and was in no rush to inspect the home. He took his time and aloud me to ask as many questions I needed. By far the best customer service ever!
October 13, 2018
L.D.
Allentown, PA
Very professional and thorough.
October 12, 2018
G.S.
Bangor, PA
Your employee was great did a great jod He was very thorough and professional you guys have a great company thank you
October 12, 2018
Steve Youngblood
Fountain Hill, PA
Very thorough inspection. As a real estate Broker in CA I wish their services were available here.