Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1658 Reviews
3645 S Brentwood Rd.
New Berlin, WI 53151
4144236921
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
C.G.
Muskego, WI
The inspector talked to us and explained things.
November 21, 2017
S.H.
St. Francis, WI
You are prompt, efficient, explains what you are doing and worked thru my brother since I was out of state. Everything worked like clockwork. Thank You!
November 15, 2017
J.M.
Oak Creek, WI
Home inspector was very honest and made sure to explain everything. I would recommend him to anyone.
November 10, 2017
J.S.
Milwaukee, WI
Detailed, knowledgeable, professional, and timely. Great work!
November 3, 2017
C.C.
Wauwatosa, WI
John was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about all aspects of home inspection.
October 31, 2017
R.B.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Several big items were missed during our pre-inspection and found with our buyers inspection. Trust level with the job done is very low.
October 31, 2017
J.P.
Brookfield, WI
John did an incredible job and I would definitely recommend pillar to post to anyone who’s looking to get an inspection done.
October 27, 2017
B.H.
Wauwatosa, WI
John you were wonderful very thorough on site very thorough inspection report very responsive to any questions we have thank you
October 27, 2017
R.P.
Mukwonago, WI
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great prices
October 27, 2017
B.S.
Milwaukee, WI
Thorough and the agent answers questions.
October 25, 2017
A.H.
Milwaukee, WI
Very good inspection overall. John Rocco was thorough and helped explain a great deal about the condo. In reading about the process ahead of time, it seemed to suggest that I would receive a printed report right away. The report was emailed and I printed it on my own. Not a problem, I just wasn't sure what to expect after we finished.
October 25, 2017
A.A.
Grafton, WI
Extremely friendly, very knowledgeable and and helpful!
October 25, 2017
D.C.
Milwaukee, WI
John was extremely thorough and clearly communicated all of his findings both during the inspection and in his write up. I was extremely pleased with the entire process.
October 25, 2017
A.S.
Grafton, WI
John was very helpful and explained the things he found throughout the inspection. Absolutely would recommend and use Pillar to Post again.
October 24, 2017
L.S.
Waukesha, WI
John was very informative and though. I felt confident in his report!
October 23, 2017
S.A.M.H.
Hartland, WI
Timely setup and report.
October 20, 2017
D.S.
Greenfield, WI
John was very knowledgeable and communicated well during my inspection.
October 20, 2017
M.S.
Greenfield, WI
Thank you!
October 20, 2017
P.W.
East Troy, WI
Was able to get a quick appointment. Price was reasonable and the inspector was knowledgeable.
October 18, 2017
L.N.
Racine, WI
I loved the fact that John from Pillar to Post took the time to show my daughter everything about the house we were looking at purchasing, because we could not be there for the inspection. Then he gave her a binder for us, but also sent us a email including everything he told her and pictures to show us exactly what he was talking about. They were very reasonably priced, were so thorough you would have thought it was their own house. I could not recommend a better company for a job well done. I will use them again in the future if I buy another house.