Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   351 Reviews
524 Carbonate St.
Nelson, BC V1L 4P5
2505055566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2018
L.V.D.
Kaslo, BC
Professional, personable, punctual. Informative.
June 26, 2018
James Steis
Rossland, BC
The staff is amazing.
June 23, 2018
M.S.
Grand Forks, BC
Sandy is personal and available. Thanks Sandy
June 23, 2018
L.A.L.P.
Castlegar, BC
Thanks for all your insight, advice, and local references, Sandy. Your professionalism will assist in our renovations!
June 23, 2018
S.W.
Castlegar, BC
Professional. Fast response to emails and questions. Demonstrated excellent knowledge of structures and shared good advice.
June 22, 2018
James Chandler and Zoe Sweeting
Castlegar, BC
Professional, friendly, thorough.
June 15, 2018
Troy and Susan VanTassell
Warfield, BC
Answered emails quickly and followed up with personal phone call on any matters that needed verification
May 22, 2018
J.T.
Nelson, BC
Very throughout and professionnel.
May 5, 2018
A.A.R.M.
Robson, BC
Sandy offered realistic suggestions for maintaining the house, along with great knowledge and ability to explain it thoroughly.
May 2, 2018
Richard Bonnell
Nelson, BC
On time, proper time etc. to tenants, and quick process . Pictures of things, problems we never knew we had, excellent.
May 2, 2018
Breana Lukowski
Salmo, BC
Fast, reliable, good communication, thorough inspection!
May 2, 2018
Jesse MacDonald
Kaslo, BC
All around great service. I highly recommend sandy.
May 1, 2018
Daryl Livingston
Christina Lake, BC
Inspector was very friendly and efficient report was extensive and gave me the read I needed on the property. I had a few questions and clarifications and Sandy addressed them all in a fun efficient and professional manner.
May 1, 2018
L.O.
Castlegar, BC
very thorough investigation and a well laid out report!
March 21, 2018
C.A.L.R.
Nelson, BC
Very thorough yet realistic. Report was clear and concise. Sandy was a pleasure to work with.
March 20, 2018
A.C.
Nelson, BC
I am very impressed and grateful to Sandy for her thorough inspection of our new home. She was very patient and explained things to me in such a manner that I understand clearly what I need to do now to improve our new home. Thank you very much Sandy!
March 17, 2018
L.M.
Castlegar, BC
professional, tells it like it is, presentation
March 2, 2018
L.A.R.P.
Grand Forks, BC
Prompt service great reports, helpful suggestions, From a knowledgeable inspector
February 25, 2018
J.C.
Castlegar, BC
Sandy was great. Her team was precise and took the time to explain things whenever we had questions. Highly recommend pillar to post
February 20, 2018
J.W.A.S.D.W.W.
Grand Forks, BC
The thoroughness with which you did the inspection, and the honesty with which you spoke.