Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2028 Reviews
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth, PA 18064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2019
Taylor & Kristyl Branciforte
Alburtis, PA
Really great service, very thorough, answered all our questions!
September 13, 2019
Evan Sigafoos
Bethlehem, PA
I honestly loved everything about you’re service and I already told friends about you guys! Great job
September 13, 2019
B.E.P.
Bethlehem, PA
Ed did an excellent job explaining issues and did a very thorough job!
September 11, 2019
S.S.
Allentown, PA
Knowledgeable and thorough and took the time to answer my questions and explain the property.
September 10, 2019
Kendra Makovsky
Catasauqua, PA
My inspector was very professional and thorough. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and answered all the questions I had.
September 10, 2019
D.P.
Wind Gap, PA
Greg Newman and Brian Seales were extremely professional and answered all questions I had. They made the home inspection process seamless. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for you home inspection needs.
September 4, 2019
M.F.
Breinigsville, PA
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, quick turnaround time
August 30, 2019
Gregory and Leanne Debrosse
Bethlehem, PA
Open, knowledgeable, friendly, answered all our questions
August 24, 2019
Michael Yorgey
Bethlehem, PA
Everything was extremely easy - from scheduling the inspection, to receiving the final report. The report was also very thorough, including detailed pictures and descriptions of any potential issues. We would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post for anyone requiring a top notch home inspection. We’ll certainly be using them again!
August 23, 2019
C.B.
Kunkletown, PA
Very kind and knowledgeable
August 23, 2019
Stephanie Batchelor
Pen Argyl, PA
Ed was very professional and personable. He helped me understand what he was doing as he was doing it and answered all of my questions.
August 17, 2019
D.D.
Fullerton, PA
The gentlemen gave us a breakdown of what to expect and shared all concerns throughout the inspection with us
August 15, 2019
Judy Files
Easton, PA
Timely, professional and thorough.
August 7, 2019
L.H.
Alburtis, PA
Thank you for your prompt and thorough service.
August 7, 2019
E.B.
Easton, PA
Great service the inspector answered any questions or concern on the spot will recommend to family buying homes
August 6, 2019
K.R.
Easton, PA
Very professional and informative during inspection. Very thorough as well
August 2, 2019
N.P.
Easton, PA
Very professional and informative
July 31, 2019
M.B.
Schnecksville, PA
very professional and thorough
July 31, 2019
Chris Brandt
Allentown, PA
I felt the gentleman was very good..
July 31, 2019
Jacqueline Torres
Palmer Twp., PA
They were extremely professional and efficient! Super easy to work with and great communication. Even my Dad was impressed!