Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   283 Reviews
524 Carbonate St.
Nelson, BC V1L 4P5
2505055566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
W.R.
Castlegar, BC
Sandy was very friendly and easy to talk to. She explained everything in a way that we, as first time buyers could understand. Very knowledgeable.
November 17, 2017
D.C.
Nelson, BC
Very easy to make an appt. great pricing and superior service. It was a pleasure working with Sandy and Pillar to Post and suggest everyone calls to see why if you need an inspection.
October 18, 2017
J.A.L.K.
Nelson, BC
Thorough...concise, good written report, supporting photos,,,,
October 13, 2017
R.N.
Kaslo, BC
We've bought many homes across the country over a span of 20 years and I highly recommend pillar to post! Responsive, approachable, personable, detailed and highly responsive to questions! So glad we were referred! Rick and Fiona
October 7, 2017
B.M.
Nelson, BC
Thorough. Good communication. Timely. All things that I like.
October 6, 2017
J.B.A.H.G.
Nelson, BC
Very professional, courteous and thorough.
October 2, 2017
G.T.
Rossland, BC
Good service. Fair price. Sandy is nice to work with and very knowledgable when it comes to home inspections.
October 2, 2017
A.G.
Nelson, BC
Quick response to request for inspection. Excellent, professional service. Great follow-up. Totally satisfied! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 29, 2017
D.A.D.M.
Castlegar, BC
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Exceptional service! Prompt responses, very knowledgable and organized. Would highly recommend! Thanks Sandy!
September 25, 2017
L.K.A.W.S.
Nelson, BC
Sandy was straight-forward in letting us know what repairs would be needed (or issues that required further investigation), was thorough, and willing to spend time explaining her findings and responding to questions.
September 20, 2017
G.T.
Nakusp, BC
Quick and professional
September 18, 2017
E.C.
Grand Forks, BC
Sandy was available and accommodated us with our tight time schedule. The service was substantial more than what I expected - Sandy even climbing the roof for a first hand visual inspection. The report presentation is excellent. Good value.
September 17, 2017
R.B.
South Slocan, BC
Sandi was very professional and knows her stuff. I was able to be at the inspection and was given good information by Sandi. A good overall view of everything!
September 9, 2017
C.I.A.S.L.
Salmo, BC
Very thorough inspection complete with pictures and much info. Courteous, friendly, professional service. We bought our place feeling really confident that we had the whole picture. Thanks so much!
August 29, 2017
C.K.
Castlegar, BC
Being a first time home buyer I was not sure what to expect going into a Home Inspection. Sandy was very personable and great to be around. She was very informative and thorough with her inspection. On my next Home Inspection I will not hesitate to give her a call. Thanks again!
August 25, 2017
R.E.
Procter, BC
Sandy will explain things to you so it makes sence. Sandy is very knowledgeable and thourogh. Sandy will give you a great package that is so easy to read and follow along with.
August 25, 2017
S.C.
Nelson, BC
Excellent customer service! We were able to get in right away for an inspection. Very helpful, and detailed work.
August 23, 2017
J.A.K.R.
Castlegar, BC
Friendly and professional. Efficient and organized.
August 22, 2017
O.M.
Castlegar, BC
Sandy was thorough and very knowledgeable. We were given lots of information in the report and questions were welcomed. We are very satisfied!
June 30, 2017
R.B.
Christina Lake, BC
Thorough, professional, all hard access areas examined