Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1387 Reviews
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth, PA 18064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2017
R.C.H.
Easton, PA
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous
December 13, 2017
M.A.F.
Bethlehem, PA
Very friendly inspector who took the time to explain everything he saw.
December 13, 2017
E.L.
Allentown, PA
Kevin and Matt were very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process, answering questions as they came up. I felt comfortable with their inspection and am confident in the information they provided me. Awesome to work with and I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post for other home buyers. Thank you!
December 12, 2017
J.W.
Easton, PA
The gentleman who inspected my home was efficient and helpful. While I wasn’t present during the actually home inspection, the inspector called me a few times over the course of the day to let me know his progress and submitted his inspection results nearly right away for review. I’m very happy with how simple he made my first home purchase.
December 4, 2017
A.M.
Hellertown, PA
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to walk me through each step of his inspection. He even provided the comprehensive report the very same night.
December 1, 2017
R.S.
Easton, PA
Personable and knowledgeable
December 1, 2017
J.Z.
Allentown, PA
Excelent
November 28, 2017
D.H.
Catasauqua, PA
Got the job done right away. Courteous and pleasant. Thorough work and follow up.
November 24, 2017
E.A.
Bethlehem, PA
Prompt, could ask questions, knowledgeable, thorough, liked the detailed report and how quick it was produced.
November 22, 2017
J.M.
Palmer Twp, PA
It was a great experience to walk through the house with the inspector. I would recommend that to anyone. Thank you for allowing me to tag along. 10 Star rating!
November 22, 2017
L.L.
Allentown, PA
Greg was very knowledgeable and extremely nice and professional.
November 22, 2017
K.T.
Bethlehem, PA
Very friendly and knowledgeable
November 21, 2017
B.A.
Alburtis, PA
Knowledgeable and Professional Inspection. Greg is a knowledgeable, friendly, and honest person. He explained everything in detail and he likes to answer questions.
November 21, 2017
D.D.
Bethlehem, PA
Professional and thorough, very friendly and easy to work with.
November 21, 2017
A.C.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Very friendly and helpful. Took the time to answer any questions I had, even the dumb ones. Preemptively asked multiple times if I had any questions. All in all made something that I wasn't sure I was going to understand in the slightest very easy to get. Thanks Kevin!!
November 20, 2017
A.M.F.H.
Allentown, PA
He meets my expectation in timely manner.
November 17, 2017
L.H.
Kempton, PA
Kyle was very friendly, approachable, and informative.
November 14, 2017
S.R.
Coopersburg, PA
Kevin was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and adaptable to scheduling since the short sale was complicated. I cant think of a single complaint. The professionalism of the franchise was impressive as well. Job well done.
November 14, 2017
D.S.
Walnutport, PA
Quality and speed of service. Top notch company.
November 11, 2017
M.S.B.
Quakertown, PA
Showed up on time. Very thorough and knowledgeable.