Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1893 Reviews
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth, PA 18064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
V.V.
Easton, PA
They are very helpful with customer and they are very professional . They do a great job at all the time .
May 18, 2019
Heather Sonnenberg
Easton, PA
It was easy to schedule, the inspector was on time and provided a thorough inspection and report with an explanation of the services. I appreciate your professionalism!
May 18, 2019
B.T.T.
Easton, PA
Very thorough and communicated what they were doing.
May 18, 2019
Nicole and Andrew Doup
New Ringgold, PA
My, Wife and are extremely! Happy with the performance and attention to detail you have provided!
May 17, 2019
J.A.P.B.
Easton, PA
Customer service,thoroughness,user friendly explanations,prompt responses
May 17, 2019
T.D.
Palmerton, PA
they went into detail on everything also answered all my question in a down to earth kind of way. thanks
May 17, 2019
D.M.
Northampton, PA
Very helpful, personal and informative service
May 15, 2019
C.S.
Slatington, PA
Brian was great and I really enjoyed going through my home inspection process with him. Everyone at pillar to post was professional and answered my calls or got back to me in a timely manner.
May 14, 2019
J.M.
Blandon, PA
Easy and simple
April 23, 2019
Don Ryan
Northampton, PA
Very thorough
April 17, 2019
George Torrella
Bethlehem, PA
Very professional, quick, interested in my concerns, wouldn’t think of anyone else after using their services 4 times... if they weren’t consistently great I would know it by now!
April 17, 2019
Shawn Hertzke
Nazareth, PA
Very polite and thorough. Well knowledgeable in property inspection! I was very pleased with the home inspection!
April 16, 2019
G.H.
Northampton, PA
Greg was very polite & professional! Pleasure doing business with!
April 16, 2019
David Fuller
Coopersburg, PA
You did a complete and thorough inspection and left me feeling confident that I am buying a great home.
April 13, 2019
F.C.
Nazareth, PA
Greg was great to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodated the challenges presented by the seller.
April 13, 2019
A.L.
Hellertown, PA
Really friendly, thorough, helpful
April 12, 2019
Kurt Sateriale
Pennsburg, PA
Friendly and efficient inspector. Was very thorough and made sure to walk us through everything that he took note of at the end.
April 3, 2019
Jessica Padlaszek
Easton, PA
We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection! Kevin was wonderful throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgable and gave us many helpful tips since we are first time home owners! He was very efficient and had our report completed and sent to us within a few hours!
April 2, 2019
Melissa Moser
Northampton, PA
Kevin was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure I understood what he was inspecting and safety concerns of homes.
April 2, 2019
Katherine Salazar
Bethlehem, PA
Very informational and professional for a good price.