Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   311 Reviews
524 Carbonate St.
Nelson, BC V1L 4P5
2505055566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 9, 2018
L.C.A.J.D.
Castlegar, BC
Sandy was awesome! I will definitely recommend to others! Thorough and put up with me walking around with her. Answered all of our questions! Plus, the binder you get at the end is stellar!
February 6, 2018
G.H.
Trail, BC
They take the time to show you specific things about your home
February 3, 2018
S.B.
Nelson, BC
Pillar to Post is a very efficient, professional and knowledgeable company. They make having a house inspection done a smooth and easy process. They are approachable and open to any and all questions. Customer service is excellent. The final report is well laid out, detailed and easy to read. It also contains suggestions as how to fix any potential problems the property may have now or in the future.
February 2, 2018
R.S.
South Slocan, BC
Very Professional and thorough services - the quick reporting was a great help with a short deadline!
January 19, 2018
K.T.
Nelson, BC
Inspector seemed very educated, friendly, easy to communicate with. Provided a lot of insight and was very helpful.
January 15, 2018
D.P.
Balfour, BC
Fast efficient and delivered as promised
January 12, 2018
D.B.
Montrose, BC
it's easy and fast Daniel [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 9, 2018
J.B.
Lister, BC
Sandy Byers was very thorough and professional. She was able to answer questions and share information. JB.
December 23, 2017
M.A.L.O.
Castlegar, BC
knowledgeable and approachable staff. detailed report with helpful suggestions
December 23, 2017
T.W.
Castlegar, BC
I was impressed with how quickly Sandy responded to my initial phone call, that she made herself available on a Sunday for planning, and that she was able to do the inspection on my home on the date that I needed it, even on short notice. Sandy explained problem areas and how to fix them in terminology that I understood. She helped to inspire my confidence in making a decision to buy my new home. Sandy has also invited me to contact her should I have more questions or if I have forgotten anything she has already told. Sandy was respectful, professional, and friendly. I also appreciate the binder of information along with the photos of problem areas.
December 19, 2017
D.E.
Balfour, BC
Very thorough, and very helpful with me to understand what needs to be done.
December 9, 2017
J.H.
Trail, BC
Inspector was great.
December 8, 2017
K.A.M.D.
Rivervale, BC
Sandy is wonderful! She is thorough and very accommodating, so easy to work with and talk to. This is our second home inspection from Sandy and she also did my sisters home inspection so we highly recommend her!
November 29, 2017
D.N.
Nakusp, BC
very professional and timely
November 29, 2017
M.P.
Castlegar, BC
Comprehensive, quick, easy to understand, excellent report.
November 27, 2017
S.L.
Castlegar, BC
Very friendly and professional
November 24, 2017
J.S.
Fruitvale, BC
Sandy Byers was my home inspector. I thought that she did a very professional and thorough job of examining the house I had an offer on. Will be recommending her in the future for sure!
November 18, 2017
W.R.
Castlegar, BC
Sandy was very friendly and easy to talk to. She explained everything in a way that we, as first time buyers could understand. Very knowledgeable.
November 17, 2017
D.C.
Nelson, BC
Very easy to make an appt. great pricing and superior service. It was a pleasure working with Sandy and Pillar to Post and suggest everyone calls to see why if you need an inspection.
October 18, 2017
J.A.L.K.
Nelson, BC
Thorough...concise, good written report, supporting photos,,,,