Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   60 Reviews
3645 S. Brentwood Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
4144236921
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2012
Rocky Chanthakoummame
Milwaukee, WI
Very thorough inspection. I reccommend homebuyers to not pass up on inspection. You never know what needs to be advised, especially on a pefect looking home. It'll help save you a lot of money in the long run.
August 15, 2012
R.P.
Brown Deer, WI
Working with John was a great experience!
August 13, 2012
M.A.
East Troy, WI
Detailed print out with pictures
August 10, 2012
F.O.
Wind Point, WI
The honesty and professionalism that the inspector showed. Great job.
July 30, 2012
T.N.
Waukesha, WI
On time, communicated throughout on findings and possible fixes. Prompt return of electronic Report.
July 28, 2012
Amy Wesner
Mount Pleasant, WI
John did a thorough inspection of everything, and he is a very pleasant man to work with!
July 4, 2012
J.S.
Palmyra, WI
Everything! Very thorough inspection and helpful!
June 30, 2012
L.B.
Germantown, WI
Very friendly and through.
June 30, 2012
R.F.
Menomonee Falls, WI
I don't have one complaint so far and all my questions were answered plus more. But, I haven't moved into my house yet.
June 14, 2012
D.G.
Caledonia, WI
We loved the package that comes with the inspection, the attention to detail, and the willingness to answer questions.
June 13, 2012
H.S.
Mequon, WI
Very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to get along with!
June 13, 2012
B.B.
Hartford, WI
Very attentive to detail. We bought a new construction but rather than just taking thing for granted that all was fine, John took his time and dotted every i and crossed every t. In doing so he did find some things that the builder will be correcting for us prior to close.
May 25, 2012
R.R.P.
Oconomowoc, WI
John was very prompt, courteous, thorough, and professional. He explained everything in detail and was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend him in the future.
May 6, 2012
M.H.
Ottawa, WI
very professional
April 26, 2012
M.M.
Cedarburg, WI
Very professional and honest, I would recommend Pillar to Post as a good company to work with. I was getting short of time to do the inspection and when I heard that it can be done on a Sunday was a great help.
April 20, 2012
D.R.
Menomonee Falls, WI
i thought the guy did a very good job
March 30, 2012
J.S.
Mequon, WI
John did great work and was very friendly. He answered all of our questions as we went through the house too. We had a great experience.
March 15, 2012
K.S.
Germantown, WI
Service rep appeared very professional - explained all issues I was concerned with. Very accommodating. Would definitely recommend John to anyone looking for a home inspector.
March 15, 2012
J.G.
Grafton, WI
John, was very knowledgable and professional.
March 13, 2012
Y.L.
Glendale, WI
My inspector (John Rocco) was very thorough. Bring first time home buyers, that is something my husband and I appreciated. We received a comprehensive report right on the spot and the report containing color photos was emailed within days. I am extremely happy with the service!